Pointstreak.com

Frontier League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Washington Wild Things - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
East Washington Evansville Fri, May 18 6:38 PM 4-3 final |
East Washington Evansville Sat, May 19 6:40 PM 3-4 final |
East Washington Evansville Sun, May 20 6:05 PM 3-2 final |
West /East Gateway Washington Tue, May 22 7:15 PM 0-1 final |
West /East Gateway Washington Wed, May 23 7:05 PM 7-12 final |
West /East Gateway Washington Thu, May 24 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
West /East River City Washington Fri, May 25 7:05 PM 4-1 final |
West /East River City Washington Sat, May 26 7:05 PM 5-0 final |
West /East River City Washington Sun, May 27 7:05 PM 5-4 final |
East /West Washington Windy City Tue, May 29 7:07 PM 2-3 final |
East /West Washington Windy City Wed, May 30 10:35 AM 2-5 final |
East /West Washington Windy City Thu, May 31 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 17, 06:05 PM
East /West Washington Joliet Fri, Jun 1 7:07 PM 2-15 final |
East /West Washington Joliet Sat, Jun 2 6:06 PM 1-3 final |
East /West Washington Joliet Sun, Jun 3 2:09 PM 13-5 final |
East S Illinois Washington Tue, Jun 5 7:05 PM 7-1 final |
East S Illinois Washington Wed, Jun 6 7:05 PM 7-4 final |
East S Illinois Washington Thu, Jun 7 7:05 PM 3-6 final |
West /East Normal Washington Fri, Jun 8 7:08 PM 0-5 final |
West /East Normal Washington Sat, Jun 9 7:05 PM 4-0 final |
West /East Normal Washington Sun, Jun 10 7:08 PM 0-5 final |
East Washington Lake Erie Mon, Jun 11 7:06 PM 4-9 final |
East Washington Lake Erie Tue, Jun 12 7:05 PM 2-8 final |
East Washington Lake Erie Wed, Jun 13 7:06 PM 2-7 final |
East Washington Florence Thu, Jun 14 7:05 PM 4-8 final |
East Washington Florence Fri, Jun 15 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
East Washington Florence Sat, Jun 16 6:05 PM 4-3 final |
East Washington London Sun, Jun 17 6:45 PM 5-7 final |
East Washington London Mon, Jun 18 6:30 PM 11-5 final |
East Washington London Tue, Jun 19 6:30 PM 4-3 final |
East Florence Washington Wed, Jun 20 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
East Florence Washington Thu, Jun 21 7:09 PM 5-4 final |
East Florence Washington Fri, Jun 22 7:07 PM 5-3 final |
East Lake Erie Washington Sat, Jun 23 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
East Lake Erie Washington Sun, Jun 24 7:05 PM 6-1 final |
East Lake Erie Washington Mon, Jun 25 7:09 PM 3-2 final |
East Washington Traverse City Wed, Jun 27 7:07 PM 4-5 final |
East Washington Traverse City Thu, Jun 28 7:06 PM 3-11 final |
East Washington Traverse City Fri, Jun 29 7:09 PM 4-7 final |
East Washington London Sat, Jun 30 7:00 PM 6-8 final |
East Washington London Sun, Jul 1 12:00 PM 8-9 final |
East Washington London Mon, Jul 2 1:00 PM 3-1 final |
West /East Rockford Washington Tue, Jul 3 7:10 PM 0-3 final |
West /East Rockford Washington Wed, Jul 4 7:08 PM 7-3 final |
West /East Rockford Washington Thu, Jul 5 7:05 PM 5-2 final |
East /West Washington Schaumburg Fri, Jul 6 6:39 PM 8-9 final |
East /West Washington Schaumburg Sat, Jul 7 6:02 PM 7-5 final |
East /West Washington Schaumburg Sun, Jul 8 1:05 PM 8-7 final |
East Traverse City Washington Fri, Jul 13 7:08 PM 2-4 final |
East Traverse City Washington Sat, Jul 14 7:05 PM 7-3 final |
East Traverse City Washington Sun, Jul 15 7:06 PM 3-2 final |
East Evansville Washington Mon, Jul 16 7:05 PM 6-1 final |
East Evansville Washington Tue, Jul 17 7:05 PM 1-12 final |
East Evansville Washington Wed, Jul 18 12:35 PM 1-4 final |
East Washington S Illinois Thu, Jul 19 7:07 PM 2-4 final |
East Washington S Illinois Fri, Jul 20 7:10 PM 3-1 final |
East Washington S Illinois Sat, Jul 21 4:10 PM 0-3 final |
East London Washington Sun, Jul 22 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
East London Washington Mon, Jul 23 7:05 PM 2-1 final |
East London Washington Tue, Jul 24 7:05 PM 0-4 final |
East Florence Washington Wed, Jul 25 7:05 PM 9-8 final |
East Florence Washington Thu, Jul 26 7:05 PM CONSOL Energy
East Florence Washington Fri, Jul 27 5:05 PM 7-4 final |
East Florence Washington Fri, Jul 27 8:13 PM 1-0 final |
East Washington Lake Erie Sat, Jul 28 7:08 PM 5-4 final |
East Washington Lake Erie Sun, Jul 29 5:10 PM 6-1 final |
East Washington Lake Erie Mon, Jul 30 7:10 PM 1-2 final |
East /West Washington River City Tue, Jul 31 7:05 PM 5-3 final |
East /West Washington River City Wed, Aug 1 7:05 PM 11-7 final |
East /West Washington River City Thu, Aug 2 7:08 PM 6-10 final |
East Lake Erie Washington Fri, Aug 3 7:09 PM 2-9 final |
East Lake Erie Washington Sat, Aug 4 7:11 PM 1-2 final |
East Lake Erie Washington Sun, Aug 5 7:05 PM 1-0 final |
East /West Washington Normal Tue, Aug 7 6:38 PM 5-3 final |
East /West Washington Normal Wed, Aug 8 6:30 PM 3-0 final |
East /West Washington Normal Thu, Aug 9 6:35 PM 3-7 final |
East Warriors Washington Fri, Aug 10 7:05 PM 1-4 final |
East Warriors Washington Sat, Aug 11 7:07 PM 7-1 final |
East Warriors Washington Sun, Aug 12 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
East /West Washington Gateway Tue, Aug 14 7:08 PM 0-5 final |
East /West Washington Gateway Wed, Aug 15 7:07 PM 1-4 final |
East /West Washington Gateway Thu, Aug 16 8:08 PM 1-3 final |
West /East Windy City Washington Fri, Aug 17 4:11 PM 3-2 final |
West /East Windy City Washington Fri, Aug 17 7:05 PM 1-6 final |
West /East Windy City Washington Sat, Aug 18 7:08 PM 0-1 final |
West /East Windy City Washington Sun, Aug 19 7:05 PM 6-5 final |
East /West Washington Rockford Tue, Aug 21 7:07 PM 3-1 final |
East /West Washington Rockford Wed, Aug 22 7:07 PM 9-1 final |
East /West Washington Rockford Thu, Aug 23 7:05 PM 11-5 final |
East Washington Florence Fri, Aug 24 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
East Washington Florence Sat, Aug 25 6:08 PM 1-3 final |
East Washington Florence Sun, Aug 26 6:05 PM 7-5 final |
West /East Joliet Washington Tue, Aug 28 7:08 PM 4-12 final |
West /East Joliet Washington Wed, Aug 29 7:08 PM 0-3 final |
West /East Joliet Washington Thu, Aug 30 7:05 PM 2-7 final |
West /East Schaumburg Washington Fri, Aug 31 7:11 PM 0-11 final |
West /East Schaumburg Washington Sat, Sep 1 6:21 PM 0-5 final |
West /East Schaumburg Washington Sun, Sep 2 7:05 PM 6-4 final |