Pointstreak.com

American Association




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Pensacola Pelicans - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
South Pensacola Gr Prairie Sat, May 15 6:47 PM 6-7 final |
South Pensacola Gr Prairie Sat, May 15 7:15 PM 7-10 final |
South Pensacola Gr Prairie Sun, May 16 2:11 PM 3-4 final |
South Pensacola Shrev Boss Tue, May 18 10:08 AM 7-6 final |
South Pensacola Shrev Boss Tue, May 18 7:01 PM 6-7 final |
South Pensacola Shrev Boss Wed, May 19 10:05 AM 4-8 final |
South Pensacola Shrev Boss Thu, May 20 7:05 PM 2-0 final |
South Gr Prairie Pensacola Fri, May 21 5:53 PM 1-2 final |
South Gr Prairie Pensacola Sat, May 22 6:48 PM 19-17 final |
South Gr Prairie Pensacola Sun, May 23 6:08 PM 12-4 final |
South Gr Prairie Pensacola Mon, May 24 6:51 PM 2-12 final |
South Fort Worth Pensacola Tue, May 25 6:47 PM 5-4 final |
South Fort Worth Pensacola Wed, May 26 6:52 PM 3-7 final |
South Fort Worth Pensacola Thu, May 27 6:49 PM 11-5 final |
South Pensacola Shrev Boss Sat, May 29 7:05 PM 4-1 final |
South Pensacola Shrev Boss Sun, May 30 6:19 PM 4-14 final |
South Pensacola Shrev Boss Mon, May 31 2:08 PM 9-10 final |
North /South St Paul Pensacola Tue, Jun 1 6:50 PM 5-1 final |
North /South St Paul Pensacola Wed, Jun 2 6:50 PM 9-6 final |
North /South St Paul Pensacola Thu, Jun 3 6:50 PM 4-5 final |
South Fort Worth Pensacola Fri, Jun 4 7:46 PM 4-11 final |
South Fort Worth Pensacola Sat, Jun 5 8:15 PM Suspended
due to rain
South Fort Worth Pensacola Sun, Jun 6 4:01 PM 8-2 final |
South Fort Worth Pensacola Sun, Jun 6 6:46 PM 4-2 final |
South El Paso Pensacola Tue, Jun 8 6:51 PM 8-4 final |
South El Paso Pensacola Wed, Jun 9 6:48 PM 0-1 final |
South El Paso Pensacola Thu, Jun 10 6:47 PM 3-5 final |
South Pensacola Gr Prairie Fri, Jun 11 7:11 PM 5-4 final |
South Pensacola Gr Prairie Sat, Jun 12 7:11 PM 5-2 final |
South Pensacola Gr Prairie Sun, Jun 13 6:09 PM 3-10 final |
South Pensacola El Paso Tue, Jun 15 7:11 PM 7-14 final |
South Pensacola El Paso Wed, Jun 16 7:08 PM 16-5 final |
South Pensacola El Paso Thu, Jun 17 7:10 PM 8-7 final |
South Pensacola Fort Worth Fri, Jun 18 7:12 PM 0-4 final |
South Pensacola Fort Worth Sat, Jun 19 7:08 PM 8-2 final |
South Pensacola Fort Worth Sun, Jun 20 2:10 PM 2-6 final |
South Shrev Boss Pensacola Mon, Jun 21 7:38 PM 5-3 final |
South Shrev Boss Pensacola Tue, Jun 22 6:52 PM 8-5 final |
South Shrev Boss Pensacola Wed, Jun 23 6:55 PM 3-12 final |
South Gr Prairie Pensacola Thu, Jun 24 6:52 PM 9-5 final |
South Gr Prairie Pensacola Fri, Jun 25 6:52 PM 5-6 final |
South Gr Prairie Pensacola Sat, Jun 26 6:52 PM 8-1 final |
South /North Pensacola St Paul Mon, Jun 28 7:05 PM 14-6 final |
South /North Pensacola St Paul Tue, Jun 29 7:12 PM 0-3 final |
South /North Pensacola St Paul Wed, Jun 30 7:14 PM 2-3 final |
South /North Pensacola Lincoln Thu, Jul 1 7:11 PM 2-3 final |
South /North Pensacola Lincoln Fri, Jul 2 7:07 PM 2-4 final |
South /North Pensacola Lincoln Sat, Jul 3 7:08 PM 2-0 final |
South /North Pensacola Lincoln Sun, Jul 4 6:08 PM 5-4 final |
South Shrev Boss Pensacola Tue, Jul 6 7:09 PM 1-5 final |
South Shrev Boss Pensacola Wed, Jul 7 6:50 PM 5-9 final |
South Shrev Boss Pensacola Thu, Jul 8 6:51 PM 0-6 final |
South El Paso Pensacola Fri, Jul 9 6:52 PM 5-10 final |
South El Paso Pensacola Sat, Jul 10 6:50 PM 9-10 final |
South El Paso Pensacola Sun, Jul 11 6:38 PM 1-2 final |
South El Paso Pensacola Mon, Jul 12 6:51 PM 2-3 final |
South Pensacola Fort Worth Tue, Jul 13 7:07 PM 7-5 final |
South Pensacola Fort Worth Wed, Jul 14 7:08 PM 9-5 final |
South Pensacola Fort Worth Thu, Jul 15 7:09 PM 5-2 final |
South Pensacola Gr Prairie Fri, Jul 16 7:06 PM 11-10 final |
South Pensacola Gr Prairie Sat, Jul 17 7:08 PM 6-2 final |
South Pensacola Gr Prairie Sun, Jul 18 6:10 PM 8-3 final |
South Shrev Boss Pensacola Mon, Jul 19 6:55 PM 6-1 final |
South Shrev Boss Pensacola Tue, Jul 20 6:55 PM 3-7 final |
South Shrev Boss Pensacola Wed, Jul 21 6:48 PM 7-4 final |
South Pensacola El Paso Fri, Jul 23 7:12 PM 6-7 final |
South Pensacola El Paso Sat, Jul 24 7:12 PM 3-9 final |
South Pensacola El Paso Sun, Jul 25 6:10 PM 5-4 final |
North /South Wichita Pensacola Thu, Jul 29 6:51 PM 7-4 final |
North /South Wichita Pensacola Fri, Jul 30 6:48 PM 6-11 final |
North /South Wichita Pensacola Sat, Jul 31 6:49 PM 6-4 final |
North /South Wichita Pensacola Sun, Aug 1 6:08 PM 12-5 final |
South Pensacola Gr Prairie Mon, Aug 2 7:10 PM 5-3 final |
South Pensacola Gr Prairie Tue, Aug 3 7:06 PM 11-8 final |
South Pensacola Gr Prairie Wed, Aug 4 7:10 PM 2-9 final |
North /South Sioux Falls Pensacola Fri, Aug 6 6:50 PM 1-3 final |
North /South Sioux Falls Pensacola Sat, Aug 7 7:30 PM Suspended
due to rain
North /South Sioux Falls Pensacola Sun, Aug 8 6:15 PM 8-9 final |
North /South Sioux Falls Pensacola Sun, Aug 8 9:18 PM 8-5 final |
South Pensacola Shrev Boss Mon, Aug 9 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
South Pensacola Fort Worth Tue, Aug 10 7:07 PM 5-4 final |
South Pensacola Fort Worth Wed, Aug 11 7:06 PM 10-20 final |
South Pensacola Fort Worth Thu, Aug 12 7:08 PM 11-5 final |
South Pensacola El Paso Fri, Aug 13 7:12 PM 5-8 final |
South Pensacola El Paso Sat, Aug 14 7:14 PM 10-5 final |
South Pensacola El Paso Sun, Aug 15 6:08 PM 5-6 final |
South Fort Worth Pensacola Tue, Aug 17 6:50 PM 0-8 final |
South Fort Worth Pensacola Wed, Aug 18 6:51 PM 2-3 final |
South Fort Worth Pensacola Thu, Aug 19 6:46 PM 10-11 final |
South Pensacola Shrev Boss Fri, Aug 20 7:10 PM 2-6 final |
South Pensacola Shrev Boss Sat, Aug 21 7:05 PM 2-8 final |
South Pensacola Shrev Boss Sun, Aug 22 6:05 PM 2-11 final |
South Gr Prairie Pensacola Tue, Aug 24 6:53 PM 7-8 final |
South Gr Prairie Pensacola Wed, Aug 25 6:50 PM 7-4 final |
South Gr Prairie Pensacola Thu, Aug 26 6:47 PM 3-11 final |
South Fort Worth Pensacola Fri, Aug 27 4:00 PM Postponed to:
Aug 28, 04:00 PM
South Fort Worth Pensacola Sat, Aug 28 7:09 PM 6-3 final |
South Fort Worth Pensacola Sat, Aug 28 10:02 PM 1-3 final |
South Fort Worth Pensacola Sun, Aug 29 6:05 PM Cancelled