Pointstreak.com

American Association




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Amarillo Sox - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
1 North /South Winnipeg Amarillo Thu, May 15 7:17 PM 7-11 final |
7 North /South Winnipeg Amarillo Fri, May 16 7:06 PM 5-2 final |
15 North /South Winnipeg Amarillo Sat, May 17 7:03 PM 12-2 final |
23 North /South Winnipeg Amarillo Sun, May 18 6:05 PM 8-4 final |
25 North /South Fargo Amarillo Mon, May 19 7:05 PM 8-6 final |
31 North /South Fargo Amarillo Tue, May 20 7:05 PM 2-9 final |
38 North /South Fargo Amarillo Wed, May 21 7:05 PM Cancelled
45 South /Central Amarillo S. City Thu, May 22 7:07 PM 1-2 final |
51 South /Central Amarillo S. City Fri, May 23 7:08 PM 5-1 final |
57 South /Central Amarillo S. City Sat, May 24 7:02 PM 5-1 final |
62 South /Central Amarillo S. City Sun, May 25 6:05 PM 6-4 final |
68 CanAm /South Trois-Rivieres Aigles Amarillo Mon, May 26 7:05 PM Postponed to:
May 27, 06:05 PM
CanAm /South Trois-Rivieres Aigles Amarillo Tue, May 27 6:05 PM 7-5 final |
76 CanAm /South Trois-Rivieres Aigles Amarillo Tue, May 27 9:06 PM 2-3 final |
83 CanAm /South Trois-Rivieres Aigles Amarillo Wed, May 28 7:05 PM 5-9 final |
89 South Gr Prairie Amarillo Thu, May 29 7:05 PM 9-0 final |
95 South Gr Prairie Amarillo Fri, May 30 7:04 PM 5-4 final |
102 South Gr Prairie Amarillo Sat, May 31 7:05 PM 6-4 final |
109 South Gr Prairie Amarillo Sun, Jun 1 6:05 PM 16-4 final |
118 South Amarillo Laredo Mon, Jun 2 7:37 PM 1-4 final |
124 South Amarillo Laredo Tue, Jun 3 7:38 PM 4-1 final |
132 South Amarillo Laredo Wed, Jun 4 7:35 PM 3-5 final |
143 South /Central Amarillo Lincoln Fri, Jun 6 7:06 PM 4-5 final |
148 South /Central Amarillo Lincoln Sat, Jun 7 7:06 PM 3-4 final |
155 South /Central Amarillo Lincoln Sun, Jun 8 2:09 PM 3-2 final |
158 South Laredo Amarillo Mon, Jun 9 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 10, 06:05 PM
South Laredo Amarillo Tue, Jun 10 6:05 PM 8-5 final |
163 South Laredo Amarillo Tue, Jun 10 9:09 PM 5-1 final |
169 South Laredo Amarillo Wed, Jun 11 7:05 PM 8-6 final |
177 South Wichita Amarillo Fri, Jun 13 7:05 PM 15-7 final |
183 South Wichita Amarillo Sat, Jun 14 7:07 PM 1-5 final |
189 South Wichita Amarillo Sun, Jun 15 6:05 PM 3-4 final |
203 South /North Amarillo S Falls Tue, Jun 17 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
210 South /North Amarillo S Falls Wed, Jun 18 12:08 PM 2-1 final |
215 South /North Amarillo S Falls Thu, Jun 19 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
217 South Amarillo Gr Prairie Fri, Jun 20 7:07 PM 5-8 final |
224 South Amarillo Gr Prairie Sat, Jun 21 7:05 PM 6-3 final |
231 South Amarillo Gr Prairie Sun, Jun 22 4:06 PM 0-15 final |
239 Central /South K. City Amarillo Mon, Jun 23 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 24, 06:05 PM
Central /South K. City Amarillo Tue, Jun 24 8:07 PM 8-2 final |
246 Central /South K. City Amarillo Wed, Jun 25 7:43 PM 0-4 final |
253 Central /South K. City Amarillo Wed, Jun 25 10:18 PM 2-9 final |
261 Central /South K. City Amarillo Thu, Jun 26 7:05 PM 11-7 final |
265 Central /South S. City Amarillo Fri, Jun 27 7:11 PM 1-5 final |
271 Central /South S. City Amarillo Sat, Jun 28 7:07 PM 7-6 final |
277 Central /South S. City Amarillo Sun, Jun 29 6:05 PM 17-8 final |
285 South Amarillo Wichita Mon, Jun 30 7:10 PM 3-13 final |
288 South Amarillo Wichita Tue, Jul 1 7:10 PM 5-10 final |
294 South Amarillo Wichita Wed, Jul 2 7:11 PM 5-3 final |
304 South Laredo Amarillo Fri, Jul 4 7:09 PM 3-4 final |
310 South Laredo Amarillo Sat, Jul 5 7:09 PM 22-5 final |
316 South Laredo Amarillo Sun, Jul 6 6:07 PM 8-5 final |
324 South /North Amarillo St Paul Tue, Jul 8 7:09 PM 2-3 final |
330 South /North Amarillo St Paul Wed, Jul 9 7:08 PM 3-4 final |
334 South /North Amarillo St Paul Thu, Jul 10 7:08 PM 3-9 final |
343 South Amarillo Wichita Fri, Jul 11 7:13 PM 4-10 final |
350 South Amarillo Wichita Sat, Jul 12 7:10 PM 4-5 final |
357 South Amarillo Wichita Sun, Jul 13 2:13 PM 1-5 final |
359 CanAm /South Quebec Capitales Amarillo Mon, Jul 14 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 15, 06:05 PM
CanAm /South Quebec Capitales Amarillo Tue, Jul 15 6:09 PM 14-7 final |
362 CanAm /South Quebec Capitales Amarillo Tue, Jul 15 9:31 PM 6-2 final |
369 CanAm /South Quebec Capitales Amarillo Wed, Jul 16 7:06 PM 5-6 final |
386 South /Central Amarillo Gary Fri, Jul 18 7:13 PM 4-7 final |
393 South /Central Amarillo Gary Sat, Jul 19 6:09 PM 2-9 final |
400 South /Central Amarillo Gary Sun, Jul 20 2:10 PM 7-6 final |
411 South /Central Amarillo Lincoln Tue, Jul 22 7:07 PM 2-5 final |
417 South /Central Amarillo Lincoln Wed, Jul 23 7:05 PM 4-6 final |
421 South /Central Amarillo Lincoln Thu, Jul 24 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
423 South Wichita Amarillo Fri, Jul 25 7:11 PM 5-7 final |
429 South Wichita Amarillo Sat, Jul 26 7:04 PM 8-2 final |
435 South Wichita Amarillo Sun, Jul 27 6:06 PM 10-6 final |
444 South Amarillo Laredo Wed, Jul 30 7:38 PM 4-5 final |
449 South Amarillo Laredo Thu, Jul 31 7:38 PM 7-11 final |
455 South Amarillo Laredo Fri, Aug 1 7:36 PM 1-8 final |
461 South Amarillo Laredo Sat, Aug 2 7:38 PM 0-9 final |
466 North /South S Falls Amarillo Sun, Aug 3 6:06 PM 2-5 final |
472 North /South S Falls Amarillo Mon, Aug 4 7:07 PM 9-10 final |
478 North /South S Falls Amarillo Tue, Aug 5 7:08 PM 5-8 final |
484 North /South S Falls Amarillo Wed, Aug 6 7:05 PM 6-7 final |
491 South Amarillo Gr Prairie Thu, Aug 7 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
496 South Amarillo Gr Prairie Fri, Aug 8 7:09 PM 7-1 final |
502 South Amarillo Gr Prairie Sat, Aug 9 7:09 PM 17-1 final |
508 South Amarillo Gr Prairie Sun, Aug 10 2:13 PM 2-4 final |
515 Central /South K. City Amarillo Tue, Aug 12 7:07 PM 4-9 final |
522 Central /South K. City Amarillo Wed, Aug 13 7:07 PM 4-1 final |
529 Central /South K. City Amarillo Thu, Aug 14 7:08 PM 4-7 final |
534 South Laredo Amarillo Fri, Aug 15 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 16, 06:05 PM
South Laredo Amarillo Sat, Aug 16 6:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 17, 05:05 PM
541 South Laredo Amarillo Sat, Aug 16 8:05 PM Amarillo
South Laredo Amarillo Sun, Aug 17 5:08 PM 5-2 final |
548 South Laredo Amarillo Sun, Aug 17 7:57 PM 6-4 final |
557 South /Central Amarillo K. City Mon, Aug 18 7:08 PM 4-8 final |
563 South /Central Amarillo K. City Tue, Aug 19 7:12 PM 6-5 final |
570 South /Central Amarillo K. City Wed, Aug 20 7:09 PM 6-7 final |
574 South Gr Prairie Amarillo Thu, Aug 21 7:09 PM 4-3 final |
580 South Gr Prairie Amarillo Fri, Aug 22 7:07 PM 4-5 final |
586 South Gr Prairie Amarillo Sat, Aug 23 7:07 PM 5-3 final |
592 South Gr Prairie Amarillo Sun, Aug 24 6:10 PM 10-2 final |
South Amarillo Laredo Mon, Aug 25 5:36 PM 1-3 final |
598 South Amarillo Laredo Mon, Aug 25 8:02 PM 0-2 final |
604 South Amarillo Laredo Tue, Aug 26 7:35 PM 4-2 final |
610 South Amarillo Laredo Wed, Aug 27 7:36 PM 1-5 final |
615 South Amarillo Laredo Thu, Aug 28 7:34 PM 3-5 final |
619 South Amarillo Gr Prairie Fri, Aug 29 7:04 PM 5-2 final |
631 South Amarillo Gr Prairie Sat, Aug 30 7:08 PM 6-1 final |
625 South Amarillo Gr Prairie Sun, Aug 31 2:08 PM 8-1 final |
637 South Amarillo Gr Prairie Mon, Sep 1 7:05 PM 9-3 final |