Pointstreak.com

American Association




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Fort Worth Cats - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
South Shrev Boss Fort Worth Thu, May 13 7:16 PM 7-10 final |
South Shrev Boss Fort Worth Fri, May 14 7:33 PM 3-2 final |
South Shrev Boss Fort Worth Sat, May 15 5:05 PM 4-3 final |
South Shrev Boss Fort Worth Sat, May 15 8:02 PM 6-3 final |
South Fort Worth El Paso Tue, May 18 10:33 AM 8-2 final |
South Fort Worth El Paso Wed, May 19 7:05 PM 10-7 final |
South Fort Worth El Paso Thu, May 20 7:05 PM 6-5 final |
North /South Lincoln Fort Worth Fri, May 21 7:08 PM 5-2 final |
North /South Lincoln Fort Worth Sat, May 22 7:07 PM 6-4 final |
North /South Lincoln Fort Worth Sun, May 23 2:09 PM 2-0 final |
South Fort Worth Pensacola Tue, May 25 6:47 PM 5-4 final |
South Fort Worth Pensacola Wed, May 26 6:52 PM 3-7 final |
South Fort Worth Pensacola Thu, May 27 6:49 PM 11-5 final |
South Fort Worth Gr Prairie Fri, May 28 7:05 PM 1-3 final |
South Fort Worth Gr Prairie Sat, May 29 7:07 PM 4-5 final |
South Gr Prairie Fort Worth Sun, May 30 2:07 PM 1-2 final |
South Gr Prairie Fort Worth Mon, May 31 4:09 PM 11-9 final |
South Fort Worth Gr Prairie Wed, Jun 2 7:06 PM 1-7 final |
South Fort Worth Gr Prairie Thu, Jun 3 7:05 PM 9-1 final |
South Fort Worth Pensacola Fri, Jun 4 7:46 PM 4-11 final |
South Fort Worth Pensacola Sat, Jun 5 8:15 PM Suspended
due to rain
South Fort Worth Pensacola Sun, Jun 6 4:01 PM 8-2 final |
South Fort Worth Pensacola Sun, Jun 6 6:46 PM 4-2 final |
South Gr Prairie Fort Worth Tue, Jun 8 7:07 PM 4-1 final |
South Gr Prairie Fort Worth Wed, Jun 9 7:08 PM 3-4 final |
South Gr Prairie Fort Worth Thu, Jun 10 7:11 PM 4-7 final |
South El Paso Fort Worth Fri, Jun 11 7:12 PM 5-4 final |
South El Paso Fort Worth Sat, Jun 12 7:08 PM 0-1 final |
South El Paso Fort Worth Sun, Jun 13 2:10 PM 6-1 final |
South El Paso Fort Worth Mon, Jun 14 7:10 PM 6-0 final |
South Fort Worth Shrev Boss Tue, Jun 15 7:07 PM 0-4 final |
South Fort Worth Shrev Boss Wed, Jun 16 7:08 PM 1-4 final |
South Fort Worth Shrev Boss Thu, Jun 17 7:06 PM 3-4 final |
South Pensacola Fort Worth Fri, Jun 18 7:12 PM 0-4 final |
South Pensacola Fort Worth Sat, Jun 19 7:08 PM 8-2 final |
South Pensacola Fort Worth Sun, Jun 20 2:10 PM 2-6 final |
South /North Fort Worth Wichita Tue, Jun 22 7:09 PM 10-4 final |
South /North Fort Worth Wichita Wed, Jun 23 7:10 PM 1-4 final |
South /North Fort Worth Wichita Thu, Jun 24 7:09 PM 3-1 final |
South /North Fort Worth Sioux Falls Fri, Jun 25 7:07 PM 5-11 final |
South /North Fort Worth Sioux Falls Sat, Jun 26 6:33 PM Suspended
due to rain
South /North Fort Worth Sioux Falls Sun, Jun 27 12:04 PM 8-13 final |
South /North Fort Worth Sioux Falls Sun, Jun 27 3:19 PM 1-13 final |
South El Paso Fort Worth Mon, Jun 28 6:51 PM Postponed to:
Jun 29, 04:05 PM
South El Paso Fort Worth Tue, Jun 29 5:11 PM 5-4 final |
South El Paso Fort Worth Tue, Jun 29 9:10 PM Cancelled
South El Paso Fort Worth Wed, Jun 30 7:05 PM Cancelled
South Fort Worth Gr Prairie Thu, Jul 1 7:08 PM 1-2 final |
South Fort Worth Gr Prairie Fri, Jul 2 6:09 PM Postponed to:
South Fort Worth Gr Prairie Sat, Jul 3 4:10 PM 5-6 final |
South Fort Worth Gr Prairie Sat, Jul 3 10:01 PM 0-2 final |
South Gr Prairie Fort Worth Sun, Jul 4 4:43 PM 8-11 final |
South El Paso Fort Worth Tue, Jul 6 7:09 PM 8-12 final |
South El Paso Fort Worth Wed, Jul 7 7:07 PM 5-4 final |
South El Paso Fort Worth Thu, Jul 8 7:07 PM 3-7 final |
South Fort Worth Shrev Boss Fri, Jul 9 8:35 PM 15-6 final |
South Fort Worth Shrev Boss Sat, Jul 10 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 11, 05:05 PM
South Fort Worth Shrev Boss Sun, Jul 11 5:04 PM 2-9 final |
South Fort Worth Shrev Boss Sun, Jul 11 8:10 PM 4-5 final |
South Fort Worth Shrev Boss Mon, Jul 12 7:04 PM 6-5 final |
South Pensacola Fort Worth Tue, Jul 13 7:07 PM 7-5 final |
South Pensacola Fort Worth Wed, Jul 14 7:08 PM 9-5 final |
South Pensacola Fort Worth Thu, Jul 15 7:09 PM 5-2 final |
South Shrev Boss Fort Worth Fri, Jul 16 7:11 PM 4-3 final |
South Shrev Boss Fort Worth Sat, Jul 17 5:10 PM 3-6 final |
South Shrev Boss Fort Worth Sat, Jul 17 7:58 PM 6-3 final |
South /North Fort Worth St Paul Tue, Jul 20 1:19 PM 8-6 final |
South /North Fort Worth St Paul Wed, Jul 21 7:13 PM 5-10 final |
South /North Fort Worth St Paul Thu, Jul 22 7:05 PM 4-6 final |
South /North Fort Worth Sioux City Fri, Jul 23 7:07 PM 6-3 final |
South /North Fort Worth Sioux City Sat, Jul 24 7:08 PM 1-7 final |
South /North Fort Worth Sioux City Sun, Jul 25 6:06 PM 1-2 final |
South Shrev Boss Fort Worth Thu, Jul 29 7:11 PM 10-11 final |
South Shrev Boss Fort Worth Fri, Jul 30 7:10 PM 4-7 final |
South Shrev Boss Fort Worth Sat, Jul 31 5:09 PM 5-8 final |
South Shrev Boss Fort Worth Sat, Jul 31 8:09 PM 13-3 final |
South Fort Worth El Paso Mon, Aug 2 7:11 PM 11-7 final |
South Fort Worth El Paso Tue, Aug 3 7:06 PM 8-2 final |
South Fort Worth El Paso Wed, Aug 4 7:08 PM 11-6 final |
South Fort Worth El Paso Thu, Aug 5 7:10 PM 8-6 final |
South Gr Prairie Fort Worth Fri, Aug 6 7:05 PM 5-4 final |
South Gr Prairie Fort Worth Sat, Aug 7 5:10 PM 9-5 final |
South Gr Prairie Fort Worth Sat, Aug 7 8:27 PM 5-4 final |
South Pensacola Fort Worth Tue, Aug 10 7:07 PM 5-4 final |
South Pensacola Fort Worth Wed, Aug 11 7:06 PM 10-20 final |
South Pensacola Fort Worth Thu, Aug 12 7:08 PM 11-5 final |
South Fort Worth Gr Prairie Fri, Aug 13 7:08 PM 5-3 final |
South Fort Worth Gr Prairie Sat, Aug 14 7:08 PM 6-0 final |
South Fort Worth Gr Prairie Sun, Aug 15 6:10 PM 2-8 final |
South Fort Worth Pensacola Tue, Aug 17 6:50 PM 0-8 final |
South Fort Worth Pensacola Wed, Aug 18 6:51 PM 2-3 final |
South Fort Worth Pensacola Thu, Aug 19 6:46 PM 10-11 final |
South Gr Prairie Fort Worth Fri, Aug 20 7:10 PM 7-1 final |
South Gr Prairie Fort Worth Sat, Aug 21 5:04 PM 9-8 final |
South Gr Prairie Fort Worth Sat, Aug 21 8:07 PM 8-3 final |
North /South Wichita Fort Worth Mon, Aug 23 7:07 PM 5-0 final |
North /South Wichita Fort Worth Tue, Aug 24 7:08 PM 7-8 final |
North /South Wichita Fort Worth Wed, Aug 25 7:08 PM 8-5 final |
South Fort Worth Pensacola Fri, Aug 27 4:00 PM Postponed to:
Aug 28, 04:00 PM
South Fort Worth Pensacola Sat, Aug 28 7:09 PM 6-3 final |
South Fort Worth Pensacola Sat, Aug 28 10:02 PM 1-3 final |
South Fort Worth Pensacola Sun, Aug 29 6:05 PM Cancelled