Pointstreak.com

Frontier League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Lake Erie Crushers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
West /East Schaumburg Lake Erie Fri, May 16 7:05 PM 3-11 final |
West /East Schaumburg Lake Erie Sat, May 17 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
West /East Schaumburg Lake Erie Sun, May 18 1:05 PM 1-2 final |
East /West Lake Erie Windy City Tue, May 20 7:05 PM 0-1 final |
East /West Lake Erie Windy City Wed, May 21 10:37 AM 2-4 final |
East /West Lake Erie Windy City Thu, May 22 10:35 AM 12-4 final |
East Lake Erie S Illinois Fri, May 23 7:09 PM 1-3 final |
East Lake Erie S Illinois Sat, May 24 6:07 PM 4-0 final |
East Lake Erie S Illinois Sun, May 25 5:07 PM 0-4 final |
East Traverse City Lake Erie Tue, May 27 7:05 PM 3-11 final |
East Traverse City Lake Erie Wed, May 28 10:35 AM 4-1 final |
East Traverse City Lake Erie Thu, May 29 7:05 PM 3-7 final |
West /East Joliet Lake Erie Fri, May 30 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
West /East Joliet Lake Erie Sat, May 31 7:09 PM 5-7 final |
West /East Joliet Lake Erie Sun, Jun 1 1:05 PM 11-4 final |
East Lake Erie Florence Wed, Jun 4 5:37 PM 1-6 final |
East Lake Erie Florence Wed, Jun 4 8:18 PM 13-2 final |
East Lake Erie Florence Thu, Jun 5 6:40 PM 6-5 final |
East Evansville Lake Erie Fri, Jun 6 7:05 PM 7-3 final |
East Evansville Lake Erie Sat, Jun 7 7:10 PM 5-1 final |
East Evansville Lake Erie Sun, Jun 8 1:13 PM 2-3 final |
West /East Normal Lake Erie Tue, Jun 10 7:08 PM 1-7 final |
West /East Normal Lake Erie Wed, Jun 11 7:07 PM 9-6 final |
West /East Normal Lake Erie Thu, Jun 12 7:05 PM 8-5 final |
East /West Lake Erie Gateway Fri, Jun 13 7:10 PM 3-8 final |
East /West Lake Erie Gateway Sat, Jun 14 7:07 PM 1-2 final |
East /West Lake Erie Gateway Sun, Jun 15 6:08 PM 2-3 final |
East Washington Lake Erie Tue, Jun 17 7:05 PM 6-5 final |
East Washington Lake Erie Wed, Jun 18 7:56 PM 2-3 final |
East Washington Lake Erie Thu, Jun 19 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
East Lake Erie Traverse City Fri, Jun 20 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 21, 06:05 PM
East Lake Erie Traverse City Sat, Jun 21 6:08 PM 1-0 final |
East Lake Erie Traverse City Sat, Jun 21 8:40 PM 2-1 final |
East Lake Erie Traverse City Sun, Jun 22 5:07 PM 0-1 final |
West /East Rockford Lake Erie Tue, Jun 24 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 25, 06:05 PM
West /East Rockford Lake Erie Wed, Jun 25 6:01 PM 3-0 final |
West /East Rockford Lake Erie Wed, Jun 25 8:25 PM 2-3 final |
West /East Rockford Lake Erie Thu, Jun 26 7:06 PM 0-1 final |
East Washington Lake Erie Fri, Jun 27 7:08 PM 5-3 final |
East Washington Lake Erie Sat, Jun 28 7:07 PM 5-3 final |
East Washington Lake Erie Sun, Jun 29 1:10 PM 7-11 final |
East /West Lake Erie Rockford Tue, Jul 1 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
East /West Lake Erie Rockford Wed, Jul 2 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 03, 05:35 PM
East /West Lake Erie Rockford Thu, Jul 3 5:35 PM 10-2 final |
East /West Lake Erie Rockford Thu, Jul 3 8:05 PM 9-7 final |
East Greys Lake Erie Fri, Jul 4 7:05 PM 7-5 final |
East Greys Lake Erie Sat, Jul 5 7:05 PM 1-8 final |
East Greys Lake Erie Sun, Jul 6 1:05 PM 4-5 final |
East Lake Erie Washington Wed, Jul 9 6:05 PM 1-4 final |
East Lake Erie Washington Wed, Jul 9 8:35 PM 3-1 final |
East Lake Erie Washington Thu, Jul 10 7:05 PM 5-2 final |
East Lake Erie Evansville Fri, Jul 11 6:37 PM 0-4 final |
East Lake Erie Evansville Sat, Jul 12 6:36 PM 1-6 final |
East Lake Erie Evansville Sun, Jul 13 5:07 PM 3-2 final |
East Florence Lake Erie Fri, Jul 18 7:09 PM 2-0 final |
East Florence Lake Erie Sat, Jul 19 7:10 PM 4-16 final |
East Florence Lake Erie Sun, Jul 20 1:10 PM 3-4 final |
East Greys Lake Erie Mon, Jul 21 7:10 PM 6-3 final |
East Greys Lake Erie Tue, Jul 22 7:05 PM 1-7 final |
East Greys Lake Erie Wed, Jul 23 11:05 AM 2-7 final |
East /West Lake Erie Normal Thu, Jul 24 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
East /West Lake Erie Normal Fri, Jul 25 7:05 PM 8-6 final |
East /West Lake Erie Normal Sat, Jul 26 7:08 PM 8-6 final |
East /West Lake Erie Schaumburg Sun, Jul 27 1:08 PM 4-9 final |
East /West Lake Erie Schaumburg Mon, Jul 28 6:36 PM 1-2 final |
East /West Lake Erie Schaumburg Tue, Jul 29 11:07 AM 2-8 final |
West /East Windy City Lake Erie Wed, Jul 30 7:05 PM 3-8 final |
West /East Windy City Lake Erie Thu, Jul 31 7:05 PM 0-5 final |
West /East Windy City Lake Erie Fri, Aug 1 7:05 PM 0-6 final |
East Evansville Lake Erie Sat, Aug 2 7:05 PM 5-7 final |
East Evansville Lake Erie Sun, Aug 3 1:09 PM 6-7 final |
East Evansville Lake Erie Mon, Aug 4 7:05 PM 7-3 final |
East /West Lake Erie Rockford Wed, Aug 6 7:05 PM 4-6 final |
East /West Lake Erie Rockford Thu, Aug 7 7:05 PM 8-6 final |
East /West Lake Erie Rockford Fri, Aug 8 7:05 PM 12-1 final |
East Greys Lake Erie Sat, Aug 9 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
East Greys Lake Erie Sun, Aug 10 1:05 PM 3-7 final |
East Greys Lake Erie Mon, Aug 11 7:05 PM Cancelled
East /West Lake Erie Joliet Tue, Aug 12 7:06 PM 7-4 final |
East /West Lake Erie Joliet Wed, Aug 13 7:05 PM 9-3 final |
East /West Lake Erie Joliet Thu, Aug 14 7:07 PM 1-2 final |
East Lake Erie Traverse City Fri, Aug 15 7:06 PM 9-1 final |
East Lake Erie Traverse City Sat, Aug 16 7:07 PM 6-3 final |
East Lake Erie Traverse City Sun, Aug 17 5:11 PM 3-1 final |
West /East Gateway Lake Erie Tue, Aug 19 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 20, 05:00 PM
West /East Gateway Lake Erie Wed, Aug 20 5:00 PM 2-10 final |
West /East Gateway Lake Erie Wed, Aug 20 7:35 PM 3-12 final |
West /East Gateway Lake Erie Thu, Aug 21 7:05 PM 6-4 final |
West /East River City Lake Erie Fri, Aug 22 7:05 PM 5-0 final |
West /East River City Lake Erie Sat, Aug 23 7:05 PM 4-6 final |
West /East River City Lake Erie Sun, Aug 24 1:11 PM 4-5 final |
East /West Lake Erie Normal Tue, Aug 26 7:07 PM 5-7 final |
East /West Lake Erie Normal Wed, Aug 27 7:06 PM 3-4 final |
East /West Lake Erie Normal Thu, Aug 28 7:10 PM 3-6 final |
East /West Lake Erie River City Fri, Aug 29 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
East /West Lake Erie River City Sat, Aug 30 7:05 PM 6-9 final |
East /West Lake Erie River City Sun, Aug 31 5:05 PM 9-7 final |
East S Illinois Lake Erie Tue, Sep 2 7:09 PM 10-2 final |
East S Illinois Lake Erie Wed, Sep 3 7:05 PM 9-1 final |
East S Illinois Lake Erie Thu, Sep 4 7:05 PM 6-5 final |