Pointstreak.com

Frontier League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Lake Erie Crushers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
East Lake Erie Windy City Thu, May 19 7:20 PM 1-9 final |
East Lake Erie Windy City Fri, May 20 7:08 PM 5-13 final |
East Lake Erie Windy City Sat, May 21 7:12 PM 6-4 final |
East Lake Erie Rockford Tue, May 24 7:05 PM 4-2 final |
East Lake Erie Rockford Wed, May 25 7:02 PM 7-13 final |
East Lake Erie Rockford Thu, May 26 7:02 PM 4-2 final |
East Joliet Lake Erie Fri, May 27 7:05 PM 7-4 final |
East Joliet Lake Erie Sat, May 28 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
East Joliet Lake Erie Sun, May 29 5:05 PM 5-4 final |
West /East Normal Lake Erie Tue, May 31 7:05 PM 8-12 final |
West /East Normal Lake Erie Wed, Jun 1 10:35 AM 11-7 final |
West /East Normal Lake Erie Thu, Jun 2 7:03 PM 0-1 final |
East /West Lake Erie S Illinois Fri, Jun 3 7:09 PM 4-5 final |
East /West Lake Erie S Illinois Sat, Jun 4 7:07 PM 2-3 final |
East /West Lake Erie S Illinois Sun, Jun 5 5:11 PM 6-7 final |
East /West Lake Erie Normal Tue, Jun 7 7:06 PM 3-12 final |
East /West Lake Erie Normal Wed, Jun 8 7:03 PM 6-1 final |
East /West Lake Erie Normal Thu, Jun 9 7:03 PM 1-2 final |
West /East S Illinois Lake Erie Fri, Jun 10 7:05 PM 2-1 final |
West /East S Illinois Lake Erie Sat, Jun 11 7:05 PM 4-2 final |
West /East S Illinois Lake Erie Sun, Jun 12 5:05 PM 15-4 final |
East Traverse City Lake Erie Mon, Jun 13 7:05 PM 7-1 final |
East Traverse City Lake Erie Tue, Jun 14 7:05 PM 7-1 final |
East Traverse City Lake Erie Wed, Jun 15 7:03 PM 9-7 final |
East Lake Erie Rockford Thu, Jun 16 7:04 PM 7-3 final |
East Lake Erie Rockford Fri, Jun 17 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
East Lake Erie Rockford Sat, Jun 18 6:06 PM 5-2 final |
East Windy City Lake Erie Sun, Jun 19 5:05 PM 2-6 final |
East Windy City Lake Erie Mon, Jun 20 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
East Windy City Lake Erie Tue, Jun 21 7:05 PM 5-1 final |
East Traverse City Lake Erie Wed, Jun 22 7:05 PM 4-15 final |
East Traverse City Lake Erie Thu, Jun 23 7:05 PM 4-1 final |
East Traverse City Lake Erie Fri, Jun 24 7:05 PM 3-7 final |
East Lake Erie Windy City Sat, Jun 25 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
East Lake Erie Windy City Sun, Jun 26 6:05 PM 0-2 final |
East Lake Erie Windy City Mon, Jun 27 10:06 AM 10-5 final |
West /East Gateway Lake Erie Wed, Jun 29 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
West /East Gateway Lake Erie Thu, Jun 30 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
West /East Gateway Lake Erie Fri, Jul 1 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
West /East River City Lake Erie Sat, Jul 2 7:05 PM 3-7 final |
West /East River City Lake Erie Sun, Jul 3 5:05 PM 3-1 final |
West /East River City Lake Erie Mon, Jul 4 7:05 PM 1-0 final |
East /West Lake Erie Gateway Tue, Jul 5 7:08 PM 9-3 final |
East /West Lake Erie Gateway Wed, Jul 6 7:05 PM 4-1 final |
East /West Lake Erie Gateway Thu, Jul 7 7:05 PM Cancelled
East /West Lake Erie River City Fri, Jul 8 7:09 PM 11-9 final |
East /West Lake Erie River City Sat, Jul 9 7:14 PM 1-5 final |
East /West Lake Erie River City Sun, Jul 10 5:11 PM 2-6 final |
East Lake Erie Washington Fri, Jul 15 6:42 PM 5-3 final |
East Lake Erie Washington Sat, Jul 16 6:41 PM 1-2 final |
East Lake Erie Washington Sun, Jul 17 6:40 PM 5-6 final |
East Rockford Lake Erie Mon, Jul 18 7:42 PM 3-8 final |
East Rockford Lake Erie Tue, Jul 19 7:05 PM 0-2 final |
East Rockford Lake Erie Wed, Jul 20 11:05 AM 3-10 final |
East Lake Erie Joliet Thu, Jul 21 7:07 PM 1-2 final |
East Lake Erie Joliet Fri, Jul 22 7:05 PM 5-4 final |
East Lake Erie Joliet Sat, Jul 23 6:05 PM 4-7 final |
East Lake Erie Washington Sun, Jul 24 6:41 PM 15-5 final |
East Lake Erie Washington Mon, Jul 25 6:40 PM 4-1 final |
East Lake Erie Washington Tue, Jul 26 11:05 AM 4-5 final |
East Joliet Lake Erie Wed, Jul 27 7:05 PM 10-1 final |
East Joliet Lake Erie Thu, Jul 28 7:05 PM 8-2 final |
East Joliet Lake Erie Fri, Jul 29 7:05 PM 5-1 final |
East Washington Lake Erie Sat, Jul 30 7:05 PM 0-7 final |
East Washington Lake Erie Sun, Jul 31 5:05 PM 1-4 final |
East Washington Lake Erie Mon, Aug 1 7:05 PM 5-2 final |
East /West Lake Erie Florence Tue, Aug 2 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
East /West Lake Erie Florence Wed, Aug 3 7:05 PM 6-3 final |
East /West Lake Erie Florence Thu, Aug 4 7:05 PM 4-2 final |
West /East Evansville Lake Erie Fri, Aug 5 7:05 PM 2-13 final |
West /East Evansville Lake Erie Sat, Aug 6 7:05 PM 4-8 final |
West /East Evansville Lake Erie Sun, Aug 7 5:08 PM 0-8 final |
West /East Florence Lake Erie Tue, Aug 9 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
West /East Florence Lake Erie Wed, Aug 10 7:06 PM 2-3 final |
West /East Florence Lake Erie Thu, Aug 11 7:05 PM 1-6 final |
East /West Lake Erie Evansville Fri, Aug 12 6:41 PM 9-5 final |
East /West Lake Erie Evansville Sat, Aug 13 6:43 PM 7-12 final |
East /West Lake Erie Evansville Sun, Aug 14 1:12 PM 6-7 final |
East Lake Erie Traverse City Tue, Aug 16 7:09 PM 4-1 final |
East Lake Erie Traverse City Wed, Aug 17 7:12 PM 4-5 final |
East Lake Erie Traverse City Thu, Aug 18 7:08 PM 6-2 final |
East Windy City Lake Erie Fri, Aug 19 7:05 PM 5-9 final |
East Windy City Lake Erie Sat, Aug 20 7:06 PM 5-4 final |
East Windy City Lake Erie Sun, Aug 21 5:07 PM 8-4 final |
East Lake Erie Joliet Tue, Aug 23 7:07 PM 3-7 final |
East Lake Erie Joliet Wed, Aug 24 7:05 PM 7-3 final |
East Lake Erie Joliet Thu, Aug 25 7:07 PM 7-2 final |
East Rockford Lake Erie Fri, Aug 26 7:05 PM 0-4 final |
East Rockford Lake Erie Sat, Aug 27 7:08 PM 0-4 final |
East Rockford Lake Erie Sun, Aug 28 5:08 PM 2-0 final |
East Washington Lake Erie Tue, Aug 30 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
East Washington Lake Erie Wed, Aug 31 7:10 PM 2-3 final |
East Washington Lake Erie Thu, Sep 1 7:06 PM 1-0 final |
East Lake Erie Traverse City Fri, Sep 2 7:07 PM 3-9 final |
East Lake Erie Traverse City Sat, Sep 3 7:07 PM 4-3 final |
East Lake Erie Traverse City Sun, Sep 4 5:54 PM 3-1 final |