Pointstreak.com

American Association




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Amarillo Sox - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
South Amarillo El Paso Thu, May 16 7:05 PM 9-5 final |
South Amarillo El Paso Fri, May 17 7:17 PM 11-8 final |
South Amarillo El Paso Sat, May 18 7:14 PM 14-4 final |
South Amarillo El Paso Sun, May 19 6:12 PM 8-12 final |
North /South Winnipeg Amarillo Mon, May 20 7:19 PM 11-5 final |
North /South Winnipeg Amarillo Wed, May 22 5:12 PM 2-1 final |
North /South Winnipeg Amarillo Wed, May 22 8:01 PM 5-0 final |
South Gr Prairie Amarillo Thu, May 23 7:09 PM 6-3 final |
South Gr Prairie Amarillo Fri, May 24 7:06 PM 7-10 final |
South Gr Prairie Amarillo Sat, May 25 7:08 PM 6-3 final |
South /Central Amarillo Wichita Mon, May 27 7:13 PM 2-13 final |
South /Central Amarillo Wichita Tue, May 28 7:07 PM 4-10 final |
South /Central Amarillo Wichita Wed, May 29 7:15 PM 6-7 final |
South Gr Prairie Amarillo Fri, May 31 7:05 PM 6-1 final |
South Gr Prairie Amarillo Sat, Jun 1 7:09 PM 4-11 final |
South Gr Prairie Amarillo Sun, Jun 2 6:23 PM 6-7 final |
Central /South Gary Amarillo Mon, Jun 3 7:06 PM 5-9 final |
Central /South Gary Amarillo Tue, Jun 4 7:05 PM 6-2 final |
Central /South Gary Amarillo Wed, Jun 5 7:06 PM 8-9 final |
South Amarillo Laredo Fri, Jun 7 7:34 PM 5-4 final |
South Amarillo Laredo Sat, Jun 8 7:34 PM 8-7 final |
South Amarillo Laredo Sun, Jun 9 7:30 PM 1-2 final |
South Amarillo El Paso Mon, Jun 10 7:06 PM 8-5 final |
South Amarillo El Paso Tue, Jun 11 7:07 PM 12-3 final |
South Amarillo El Paso Wed, Jun 12 7:08 PM 14-3 final |
North /South S Falls Amarillo Fri, Jun 14 7:07 PM 7-9 final |
North /South S Falls Amarillo Sat, Jun 15 7:07 PM 4-5 final |
North /South S Falls Amarillo Sun, Jun 16 6:03 PM 3-9 final |
South El Paso Amarillo Mon, Jun 17 7:10 PM 3-14 final |
South El Paso Amarillo Tue, Jun 18 7:06 PM 3-14 final |
South El Paso Amarillo Wed, Jun 19 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 24, 05:05 PM
South Amarillo Gr Prairie Thu, Jun 20 7:08 PM 0-1 final |
South Amarillo Gr Prairie Fri, Jun 21 7:03 PM 2-3 final |
South Amarillo Gr Prairie Sat, Jun 22 7:07 PM 5-2 final |
South Amarillo Gr Prairie Sun, Jun 23 6:06 PM 8-5 final |
South El Paso Amarillo Mon, Jun 24 5:07 PM 5-11 final |
South El Paso Amarillo Mon, Jun 24 8:13 PM 3-12 final |
South El Paso Amarillo Tue, Jun 25 7:07 PM 4-10 final |
South El Paso Amarillo Wed, Jun 26 7:06 PM 4-10 final |
South El Paso Amarillo Thu, Jun 27 7:08 PM 11-13 final |
South Amarillo Laredo Fri, Jun 28 7:38 PM 5-6 final |
South Amarillo Laredo Sat, Jun 29 7:36 PM 3-2 final |
South Amarillo Laredo Sun, Jun 30 7:30 PM 8-3 final |
CanAm /South Newark Bears Amarillo Tue, Jul 2 7:05 PM 4-1 final |
CanAm /South Newark Bears Amarillo Wed, Jul 3 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 04, 04:30 PM
CanAm /South Newark Bears Amarillo Thu, Jul 4 4:32 PM 5-3 final |
CanAm /South Newark Bears Amarillo Thu, Jul 4 7:26 PM 2-11 final |
CanAm /South Newark Bears Amarillo Fri, Jul 5 7:03 PM 2-11 final |
South /Central Amarillo Wichita Sat, Jul 6 7:11 PM 0-7 final |
South /Central Amarillo Wichita Sun, Jul 7 3:24 PM 5-6 final |
South /Central Amarillo Wichita Mon, Jul 8 7:12 PM 4-11 final |
South /Central Amarillo Wichita Tue, Jul 9 7:09 PM 5-8 final |
South /Central Amarillo Lincoln Wed, Jul 10 7:07 PM 3-12 final |
South /Central Amarillo Lincoln Thu, Jul 11 7:06 PM 2-3 final |
South /Central Amarillo Lincoln Fri, Jul 12 7:07 PM 6-4 final |
South /Central Amarillo Lincoln Sat, Jul 13 7:11 PM 4-2 final |
South El Paso Amarillo Mon, Jul 15 7:16 PM Suspended
due to rain
South El Paso Amarillo Tue, Jul 16 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 08, 06:05 PM
South El Paso Amarillo Wed, Jul 17 5:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 08, 05:05 PM
South El Paso Amarillo Wed, Jul 17 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 10, 05:05 PM
Central /South K. City Amarillo Thu, Jul 18 7:07 PM 11-7 final |
Central /South K. City Amarillo Fri, Jul 19 7:09 PM 9-11 final |
Central /South K. City Amarillo Sat, Jul 20 7:14 PM 14-13 final |
Central /South K. City Amarillo Sun, Jul 21 6:06 PM 6-5 final |
South /Central Amarillo Wichita Mon, Jul 22 7:10 PM 4-0 final |
South /Central Amarillo Wichita Tue, Jul 23 7:15 PM 4-8 final |
South /Central Amarillo Wichita Wed, Jul 24 7:33 PM 1-4 final |
South Amarillo Laredo Thu, Jul 25 6:43 PM 5-4 final |
South Amarillo Laredo Fri, Jul 26 7:30 PM 6-2 final |
South Amarillo Laredo Sat, Jul 27 7:30 PM 3-4 final |
South Gr Prairie Amarillo Mon, Jul 29 7:06 PM 6-9 final |
South Gr Prairie Amarillo Tue, Jul 30 7:05 PM 1-5 final |
South Gr Prairie Amarillo Wed, Jul 31 7:05 PM 10-5 final |
South Gr Prairie Amarillo Thu, Aug 1 7:05 PM 4-10 final |
South Laredo Amarillo Fri, Aug 2 7:06 PM 7-11 final |
South Laredo Amarillo Sat, Aug 3 7:05 PM 5-12 final |
South Laredo Amarillo Sun, Aug 4 6:06 PM 7-3 final |
South Amarillo Gr Prairie Mon, Aug 5 7:08 PM 5-6 final |
South Amarillo Gr Prairie Tue, Aug 6 7:08 PM 2-3 final |
South Amarillo Gr Prairie Wed, Aug 7 7:11 PM 3-4 final |
South El Paso Amarillo Thu, Aug 8 5:09 PM 19-2 final |
South Amarillo El Paso Thu, Aug 8 8:43 PM 4-8 final |
South Amarillo El Paso Fri, Aug 9 5:35 PM 2-3 final |
South Amarillo El Paso Fri, Aug 9 8:33 PM 8-1 final |
South Amarillo El Paso Sat, Aug 10 5:44 PM 2-8 final |
South Amarillo El Paso Sat, Aug 10 8:10 PM 2-5 final |
South Gr Prairie Amarillo Mon, Aug 12 7:12 PM 4-1 final |
South Gr Prairie Amarillo Tue, Aug 13 7:09 PM 5-2 final |
South Gr Prairie Amarillo Wed, Aug 14 7:05 PM 6-7 final |
South Gr Prairie Amarillo Thu, Aug 15 8:41 PM 3-5 final |
South Laredo Amarillo Fri, Aug 16 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
South Laredo Amarillo Sat, Aug 17 7:06 PM 1-7 final |
South Laredo Amarillo Sun, Aug 18 6:05 PM 5-2 final |
South Amarillo Gr Prairie Tue, Aug 20 7:08 PM 9-0 final |
South Amarillo Gr Prairie Wed, Aug 21 7:06 PM 0-2 final |
South Amarillo Gr Prairie Thu, Aug 22 7:05 PM 4-1 final |
Central /South Lincoln Amarillo Fri, Aug 23 7:06 PM 0-6 final |
Central /South Lincoln Amarillo Sat, Aug 24 7:04 PM 2-5 final |
Central /South Lincoln Amarillo Sun, Aug 25 6:03 PM 0-7 final |
South /North Amarillo Fargo Tue, Aug 27 7:04 PM 7-11 final |
South /North Amarillo Fargo Wed, Aug 28 7:04 PM 12-2 final |
South /North Amarillo Fargo Thu, Aug 29 7:04 PM 3-9 final |
South /North Amarillo Fargo Fri, Aug 30 7:05 PM 2-4 final |
South /North Amarillo S Falls Sat, Aug 31 7:09 PM 3-10 final |
South /North Amarillo S Falls Sun, Sep 1 1:08 PM 12-2 final |
South /North Amarillo S Falls Mon, Sep 2 12:07 PM 3-4 final |