Pointstreak.com

American Association




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Sioux Falls - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North S. Falls St Paul Thu, May 12 7:24 PM 2-0 final |
North S. Falls St Paul Fri, May 13 7:05 PM 0-1 final |
North S. Falls St Paul Sat, May 14 7:05 PM 3-10 final |
North S. Falls St Paul Sun, May 15 1:05 PM 6-12 final |
North Winnipeg S. Falls Mon, May 16 7:12 PM 6-4 final |
North Winnipeg S. Falls Tue, May 17 7:05 PM 2-1 final |
North Winnipeg S. Falls Wed, May 18 7:07 PM 4-0 final |
North Winnipeg S. Falls Thu, May 19 7:10 PM 0-5 final |
Central /North Lincoln S. Falls Fri, May 20 7:05 PM Postponed to:
May 21, 04:05 PM
Central /North Lincoln S. Falls Sat, May 21 4:10 PM 4-2 final |
Central /North Lincoln S. Falls Sat, May 21 6:45 PM 0-3 final |
Central /North Lincoln S. Falls Sun, May 22 2:08 PM 4-12 final |
North /South S. Falls Amarillo Tue, May 24 7:05 PM 7-9 final |
North /South S. Falls Amarillo Wed, May 25 7:05 PM 2-4 final |
North /South S. Falls Amarillo Thu, May 26 7:03 PM 5-3 final |
North /South S. Falls Fort Worth Fri, May 27 7:05 PM 10-6 final |
North /South S. Falls Fort Worth Sat, May 28 7:12 PM 6-3 final |
Central /North Lincoln S. Falls Mon, May 30 7:12 PM 4-7 final |
Central /North Lincoln S. Falls Tue, May 31 7:04 PM 20-5 final |
Central /North Lincoln S. Falls Wed, Jun 1 7:07 PM 4-1 final |
Central /North Lincoln S. Falls Thu, Jun 2 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
North /Central S. Falls S. City Fri, Jun 3 7:07 PM 7-1 final |
North /Central S. Falls S. City Sat, Jun 4 7:08 PM 2-4 final |
North /Central S. Falls S. City Sun, Jun 5 6:05 PM 9-10 final |
Central /North Wichita S. Falls Tue, Jun 7 7:08 PM 7-8 final |
Central /North Wichita S. Falls Wed, Jun 8 7:06 PM 3-7 final |
Central /North Wichita S. Falls Thu, Jun 9 8:05 PM 9-0 final |
North Fargo S. Falls Fri, Jun 10 7:06 PM 11-6 final |
North Fargo S. Falls Sat, Jun 11 6:05 PM 8-4 final |
North Fargo S. Falls Sun, Jun 12 2:05 PM 5-4 final |
North S. Falls Winnipeg Mon, Jun 13 7:06 PM 1-4 final |
North S. Falls Winnipeg Tue, Jun 14 7:25 PM 4-3 final |
North S. Falls Winnipeg Wed, Jun 15 11:53 AM 2-8 final |
North S. Falls Fargo Thu, Jun 16 7:05 PM 5-0 final |
North S. Falls Fargo Fri, Jun 17 7:03 PM 10-7 final |
North S. Falls Fargo Sat, Jun 18 6:05 PM 0-3 final |
North S. Falls Fargo Sun, Jun 19 1:03 PM 3-4 final |
Central /North K. City S. Falls Mon, Jun 20 7:10 PM 5-9 final |
Central /North K. City S. Falls Tue, Jun 21 7:04 PM 16-3 final |
Central /North K. City S. Falls Wed, Jun 22 12:08 PM 3-6 final |
Central /North K. City S. Falls Thu, Jun 23 7:08 PM 9-5 final |
Central /North Gary S. Falls Fri, Jun 24 7:08 PM 3-4 final |
Central /North Gary S. Falls Sat, Jun 25 6:07 PM 2-6 final |
Central /North Gary S. Falls Sun, Jun 26 2:09 PM 10-7 final |
Central /North S. City S. Falls Tue, Jun 28 7:08 PM 3-2 final |
North /Central S. Falls S. City Wed, Jun 29 7:07 PM 11-2 final |
North /Central S. Falls S. City Thu, Jun 30 7:08 PM 4-3 final |
Central /North S. City S. Falls Fri, Jul 1 7:08 PM 4-8 final |
North /Central S. Falls Gary Sat, Jul 2 6:10 PM 5-2 final |
North /Central S. Falls Gary Sun, Jul 3 2:10 PM 0-4 final |
North /Central S. Falls Gary Mon, Jul 4 5:13 PM 3-8 final |
North /Central S. Falls Gary Tue, Jul 5 7:11 PM 8-1 final |
Central /North S. City S. Falls Thu, Jul 7 7:05 PM 9-7 final |
North /Central S. Falls S. City Fri, Jul 8 7:07 PM 1-5 final |
Central /North S. City S. Falls Sat, Jul 9 2:08 PM 14-6 final |
North Fargo S. Falls Mon, Jul 11 7:09 PM 2-0 final |
North Fargo S. Falls Tue, Jul 12 7:04 PM 1-14 final |
North Fargo S. Falls Wed, Jul 13 7:05 PM 5-9 final |
North S. Falls Winnipeg Thu, Jul 14 7:07 PM 17-7 final |
North S. Falls Winnipeg Fri, Jul 15 7:04 PM 1-18 final |
North S. Falls Winnipeg Sat, Jul 16 6:05 PM 5-19 final |
North S. Falls Winnipeg Sun, Jul 17 1:37 PM 4-1 final |
North St Paul S. Falls Mon, Jul 18 7:06 PM 3-2 final |
North St Paul S. Falls Tue, Jul 19 7:07 PM 8-1 final |
North St Paul S. Falls Wed, Jul 20 12:06 PM 6-14 final |
North Winnipeg S. Falls Fri, Jul 22 7:07 PM 3-8 final |
North Winnipeg S. Falls Sat, Jul 23 6:07 PM 1-8 final |
North Winnipeg S. Falls Sun, Jul 24 5:05 PM 4-8 final |
North /Central S. Falls Gary Mon, Jul 25 7:12 PM 5-4 final |
North /Central S. Falls Gary Tue, Jul 26 7:10 PM 1-9 final |
North /Central S. Falls Gary Wed, Jul 27 7:10 PM 6-8 final |
North Fargo S. Falls Thu, Jul 28 7:07 PM 5-6 final |
North Fargo S. Falls Fri, Jul 29 7:07 PM 9-5 final |
North Fargo S. Falls Sat, Jul 30 6:06 PM 6-3 final |
North St Paul S. Falls Mon, Aug 1 7:08 PM 4-2 final |
North St Paul S. Falls Tue, Aug 2 7:04 PM 6-9 final |
North St Paul S. Falls Wed, Aug 3 7:06 PM 5-6 final |
North S. Falls Fargo Fri, Aug 5 7:01 PM 7-6 final |
North S. Falls Fargo Sat, Aug 6 6:09 PM 11-0 final |
North S. Falls Fargo Sun, Aug 7 2:10 PM 4-0 final |
North S. Falls Winnipeg Mon, Aug 8 8:28 PM 2-6 final |
North S. Falls Winnipeg Tue, Aug 9 7:05 PM 0-1 final |
North S. Falls Winnipeg Wed, Aug 10 7:04 PM 3-2 final |
North S. Falls Winnipeg Thu, Aug 11 12:05 PM 1-12 final |
Central /North S. City S. Falls Fri, Aug 12 7:07 PM 4-5 final |
Central /North S. City S. Falls Sat, Aug 13 6:05 PM 7-6 final |
Central /North S. City S. Falls Sun, Aug 14 5:08 PM 5-3 final |
North /Central S. Falls Lincoln Tue, Aug 16 7:07 PM 6-13 final |
North /Central S. Falls Lincoln Wed, Aug 17 7:06 PM 2-7 final |
North /Central S. Falls Lincoln Thu, Aug 18 7:10 PM 7-7 final |
North /Central S. Falls S. City Fri, Aug 19 7:04 PM 1-4 final |
North /Central S. Falls S. City Sat, Aug 20 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
North /Central S. Falls S. City Sun, Aug 21 6:08 PM 6-7 final |
North /Central S. Falls K. City Tue, Aug 23 7:09 PM 0-4 final |
North /Central S. Falls K. City Wed, Aug 24 7:09 PM 0-5 final |
North /Central S. Falls K. City Thu, Aug 25 7:06 PM 6-7 final |
North /Central S. Falls K. City Fri, Aug 26 7:10 PM 1-6 final |
North Winnipeg S. Falls Sat, Aug 27 6:09 PM 12-13 final |
North Winnipeg S. Falls Sun, Aug 28 5:06 PM 4-8 final |
North Winnipeg S. Falls Mon, Aug 29 7:05 PM 8-5 final |
North Winnipeg S. Falls Tue, Aug 30 7:05 PM 4-3 final |