Pointstreak.com

Frontier League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Traverse City Beach Bums - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
East /West Traverse City Joliet Fri, May 17 7:17 PM 2-5 final |
East /West Traverse City Joliet Sat, May 18 6:05 PM 3-6 final |
East /West Traverse City Joliet Sun, May 19 2:06 PM 6-2 final |
East Evansville Traverse City Tue, May 21 7:21 PM 0-10 final |
East Evansville Traverse City Wed, May 22 7:05 PM Postponed to:
May 23, 05:05 PM
East Evansville Traverse City Thu, May 23 5:09 PM 6-5 final |
East Evansville Traverse City Thu, May 23 8:12 PM 4-1 final |
West /East Rockford Traverse City Fri, May 24 7:06 PM 3-4 final |
West /East Rockford Traverse City Sat, May 25 7:09 PM 1-2 final |
West /East Rockford Traverse City Sun, May 26 5:08 PM 1-2 final |
East Traverse City S Illinois Tue, May 28 7:10 PM 14-4 final |
East Traverse City S Illinois Wed, May 29 7:10 PM 4-6 final |
East Traverse City S Illinois Thu, May 30 7:09 PM 4-8 final |
East /West Traverse City Gateway Fri, May 31 7:08 PM 4-0 final |
East /West Traverse City Gateway Sat, Jun 1 7:16 PM 3-5 final |
East /West Traverse City Gateway Sun, Jun 2 3:08 PM 8-4 final |
East Lake Erie Traverse City Tue, Jun 4 7:36 PM 5-12 final |
East Lake Erie Traverse City Wed, Jun 5 7:08 PM 0-1 final |
East Lake Erie Traverse City Thu, Jun 6 7:08 PM 5-2 final |
East Greys Traverse City Fri, Jun 7 7:07 PM 12-2 final |
East Greys Traverse City Sat, Jun 8 7:05 PM 7-2 final |
East Greys Traverse City Sun, Jun 9 5:07 PM 1-3 final |
East Traverse City Florence Tue, Jun 11 6:35 PM 3-4 final |
East Traverse City Florence Wed, Jun 12 6:35 PM 9-7 final |
East Traverse City Florence Thu, Jun 13 6:35 PM 8-5 final |
West /East Joliet Traverse City Fri, Jun 14 7:07 PM 2-12 final |
West /East Joliet Traverse City Sat, Jun 15 7:07 PM 2-6 final |
West /East Joliet Traverse City Sun, Jun 16 5:07 PM 4-6 final |
East Traverse City Washington Tue, Jun 18 7:10 PM 6-2 final |
East Traverse City Washington Wed, Jun 19 7:11 PM 9-0 final |
East Traverse City Washington Thu, Jun 20 7:06 PM 5-3 final |
East /West Traverse City Normal Fri, Jun 21 7:09 PM 4-9 final |
East /West Traverse City Normal Sat, Jun 22 7:03 PM 9-3 final |
East /West Traverse City Normal Sun, Jun 23 6:05 PM 6-4 final |
West /East Schaumburg Traverse City Tue, Jun 25 7:07 PM 2-10 final |
West /East Schaumburg Traverse City Wed, Jun 26 7:08 PM 10-4 final |
West /East Schaumburg Traverse City Thu, Jun 27 7:05 PM 1-0 final |
East Lake Erie Traverse City Fri, Jun 28 7:08 PM 3-7 final |
East Lake Erie Traverse City Sat, Jun 29 7:08 PM 2-3 final |
East Lake Erie Traverse City Sun, Jun 30 5:09 PM 0-8 final |
West /East River City Traverse City Tue, Jul 2 7:07 PM 5-3 final |
West /East River City Traverse City Wed, Jul 3 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
West /East River City Traverse City Thu, Jul 4 7:45 PM 7-5 final |
East /West Traverse City Windy City Fri, Jul 5 7:05 PM 11-5 final |
East /West Traverse City Windy City Sat, Jul 6 6:07 PM 6-9 final |
East /West Traverse City Windy City Sun, Jul 7 5:07 PM 8-0 final |
East Greys Traverse City Tue, Jul 9 7:08 PM 0-2 final |
East Greys Traverse City Wed, Jul 10 7:11 PM 6-10 final |
East Greys Traverse City Thu, Jul 11 7:08 PM 5-0 final |
East /West Traverse City Schaumburg Fri, Jul 12 6:41 PM 4-0 final |
East /West Traverse City Schaumburg Sat, Jul 13 6:06 PM 9-10 final |
East /West Traverse City Schaumburg Sun, Jul 14 1:05 PM 5-3 final |
West /East Windy City Traverse City Fri, Jul 19 7:08 PM 4-3 final |
West /East Windy City Traverse City Sat, Jul 20 7:08 PM 1-3 final |
West /East Windy City Traverse City Sun, Jul 21 5:08 PM 1-6 final |
East Traverse City Evansville Mon, Jul 22 6:35 PM 12-5 final |
East Traverse City Evansville Tue, Jul 23 12:04 PM 13-2 final |
East Traverse City Evansville Wed, Jul 24 6:40 PM 0-1 final |
East /West Traverse City Rockford Thu, Jul 25 7:10 PM 12-10 final |
East /West Traverse City Rockford Fri, Jul 26 8:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 27, 06:15 PM
East /West Traverse City Rockford Sat, Jul 27 6:24 PM 2-7 final |
East /West Traverse City Rockford Sat, Jul 27 9:02 PM 4-0 final |
East Florence Traverse City Sun, Jul 28 5:09 PM 10-4 final |
East Florence Traverse City Mon, Jul 29 7:07 PM 1-4 final |
East Florence Traverse City Tue, Jul 30 7:08 PM 3-4 final |
East Greys Traverse City Wed, Jul 31 7:09 PM 7-2 final |
East Greys Traverse City Thu, Aug 1 7:09 PM 9-5 final |
East Greys Traverse City Fri, Aug 2 7:09 PM 1-10 final |
East Traverse City Lake Erie Sat, Aug 3 7:05 PM 3-7 final |
East Traverse City Lake Erie Sun, Aug 4 5:05 PM 4-5 final |
East Traverse City Lake Erie Mon, Aug 5 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
East S Illinois Traverse City Wed, Aug 7 7:09 PM 0-3 final |
East S Illinois Traverse City Thu, Aug 8 7:10 PM 1-6 final |
East S Illinois Traverse City Fri, Aug 9 7:09 PM 0-7 final |
West /East Gateway Traverse City Sat, Aug 10 7:09 PM 4-5 final |
West /East Gateway Traverse City Sun, Aug 11 5:10 PM 4-2 final |
West /East Gateway Traverse City Mon, Aug 12 7:07 PM 4-6 final |
East Greys Traverse City Tue, Aug 13 7:07 PM 0-3 final |
East Greys Traverse City Wed, Aug 14 7:08 PM 5-3 final |
East Greys Traverse City Thu, Aug 15 7:06 PM 2-6 final |
East /West Traverse City Schaumburg Fri, Aug 16 6:37 PM 3-4 final |
East /West Traverse City Schaumburg Sat, Aug 17 6:08 PM 4-9 final |
East /West Traverse City Schaumburg Sun, Aug 18 1:08 PM 3-5 final |
East /West Traverse City River City Tue, Aug 20 7:05 PM 5-8 final |
East /West Traverse City River City Wed, Aug 21 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
East /West Traverse City River City Thu, Aug 22 7:05 PM 5-8 final |
West /East Normal Traverse City Fri, Aug 23 7:12 PM 0-1 final |
West /East Normal Traverse City Sat, Aug 24 7:08 PM 2-5 final |
West /East Normal Traverse City Sun, Aug 25 5:07 PM 1-6 final |
East Washington Traverse City Tue, Aug 27 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 28, 06:05 PM
East Washington Traverse City Wed, Aug 28 6:08 PM 1-4 final |
East Washington Traverse City Wed, Aug 28 8:52 PM 11-0 final |
East Washington Traverse City Thu, Aug 29 7:10 PM 0-4 final |
West /East Joliet Traverse City Fri, Aug 30 7:09 PM 3-5 final |
West /East Joliet Traverse City Sat, Aug 31 7:10 PM 4-1 final |
West /East Joliet Traverse City Sun, Sep 1 5:10 PM 3-4 final |
East Traverse City Lake Erie Tue, Sep 3 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
East Traverse City Lake Erie Wed, Sep 4 7:05 PM 1-5 final |
East Traverse City Lake Erie Thu, Sep 5 7:05 PM 2-0 final |