Pointstreak.com

American Association




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Sioux Falls Pheasants - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
5 Central /North S. City S. Falls Thu, May 17 7:11 PM 7-3 final |
12 Central /North S. City S. Falls Fri, May 18 7:05 PM 7-6 final |
19 North /Central S. Falls S. City Sat, May 19 6:10 PM 0-15 final |
26 Central /North S. City S. Falls Sun, May 20 2:04 PM 5-12 final |
40 North St Paul S. Falls Tue, May 22 7:06 PM 3-5 final |
47 North St Paul S. Falls Wed, May 23 7:02 PM 11-4 final |
51 North St Paul S. Falls Thu, May 24 7:28 PM 6-4 final |
56 North S. Falls Fargo Fri, May 25 7:10 PM 4-2 final |
63 North S. Falls Fargo Sat, May 26 6:01 PM 0-4 final |
69 North S. Falls Fargo Sun, May 27 1:03 PM 5-2 final |
75 North /Central S. Falls Gary Mon, May 28 7:12 PM 7-16 final |
81 North /Central S. Falls Gary Tue, May 29 11:11 AM 5-0 final |
88 North /Central S. Falls Gary Wed, May 30 11:10 AM 4-8 final |
92 Central /North Lincoln S. Falls Thu, May 31 7:08 PM 6-12 final |
99 Central /North Lincoln S. Falls Fri, Jun 1 7:10 PM 10-5 final |
106 Central /North Lincoln S. Falls Sat, Jun 2 6:08 PM 7-13 final |
113 Central /North Lincoln S. Falls Sun, Jun 3 2:06 PM 2-3 final |
119 Central /North Gary S. Falls Mon, Jun 4 7:11 PM 2-6 final |
126 Central /North Gary S. Falls Tue, Jun 5 7:05 PM 7-6 final |
133 Central /North Gary S. Falls Wed, Jun 6 12:07 PM 1-4 final |
148 North S. Falls St Paul Fri, Jun 8 7:07 PM 14-5 final |
155 North S. Falls St Paul Sat, Jun 9 7:04 PM 3-5 final |
162 North S. Falls St Paul Sun, Jun 10 1:05 PM 5-7 final |
168 North /Central S. Falls S. City Mon, Jun 11 8:19 PM 6-8 final |
175 North /Central S. Falls S. City Tue, Jun 12 7:07 PM 6-4 final |
182 Central /North S. City S. Falls Wed, Jun 13 7:04 PM 5-2 final |
195 North St Paul S. Falls Fri, Jun 15 7:05 PM 5-7 final |
202 North St Paul S. Falls Sat, Jun 16 6:05 PM 6-7 final |
206 North St Paul S. Falls Sun, Jun 17 2:07 PM 6-13 final |
211 North Winnipeg S. Falls Mon, Jun 18 7:07 PM 5-6 final |
218 North Winnipeg S. Falls Tue, Jun 19 7:09 PM 4-9 final |
225 North Winnipeg S. Falls Wed, Jun 20 12:07 PM 4-1 final |
236 North S. Falls St Paul Fri, Jun 22 7:06 PM 4-3 final |
243 North S. Falls St Paul Sat, Jun 23 7:09 PM 2-4 final |
250 North S. Falls St Paul Sun, Jun 24 1:05 PM 8-0 final |
260 South /North El Paso S. Falls Tue, Jun 26 7:08 PM 5-2 final |
267 South /North El Paso S. Falls Wed, Jun 27 7:07 PM 11-7 final |
272 South /North El Paso S. Falls Thu, Jun 28 4:10 PM 0-11 final |
280 Central /North Gary S. Falls Fri, Jun 29 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 30, 05:05 PM
Central /North Gary S. Falls Sat, Jun 30 5:07 PM 0-2 final |
287 Central /North Gary S. Falls Sat, Jun 30 7:32 PM 1-10 final |
294 Central /North Gary S. Falls Sun, Jul 1 2:07 PM 2-4 final |
298 Central /North Gary S. Falls Mon, Jul 2 7:09 PM 0-5 final |
302 North /Central S. Falls K. City Tue, Jul 3 7:13 PM 4-6 final |
309 North /Central S. Falls K. City Wed, Jul 4 7:18 PM 7-2 final |
316 North /Central S. Falls K. City Thu, Jul 5 7:09 PM 1-13 final |
323 North /Central S. Falls K. City Fri, Jul 6 7:18 PM 3-8 final |
330 North S. Falls Winnipeg Sat, Jul 7 6:07 PM 1-3 final |
337 North S. Falls Winnipeg Sun, Jul 8 1:35 PM 1-7 final |
344 North S. Falls Winnipeg Mon, Jul 9 7:05 PM 1-6 final |
351 North S. Falls Winnipeg Tue, Jul 10 7:05 PM 3-11 final |
361 North /Central S. Falls S. City Thu, Jul 12 7:06 PM 5-1 final |
368 North /Central S. Falls S. City Fri, Jul 13 7:07 PM 7-3 final |
375 North /Central S. Falls S. City Sat, Jul 14 7:09 PM 1-6 final |
381 North /Central S. Falls S. City Sun, Jul 15 6:09 PM 2-3 final |
388 North Fargo S. Falls Mon, Jul 16 7:08 PM 3-1 final |
395 North Fargo S. Falls Tue, Jul 17 7:07 PM 9-3 final |
401 North Fargo S. Falls Wed, Jul 18 7:08 PM 3-5 final |
406 North Winnipeg S. Falls Thu, Jul 19 7:09 PM 8-6 final |
413 North Winnipeg S. Falls Fri, Jul 20 7:13 PM 4-7 final |
420 North Winnipeg S. Falls Sat, Jul 21 6:09 PM 14-7 final |
427 North Winnipeg S. Falls Sun, Jul 22 5:11 PM 8-2 final |
438 North S. Falls Fargo Tue, Jul 24 7:02 PM 8-11 final |
445 North S. Falls Fargo Wed, Jul 25 7:02 PM 3-4 final |
451 North S. Falls Fargo Thu, Jul 26 12:58 PM 4-8 final |
457 North S. Falls Winnipeg Fri, Jul 27 7:07 PM 1-2 final |
464 North S. Falls Winnipeg Sat, Jul 28 6:06 PM 15-9 final |
471 North S. Falls Winnipeg Sun, Jul 29 1:36 PM 3-7 final |
475 CanAm /North Quebec Capitales S. Falls Mon, Jul 30 7:11 PM 4-5 final |
482 CanAm /North Quebec Capitales S. Falls Tue, Jul 31 7:11 PM 4-6 final |
489 CanAm /North Quebec Capitales S. Falls Wed, Aug 1 7:07 PM 11-6 final |
495 CanAm /North Quebec Capitales S. Falls Thu, Aug 2 7:12 PM 2-3 final |
500 Central /North Wichita S. Falls Fri, Aug 3 7:10 PM 5-7 final |
Central /North Wichita S. Falls Sat, Aug 4 4:30 PM Sioux Falls
507 Central /North Wichita S. Falls Sat, Aug 4 6:07 PM 9-6 final |
514 Central /North Wichita S. Falls Sun, Aug 5 5:09 PM 3-2 final |
520 North S. Falls Winnipeg Mon, Aug 6 7:09 PM 16-20 final |
526 North S. Falls Winnipeg Tue, Aug 7 7:05 PM 2-8 final |
533 North S. Falls Winnipeg Wed, Aug 8 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
547 North Fargo S. Falls Fri, Aug 10 7:10 PM 8-6 final |
554 North Fargo S. Falls Sat, Aug 11 6:10 PM 13-6 final |
561 North Fargo S. Falls Sun, Aug 12 5:08 PM 4-6 final |
569 South /North Laredo S. Falls Tue, Aug 14 7:08 PM 9-5 final |
576 South /North Laredo S. Falls Wed, Aug 15 7:08 PM 7-11 final |
583 South /North Laredo S. Falls Thu, Aug 16 7:09 PM 1-2 final |
591 North /Central S. Falls Gary Fri, Aug 17 7:10 PM 4-5 final |
598 North /Central S. Falls Gary Sat, Aug 18 6:10 PM 4-11 final |
605 North /Central S. Falls Gary Sun, Aug 19 2:11 PM 2-3 final |
607 North /Central S. Falls Lincoln Mon, Aug 20 6:37 PM 8-4 final |
612 North /Central S. Falls Lincoln Tue, Aug 21 6:39 PM 4-2 final |
619 North /Central S. Falls Lincoln Wed, Aug 22 11:08 AM 1-7 final |
626 North /Central S. Falls Lincoln Thu, Aug 23 6:38 PM 8-6 final |
634 Central /North S. City S. Falls Fri, Aug 24 7:11 PM 3-4 final |
641 Central /North S. City S. Falls Sat, Aug 25 6:06 PM 2-6 final |
648 Central /North S. City S. Falls Sun, Aug 26 5:15 PM 2-1 final |
653 North /South S. Falls Gr Prairie Tue, Aug 28 7:08 PM 2-9 final |
660 North /South S. Falls Gr Prairie Wed, Aug 29 7:06 PM 6-4 final |
667 North /South S. Falls Gr Prairie Thu, Aug 30 7:08 PM 1-12 final |
North /South S. Falls El Paso Fri, Aug 31 7:16 PM 1-13 final |
680 North /South S. Falls El Paso Sat, Sep 1 7:10 PM 14-2 final |
687 North /South S. Falls El Paso Sun, Sep 2 6:08 PM 7-13 final |
694 North /South S. Falls El Paso Mon, Sep 3 12:18 PM 11-7 final |