Pointstreak.com

Can-Am League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

:Grand Prairie AirHogs - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
78 CanAm /American Newark Grand Prairie AirHogs Thu, Jun 14 6:09 PM 4-6 final |
84 CanAm /American Newark Grand Prairie AirHogs Thu, Jun 14 9:15 PM 0-8 final |
81 CanAm /American Newark Grand Prairie AirHogs Fri, Jun 15 7:08 PM 3-8 final |
89 American /CanAm Grand Prairie AirHogs Rockland Mon, Jun 18 7:06 PM 8-7 final |
92 American /CanAm Grand Prairie AirHogs Rockland Tue, Jun 19 7:05 PM 9-3 final |
95 American /CanAm Grand Prairie AirHogs Rockland Wed, Jun 20 7:06 PM 4-5 final |
98 American /CanAm Grand Prairie AirHogs Rockland Thu, Jun 21 7:08 PM 8-3 final |
101 American /CanAm Grand Prairie AirHogs New Jersey Fri, Jun 22 7:21 PM 9-10 final |
104 American /CanAm Grand Prairie AirHogs New Jersey Sat, Jun 23 6:35 PM 3-0 final |
107 American /CanAm Grand Prairie AirHogs New Jersey Sun, Jun 24 2:05 PM 14-4 final |
108 American /CanAm Grand Prairie AirHogs Worcester Mon, Jun 25 7:12 PM 6-7 final |
111 American /CanAm Grand Prairie AirHogs Worcester Tue, Jun 26 7:45 PM 10-7 final |
114 American /CanAm Grand Prairie AirHogs Worcester Wed, Jun 27 1:07 PM 4-3 final |