Pointstreak.com

Frontier League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Gateway Grizzlies - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
West Joliet Gateway Fri, May 18 7:09 PM 7-1 final |
West Joliet Gateway Sat, May 19 7:05 PM 0-8 final |
West Joliet Gateway Sun, May 20 3:14 PM 4-8 final |
West /East Gateway Washington Tue, May 22 7:15 PM 0-1 final |
West /East Gateway Washington Wed, May 23 7:05 PM 7-12 final |
West /East Gateway Washington Thu, May 24 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
West /East Gateway London Fri, May 25 7:00 PM 3-4 final |
West /East Gateway London Sat, May 26 7:00 PM 4-3 final |
West /East Gateway London Sun, May 27 4:04 PM 11-1 final |
East /West Evansville Gateway Tue, May 29 7:10 PM 5-0 final |
East /West Evansville Gateway Wed, May 30 7:08 PM 3-4 final |
East /West Evansville Gateway Thu, May 31 7:09 PM 7-8 final |
East /West Traverse City Gateway Fri, Jun 1 7:08 PM 3-6 final |
East /West Traverse City Gateway Sat, Jun 2 7:07 PM 5-2 final |
East /West Traverse City Gateway Sun, Jun 3 3:08 PM 12-6 final |
West Gateway Schaumburg Tue, Jun 5 6:35 PM 4-5 final |
West Gateway Schaumburg Wed, Jun 6 6:33 PM 1-3 final |
West Gateway Schaumburg Thu, Jun 7 6:31 PM 4-5 final |
West /East Gateway Lake Erie Fri, Jun 8 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
West /East Gateway Lake Erie Sat, Jun 9 7:05 PM 7-0 final |
West /East Gateway Lake Erie Sun, Jun 10 5:06 PM 5-4 final |
West River City Gateway Mon, Jun 11 7:06 PM 1-5 final |
West River City Gateway Tue, Jun 12 7:09 PM 11-8 final |
West River City Gateway Wed, Jun 13 11:42 AM 2-4 final |
West Gateway Normal Thu, Jun 14 6:37 PM 4-3 final |
West Gateway Normal Fri, Jun 15 6:35 PM 4-0 final |
West Gateway Normal Sat, Jun 16 6:38 PM 3-2 final |
West Gateway Rockford Sun, Jun 17 6:10 PM 4-6 final |
West Gateway Rockford Mon, Jun 18 7:08 PM 1-5 final |
West Gateway Rockford Tue, Jun 19 7:09 PM 9-3 final |
West Gateway River City Wed, Jun 20 7:05 PM 6-7 final |
West Gateway River City Thu, Jun 21 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
West Gateway River City Fri, Jun 22 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
East /West S Illinois Gateway Sat, Jun 23 7:11 PM 6-1 final |
East /West S Illinois Gateway Sun, Jun 24 6:09 PM 7-3 final |
East /West S Illinois Gateway Mon, Jun 25 7:09 PM 1-6 final |
West /East Gateway Florence Wed, Jun 27 7:05 PM 6-4 final |
West /East Gateway Florence Thu, Jun 28 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
West /East Gateway Florence Fri, Jun 29 7:05 PM 13-11 final |
East /West S Illinois Gateway Sat, Jun 30 7:13 PM 6-10 final |
East /West S Illinois Gateway Sun, Jul 1 6:08 PM 0-2 final |
East /West S Illinois Gateway Mon, Jul 2 7:08 PM 3-4 final |
West Windy City Gateway Tue, Jul 3 7:06 PM 4-14 final |
West Windy City Gateway Wed, Jul 4 7:12 PM 10-6 final |
West Windy City Gateway Thu, Jul 5 7:08 PM 5-4 final |
West Gateway Rockford Fri, Jul 6 7:07 PM 7-11 final |
West Gateway Rockford Sat, Jul 7 6:07 PM 5-2 final |
West Gateway Rockford Sun, Jul 8 6:05 PM 10-5 final |
East /West Florence Gateway Thu, Jul 12 7:10 PM 7-11 final |
East /West Florence Gateway Fri, Jul 13 7:09 PM 5-4 final |
East /West Florence Gateway Sat, Jul 14 7:06 PM 3-4 final |
West Gateway Joliet Mon, Jul 16 7:08 PM 2-4 final |
West Gateway Joliet Tue, Jul 17 7:06 PM 9-5 final |
West Gateway Joliet Wed, Jul 18 7:07 PM 5-1 final |
West Schaumburg Gateway Thu, Jul 19 7:10 PM 3-4 final |
West Schaumburg Gateway Fri, Jul 20 7:07 PM 6-8 final |
West Schaumburg Gateway Sat, Jul 21 7:10 PM 3-6 final |
West Rockford Gateway Sun, Jul 22 6:11 PM 5-8 final |
West Rockford Gateway Mon, Jul 23 7:08 PM 6-12 final |
West Rockford Gateway Tue, Jul 24 7:08 PM 7-5 final |
West Gateway River City Wed, Jul 25 7:08 PM 5-2 final |
West Gateway River City Thu, Jul 26 7:05 PM 12-3 final |
West Gateway River City Fri, Jul 27 7:05 PM 5-8 final |
West /East Gateway S Illinois Sat, Jul 28 7:10 PM 11-5 final |
West /East Gateway S Illinois Sun, Jul 29 5:07 PM 4-7 final |
West /East Gateway S Illinois Mon, Jul 30 7:07 PM 3-2 final |
East /West Warriors Gateway Tue, Jul 31 7:08 PM 1-2 final |
East /West Warriors Gateway Wed, Aug 1 7:11 PM 5-4 final |
East /West Warriors Gateway Thu, Aug 2 7:05 PM 1-9 final |
West River City Gateway Fri, Aug 3 7:09 PM 0-9 final |
West River City Gateway Sat, Aug 4 7:06 PM 0-9 final |
West River City Gateway Sun, Aug 5 6:07 PM 1-8 final |
East /West Lake Erie Gateway Tue, Aug 7 7:08 PM 5-4 final |
East /West Lake Erie Gateway Wed, Aug 8 7:05 PM 9-4 final |
East /West Lake Erie Gateway Thu, Aug 9 7:08 PM 7-9 final |
West /East Gateway S Illinois Fri, Aug 10 7:08 PM 3-6 final |
West /East Gateway S Illinois Sat, Aug 11 7:09 PM 2-0 final |
West /East Gateway S Illinois Sun, Aug 12 5:07 PM 2-4 final |
East /West Washington Gateway Tue, Aug 14 7:08 PM 0-5 final |
East /West Washington Gateway Wed, Aug 15 7:07 PM 1-4 final |
East /West Washington Gateway Thu, Aug 16 8:08 PM 1-3 final |
West /East Gateway Evansville Fri, Aug 17 6:36 PM 1-2 final |
West /East Gateway Evansville Sat, Aug 18 6:35 PM 7-8 final |
West /East Gateway Evansville Sun, Aug 19 6:05 PM 1-2 final |
West Gateway Windy City Tue, Aug 21 7:09 PM 7-4 final |
West Gateway Windy City Wed, Aug 22 7:04 PM 7-1 final |
West Gateway Windy City Thu, Aug 23 7:07 PM 1-0 final |
West Normal Gateway Fri, Aug 24 7:08 PM 1-13 final |
West Normal Gateway Sat, Aug 25 7:12 PM 2-4 final |
West Normal Gateway Sun, Aug 26 6:06 PM 7-11 final |
West /East Gateway Traverse City Tue, Aug 28 7:06 PM 1-4 final |
West /East Gateway Traverse City Wed, Aug 29 7:08 PM 1-6 final |
West /East Gateway Traverse City Thu, Aug 30 7:07 PM 10-6 final |
West Rockford Gateway Fri, Aug 31 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Sep 01, 01:30 PM
West Rockford Gateway Sat, Sep 1 6:05 PM 0-13 final |
West Rockford Gateway Sun, Sep 2 3:05 PM 6-5 final |
West Rockford Gateway Sun, Sep 2 6:26 PM 3-8 final |