Pointstreak.com

American Association




Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

El Paso Diablos - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North /South Sioux City El Paso Thu, May 13 6:47 PM 3-4 final |
North /South Sioux City El Paso Fri, May 14 6:15 PM 13-12 final |
North /South Sioux City El Paso Sat, May 15 7:07 PM 13-6 final |
North /South Sioux City El Paso Sun, May 16 6:05 PM 3-5 final |
South Fort Worth El Paso Tue, May 18 10:33 AM 8-2 final |
South Fort Worth El Paso Wed, May 19 7:05 PM 10-7 final |
South Fort Worth El Paso Thu, May 20 7:05 PM 6-5 final |
South El Paso Shrev Boss Fri, May 21 7:10 PM 6-4 final |
South El Paso Shrev Boss Sat, May 22 7:05 PM 10-8 final |
South El Paso Shrev Boss Sun, May 23 6:07 PM 1-8 final |
South /North El Paso Sioux Falls Tue, May 25 7:09 PM 3-12 final |
South /North El Paso Sioux Falls Wed, May 26 7:08 PM 0-11 final |
South /North El Paso Sioux Falls Thu, May 27 7:07 PM 3-5 final |
South /North El Paso Lincoln Fri, May 28 7:09 PM 4-7 final |
South /North El Paso Lincoln Sat, May 29 7:07 PM 0-6 final |
South /North El Paso Lincoln Sun, May 30 6:08 PM 2-8 final |
South Shrev Boss El Paso Tue, Jun 1 7:08 PM 17-6 final |
South Shrev Boss El Paso Wed, Jun 2 7:09 PM 4-12 final |
South Shrev Boss El Paso Thu, Jun 3 7:05 PM 8-1 final |
South Gr Prairie El Paso Fri, Jun 4 7:08 PM 8-12 final |
South Gr Prairie El Paso Sat, Jun 5 7:09 PM 13-7 final |
South Gr Prairie El Paso Sun, Jun 6 6:13 PM 11-5 final |
South El Paso Pensacola Tue, Jun 8 6:51 PM 8-4 final |
South El Paso Pensacola Wed, Jun 9 6:48 PM 0-1 final |
South El Paso Pensacola Thu, Jun 10 6:47 PM 3-5 final |
South El Paso Fort Worth Fri, Jun 11 7:12 PM 5-4 final |
South El Paso Fort Worth Sat, Jun 12 7:08 PM 0-1 final |
South El Paso Fort Worth Sun, Jun 13 2:10 PM 6-1 final |
South El Paso Fort Worth Mon, Jun 14 7:10 PM 6-0 final |
South Pensacola El Paso Tue, Jun 15 7:11 PM 7-14 final |
South Pensacola El Paso Wed, Jun 16 7:08 PM 16-5 final |
South Pensacola El Paso Thu, Jun 17 7:10 PM 8-7 final |
North /South Lincoln El Paso Fri, Jun 18 7:13 PM 7-13 final |
North /South Lincoln El Paso Sat, Jun 19 7:12 PM 19-6 final |
North /South Lincoln El Paso Sun, Jun 20 6:12 PM 10-9 final |
South El Paso Gr Prairie Mon, Jun 21 7:12 PM 6-4 final |
South El Paso Gr Prairie Tue, Jun 22 7:14 PM 1-7 final |
South El Paso Gr Prairie Wed, Jun 23 11:07 AM 11-3 final |
South El Paso Shrev Boss Thu, Jun 24 6:45 PM Postponed to:
Jun 25, 06:05 PM
South El Paso Shrev Boss Fri, Jun 25 6:08 PM 2-1 final |
South El Paso Shrev Boss Fri, Jun 25 9:35 PM 6-7 final |
South El Paso Shrev Boss Sat, Jun 26 7:07 PM 14-4 final |
South El Paso Fort Worth Mon, Jun 28 6:51 PM Postponed to:
Jun 29, 04:05 PM
South El Paso Fort Worth Tue, Jun 29 5:11 PM 5-4 final |
South El Paso Fort Worth Tue, Jun 29 9:10 PM Cancelled
South El Paso Fort Worth Wed, Jun 30 7:05 PM Cancelled
South Shrev Boss El Paso Thu, Jul 1 7:07 PM 9-5 final |
South Shrev Boss El Paso Fri, Jul 2 7:07 PM 5-6 final |
South Shrev Boss El Paso Sat, Jul 3 7:06 PM 12-11 final |
South Shrev Boss El Paso Sun, Jul 4 6:34 PM 21-24 final |
South El Paso Fort Worth Tue, Jul 6 7:09 PM 8-12 final |
South El Paso Fort Worth Wed, Jul 7 7:07 PM 5-4 final |
South El Paso Fort Worth Thu, Jul 8 7:07 PM 3-7 final |
South El Paso Pensacola Fri, Jul 9 6:52 PM 5-10 final |
South El Paso Pensacola Sat, Jul 10 6:50 PM 9-10 final |
South El Paso Pensacola Sun, Jul 11 6:38 PM 1-2 final |
South El Paso Pensacola Mon, Jul 12 6:51 PM 2-3 final |
South El Paso Shrev Boss Tue, Jul 13 7:07 PM 1-8 final |
South El Paso Shrev Boss Wed, Jul 14 7:05 PM 5-1 final |
South El Paso Shrev Boss Thu, Jul 15 7:04 PM 2-6 final |
North /South St Paul El Paso Fri, Jul 16 7:05 PM 13-10 final |
North /South St Paul El Paso Sat, Jul 17 7:05 PM 11-4 final |
North /South St Paul El Paso Sun, Jul 18 6:08 PM 10-6 final |
South Gr Prairie El Paso Mon, Jul 19 7:07 PM 12-9 final |
South Gr Prairie El Paso Tue, Jul 20 7:06 PM 3-10 final |
South Gr Prairie El Paso Wed, Jul 21 7:08 PM 5-17 final |
South Pensacola El Paso Fri, Jul 23 7:12 PM 6-7 final |
South Pensacola El Paso Sat, Jul 24 7:12 PM 3-9 final |
South Pensacola El Paso Sun, Jul 25 6:10 PM 5-4 final |
South El Paso Gr Prairie Thu, Jul 29 7:10 PM 15-0 final |
South El Paso Gr Prairie Fri, Jul 30 7:10 PM 6-7 final |
South El Paso Gr Prairie Sat, Jul 31 7:07 PM 5-6 final |
South El Paso Gr Prairie Sun, Aug 1 6:07 PM 9-11 final |
South Fort Worth El Paso Mon, Aug 2 7:11 PM 11-7 final |
South Fort Worth El Paso Tue, Aug 3 7:06 PM 8-2 final |
South Fort Worth El Paso Wed, Aug 4 7:08 PM 11-6 final |
South Fort Worth El Paso Thu, Aug 5 7:10 PM 8-6 final |
South El Paso Shrev Boss Fri, Aug 6 7:05 PM 4-6 final |
South El Paso Shrev Boss Sat, Aug 7 7:28 PM 5-8 final |
South El Paso Shrev Boss Sun, Aug 8 6:05 PM 4-7 final |
South Gr Prairie El Paso Tue, Aug 10 7:08 PM 25-4 final |
South Gr Prairie El Paso Wed, Aug 11 7:08 PM 8-5 final |
South Gr Prairie El Paso Thu, Aug 12 7:10 PM 14-5 final |
South Pensacola El Paso Fri, Aug 13 7:12 PM 5-8 final |
South Pensacola El Paso Sat, Aug 14 7:14 PM 10-5 final |
South Pensacola El Paso Sun, Aug 15 6:08 PM 5-6 final |
South El Paso Gr Prairie Tue, Aug 17 7:10 PM 9-4 final |
South El Paso Gr Prairie Wed, Aug 18 7:07 PM 2-5 final |
South El Paso Gr Prairie Thu, Aug 19 7:06 PM 4-5 final |
North /South Wichita El Paso Fri, Aug 20 7:11 PM 5-1 final |
North /South Wichita El Paso Sat, Aug 21 7:10 PM 5-6 final |
North /South Wichita El Paso Sun, Aug 22 6:08 PM 1-0 final |
South Shrev Boss El Paso Tue, Aug 24 7:06 PM 8-6 final |
South Shrev Boss El Paso Wed, Aug 25 7:10 PM 4-3 final |
South Shrev Boss El Paso Thu, Aug 26 7:10 PM 2-0 final |
South /North El Paso Wichita Fri, Aug 27 7:11 PM 10-4 final |
South /North El Paso Wichita Sat, Aug 28 7:11 PM 2-16 final |
South /North El Paso Wichita Sun, Aug 29 5:10 PM 2-4 final |