Pointstreak.com

Frontier League




Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Lake Erie Crushers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
East Traverse City Lake Erie Fri, May 21 7:21 PM 5-8 final |
East Traverse City Lake Erie Sat, May 22 7:05 PM 6-2 final |
East Traverse City Lake Erie Sun, May 23 5:04 PM 8-4 final |
East Oakland Co Lake Erie Tue, May 25 7:15 PM 2-3 final |
East Oakland Co Lake Erie Wed, May 26 10:38 AM 3-2 final |
East Oakland Co Lake Erie Thu, May 27 7:06 PM 1-0 final |
East Lake Erie Kalamazoo Fri, May 28 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
East Lake Erie Kalamazoo Sat, May 29 7:05 PM 8-9 final |
East Lake Erie Kalamazoo Sun, May 30 1:05 PM 7-5 final |
West /East River City Lake Erie Tue, Jun 1 7:08 PM 4-5 final |
West /East River City Lake Erie Wed, Jun 2 7:05 PM 2-1 final |
West /East River City Lake Erie Thu, Jun 3 7:05 PM 1-10 final |
East /West Lake Erie Gateway Fri, Jun 4 7:07 PM 4-17 final |
East /West Lake Erie Gateway Sat, Jun 5 7:06 PM 7-3 final |
East /West Lake Erie Gateway Sun, Jun 6 6:08 PM 1-25 final |
East /West Lake Erie River City Tue, Jun 8 7:07 PM 4-2 final |
East /West Lake Erie River City Wed, Jun 9 11:05 AM 6-8 final |
East /West Lake Erie River City Thu, Jun 10 7:07 PM 0-11 final |
West /East Gateway Lake Erie Fri, Jun 11 7:08 PM 0-2 final |
West /East Gateway Lake Erie Sat, Jun 12 7:09 PM 6-3 final |
West /East Gateway Lake Erie Sun, Jun 13 5:05 PM 1-5 final |
East Washington Lake Erie Mon, Jun 14 7:05 PM 2-6 final |
East Washington Lake Erie Tue, Jun 15 7:05 PM 2-4 final |
East Washington Lake Erie Wed, Jun 16 7:06 PM 2-8 final |
East Lake Erie Traverse City Thu, Jun 17 7:07 PM 0-5 final |
East Lake Erie Traverse City Fri, Jun 18 7:07 PM 7-6 final |
East Lake Erie Traverse City Sat, Jun 19 7:08 PM 3-0 final |
East Windy City Lake Erie Sun, Jun 20 5:05 PM 2-6 final |
East Windy City Lake Erie Mon, Jun 21 7:05 PM 0-5 final |
East Windy City Lake Erie Tue, Jun 22 7:05 PM 4-9 final |
East Lake Erie Traverse City Wed, Jun 23 7:08 PM 5-3 final |
East Lake Erie Traverse City Thu, Jun 24 7:09 PM 6-3 final |
East Lake Erie Traverse City Fri, Jun 25 7:05 PM 5-9 final |
East Oakland Co Lake Erie Sat, Jun 26 7:05 PM 3-1 final |
East Oakland Co Lake Erie Sun, Jun 27 6:07 PM Suspended
due to rain
East Oakland Co Lake Erie Mon, Jun 28 5:05 PM 5-2 final |
East Oakland Co Lake Erie Mon, Jun 28 7:06 PM 0-2 final |
West /East Florence Lake Erie Tue, Jun 29 7:06 PM 0-1 final |
West /East Florence Lake Erie Wed, Jun 30 7:06 PM 5-4 final |
West /East Florence Lake Erie Thu, Jul 1 7:05 PM 7-4 final |
West /East Evansville Lake Erie Fri, Jul 2 7:08 PM 1-6 final |
West /East Evansville Lake Erie Sat, Jul 3 7:07 PM 2-7 final |
West /East Evansville Lake Erie Sun, Jul 4 7:06 PM 12-4 final |
East /West Lake Erie Florence Tue, Jul 6 7:06 PM 1-5 final |
East /West Lake Erie Florence Wed, Jul 7 7:06 PM 4-3 final |
East /West Lake Erie Florence Thu, Jul 8 7:09 PM 8-6 final |
East /West Lake Erie Evansville Fri, Jul 9 6:41 PM Suspended
East /West Lake Erie Evansville Sat, Jul 10 5:05 PM 5-3 final |
East /West Lake Erie Evansville Sat, Jul 10 7:15 PM 4-2 final |
East /West Lake Erie Evansville Sun, Jul 11 1:07 PM 5-6 final |
East Windy City Lake Erie Fri, Jul 16 7:05 PM 1-12 final |
East Windy City Lake Erie Sat, Jul 17 7:04 PM 6-7 final |
East Windy City Lake Erie Sun, Jul 18 5:06 PM 1-0 final |
East Traverse City Lake Erie Mon, Jul 19 7:05 PM 4-2 final |
East Traverse City Lake Erie Tue, Jul 20 7:06 PM 6-1 final |
East Traverse City Lake Erie Wed, Jul 21 11:05 AM 7-5 final |
East Oakland Co Lake Erie Thu, Jul 22 7:05 PM Suspended
due to rain
East Oakland Co Lake Erie Fri, Jul 23 6:00 PM 4-2 final |
East Oakland Co Lake Erie Fri, Jul 23 8:45 PM Postponed to:
Jul 24, 05:05 PM
East Oakland Co Lake Erie Sat, Jul 24 5:07 PM 1-2 final |
East Oakland Co Lake Erie Sat, Jul 24 8:05 PM Suspended
due to darkness
East Lake Erie Windy City Sun, Jul 25 6:05 PM 5-8 final |
East Oakland Co Lake Erie Sun, Jul 25 8:07 PM Suspended
due to rain
East Lake Erie Windy City Mon, Jul 26 7:07 PM 4-5 final |
East Lake Erie Windy City Tue, Jul 27 11:05 AM 1-2 final |
East Lake Erie Washington Wed, Jul 28 7:09 PM 2-6 final |
East Lake Erie Washington Thu, Jul 29 7:08 PM 0-3 final |
East Lake Erie Washington Fri, Jul 30 7:07 PM 2-6 final |
East Kalamazoo Lake Erie Sat, Jul 31 7:05 PM 1-3 final |
East Kalamazoo Lake Erie Sun, Aug 1 5:05 PM 2-1 final |
East Kalamazoo Lake Erie Mon, Aug 2 7:05 PM 0-4 final |
East Lake Erie Windy City Tue, Aug 3 7:13 PM 5-7 final |
East Lake Erie Windy City Wed, Aug 4 7:07 PM 4-7 final |
East Lake Erie Windy City Thu, Aug 5 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
East Oakland Co Lake Erie Fri, Aug 6 6:05 PM 4-5 final |
East Oakland Co Lake Erie Fri, Aug 6 7:33 PM 1-9 final |
East Oakland Co Lake Erie Sat, Aug 7 7:05 PM 1-7 final |
East Oakland Co Lake Erie Sun, Aug 8 5:05 PM 6-5 final |
East /West Lake Erie Normal Tue, Aug 10 7:02 PM 5-4 final |
East /West Lake Erie Normal Wed, Aug 11 7:04 PM 1-2 final |
East /West Lake Erie Normal Thu, Aug 12 7:05 PM 0-7 final |
East /West Lake Erie S Illinois Fri, Aug 13 7:10 PM 5-6 final |
East /West Lake Erie S Illinois Sat, Aug 14 7:11 PM 6-4 final |
East /West Lake Erie S Illinois Sun, Aug 15 5:09 PM 1-3 final |
West /East Normal Lake Erie Tue, Aug 17 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
West /East Normal Lake Erie Wed, Aug 18 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
West /East Normal Lake Erie Thu, Aug 19 7:05 PM 2-0 final |
West /East S Illinois Lake Erie Fri, Aug 20 7:05 PM 7-3 final |
West /East S Illinois Lake Erie Sat, Aug 21 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 22, 05:00 PM
West /East S Illinois Lake Erie Sun, Aug 22 5:05 PM 1-2 final |
West /East S Illinois Lake Erie Sun, Aug 22 7:25 PM 1-3 final |
East Lake Erie Washington Tue, Aug 24 7:07 PM 2-3 final |
East Lake Erie Washington Wed, Aug 25 7:11 PM 4-1 final |
East Lake Erie Washington Thu, Aug 26 7:13 PM 1-0 final |
East Lake Erie Kalamazoo Fri, Aug 27 7:08 PM 3-8 final |
East Lake Erie Kalamazoo Sat, Aug 28 7:10 PM 3-2 final |
East Lake Erie Kalamazoo Sun, Aug 29 1:15 PM 10-2 final |
East Washington Lake Erie Tue, Aug 31 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
East Washington Lake Erie Wed, Sep 1 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
East Washington Lake Erie Thu, Sep 2 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
East Kalamazoo Lake Erie Fri, Sep 3 7:05 PM 0-1 final |
East Kalamazoo Lake Erie Sat, Sep 4 7:07 PM 3-5 final |
East Kalamazoo Lake Erie Sun, Sep 5 5:05 PM 0-8 final |