Pointstreak.com

Frontier League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Lake Erie Crushers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
West /East Schaumburg Lake Erie Fri, May 18 7:11 PM 4-0 final |
West /East Schaumburg Lake Erie Sat, May 19 7:06 PM 6-2 final |
West /East Schaumburg Lake Erie Sun, May 20 5:05 PM 7-4 final |
East /West Lake Erie Normal Tue, May 22 6:31 PM 4-2 final |
East /West Lake Erie Normal Wed, May 23 6:31 PM 1-0 final |
East /West Lake Erie Normal Thu, May 24 6:30 PM 2-7 final |
East /West Lake Erie Rockford Fri, May 25 7:16 PM 8-2 final |
East /West Lake Erie Rockford Sat, May 26 6:06 PM 1-8 final |
East /West Lake Erie Rockford Sun, May 27 3:06 PM 12-10 final |
West /East Joliet Lake Erie Tue, May 29 10:39 AM 3-2 final |
West /East Joliet Lake Erie Wed, May 30 7:05 PM 3-1 final |
West /East Joliet Lake Erie Thu, May 31 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
West /East Windy City Lake Erie Fri, Jun 1 7:05 PM 6-7 final |
West /East Windy City Lake Erie Sat, Jun 2 7:05 PM 8-1 final |
West /East Windy City Lake Erie Sun, Jun 3 5:06 PM 7-4 final |
East Lake Erie Evansville Tue, Jun 5 6:37 PM 4-2 final |
East Lake Erie Evansville Wed, Jun 6 6:36 PM 1-0 final |
East Lake Erie Evansville Thu, Jun 7 6:36 PM 1-5 final |
West /East Gateway Lake Erie Fri, Jun 8 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
West /East Gateway Lake Erie Sat, Jun 9 7:05 PM 7-0 final |
West /East Gateway Lake Erie Sun, Jun 10 5:06 PM 5-4 final |
East Washington Lake Erie Mon, Jun 11 7:06 PM 4-9 final |
East Washington Lake Erie Tue, Jun 12 7:05 PM 2-8 final |
East Washington Lake Erie Wed, Jun 13 7:06 PM 2-7 final |
East Lake Erie Traverse City Thu, Jun 14 7:08 PM 5-3 final |
East Lake Erie Traverse City Fri, Jun 15 7:08 PM 4-5 final |
East Lake Erie Traverse City Sat, Jun 16 7:12 PM 4-7 final |
East Florence Lake Erie Sun, Jun 17 5:05 PM Postponed to:
East Florence Lake Erie Mon, Jun 18 6:05 PM 6-8 final |
East Florence Lake Erie Mon, Jun 18 8:45 PM 9-2 final |
East Florence Lake Erie Tue, Jun 19 7:05 PM 6-4 final |
East Lake Erie London Wed, Jun 20 6:30 PM 4-2 final |
East Lake Erie London Thu, Jun 21 6:30 PM Postponed to:
Jun 22, 04:00 PM
East Lake Erie London Fri, Jun 22 4:00 PM 11-5 final |
East Lake Erie London Fri, Jun 22 7:00 PM 2-4 final |
East Lake Erie Washington Sat, Jun 23 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
East Lake Erie Washington Sun, Jun 24 7:05 PM 6-1 final |
East Lake Erie Washington Mon, Jun 25 7:09 PM 3-2 final |
West /East River City Lake Erie Wed, Jun 27 7:07 PM 1-7 final |
West /East River City Lake Erie Thu, Jun 28 7:07 PM 6-11 final |
West /East River City Lake Erie Fri, Jun 29 7:10 PM 2-3 final |
East Lake Erie Florence Sat, Jun 30 6:05 PM 8-3 final |
East Lake Erie Florence Sun, Jul 1 1:05 PM 5-6 final |
East Lake Erie Florence Sun, Jul 1 6:05 PM 5-1 final |
East London Lake Erie Tue, Jul 3 7:10 PM 2-5 final |
East London Lake Erie Wed, Jul 4 7:10 PM 3-8 final |
East London Lake Erie Thu, Jul 5 7:09 PM 5-6 final |
East S Illinois Lake Erie Fri, Jul 6 7:08 PM 2-5 final |
East S Illinois Lake Erie Sat, Jul 7 7:06 PM 2-1 final |
East S Illinois Lake Erie Sun, Jul 8 5:09 PM 5-4 final |
East /West Lake Erie River City Fri, Jul 13 7:05 PM 7-5 final |
East /West Lake Erie River City Sat, Jul 14 7:07 PM 11-2 final |
East /West Lake Erie River City Sun, Jul 15 6:07 PM 3-11 final |
East /West Lake Erie Schaumburg Mon, Jul 16 6:38 PM 5-7 final |
East /West Lake Erie Schaumburg Tue, Jul 17 6:37 PM 3-2 final |
East /West Lake Erie Schaumburg Wed, Jul 18 11:05 AM 10-7 final |
East Evansville Lake Erie Thu, Jul 19 7:08 PM 3-8 final |
East Evansville Lake Erie Fri, Jul 20 7:05 PM 2-8 final |
East Evansville Lake Erie Sat, Jul 21 7:07 PM 2-6 final |
East Lake Erie Florence Sun, Jul 22 6:05 PM 2-5 final |
East Lake Erie Florence Mon, Jul 23 11:05 AM 9-10 final |
East Lake Erie Florence Tue, Jul 24 7:05 PM 8-7 final |
East Warriors Lake Erie Thu, Jul 26 4:06 PM 4-5 final |
East Warriors Lake Erie Thu, Jul 26 8:07 PM 5-4 final |
East Warriors Lake Erie Fri, Jul 27 7:10 PM 4-5 final |
East Washington Lake Erie Sat, Jul 28 7:08 PM 5-4 final |
East Washington Lake Erie Sun, Jul 29 5:10 PM 6-1 final |
East Washington Lake Erie Mon, Jul 30 7:10 PM 1-2 final |
West /East Rockford Lake Erie Tue, Jul 31 7:07 PM 1-2 final |
West /East Rockford Lake Erie Wed, Aug 1 11:08 AM 4-5 final |
West /East Rockford Lake Erie Thu, Aug 2 7:07 PM 0-1 final |
East Lake Erie Washington Fri, Aug 3 7:09 PM 2-9 final |
East Lake Erie Washington Sat, Aug 4 7:11 PM 1-2 final |
East Lake Erie Washington Sun, Aug 5 7:05 PM 1-0 final |
East /West Lake Erie Gateway Tue, Aug 7 7:08 PM 5-4 final |
East /West Lake Erie Gateway Wed, Aug 8 7:05 PM 9-4 final |
East /West Lake Erie Gateway Thu, Aug 9 7:08 PM 7-9 final |
East Florence Lake Erie Fri, Aug 10 7:07 PM 9-3 final |
East Florence Lake Erie Sat, Aug 11 7:07 PM 3-5 final |
East Florence Lake Erie Sun, Aug 12 5:08 PM 1-0 final |
West /East Normal Lake Erie Tue, Aug 14 7:05 PM 1-7 final |
West /East Normal Lake Erie Wed, Aug 15 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
West /East Normal Lake Erie Thu, Aug 16 7:05 PM 9-12 final |
East /West Lake Erie Joliet Fri, Aug 17 7:08 PM 4-3 final |
East /West Lake Erie Joliet Sat, Aug 18 6:06 PM 10-2 final |
East /West Lake Erie Joliet Sun, Aug 19 2:06 PM 2-1 final |
East Warriors Lake Erie Tue, Aug 21 7:05 PM 4-2 final |
East Warriors Lake Erie Wed, Aug 22 7:06 PM 3-6 final |
East Warriors Lake Erie Thu, Aug 23 7:05 PM 5-17 final |
East Traverse City Lake Erie Fri, Aug 24 7:05 PM 3-1 final |
East Traverse City Lake Erie Sat, Aug 25 7:07 PM 6-2 final |
East Traverse City Lake Erie Sun, Aug 26 5:05 PM 3-4 final |
East /West Lake Erie Windy City Tue, Aug 28 7:08 PM 0-7 final |
East /West Lake Erie Windy City Wed, Aug 29 7:07 PM 5-9 final |
East /West Lake Erie Windy City Thu, Aug 30 7:07 PM 4-2 final |
East Lake Erie S Illinois Fri, Aug 31 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Sep 01, 05:05 PM
East Lake Erie S Illinois Sat, Sep 1 8:05 PM Postponed to:
Sep 02, 01:05 PM
East Lake Erie S Illinois Sun, Sep 2 2:06 PM 6-2 final |
East Lake Erie S Illinois Sun, Sep 2 7:05 PM 2-6 final |