Pointstreak.com

American Association




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

St Paul - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Playoffs St Paul Winnipeg Thu, Sep 1 7:07 PM 2-3 final |
Playoffs St Paul Winnipeg Fri, Sep 2 7:04 PM 12-6 final |
Playoffs Winnipeg St Paul Sat, Sep 3 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
Playoffs Winnipeg St Paul Sun, Sep 4 1:05 PM 5-2 final |
Playoffs Winnipeg St Paul Mon, Sep 5 1:08 PM 4-5 final |
Playoffs Gr Prairie St Paul Wed, Sep 7 7:05 PM 1-7 final |
Playoffs Gr Prairie St Paul Thu, Sep 8 7:05 PM 2-5 final |
Playoffs St Paul Gr Prairie Sat, Sep 10 7:09 PM 2-3 final |
Playoffs St Paul Gr Prairie Sun, Sep 11 2:06 PM 3-10 final |
Playoffs St Paul Gr Prairie Mon, Sep 12 7:08 PM 5-8 final |