Pointstreak.com

American Association




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Wichita Wingnuts - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North Wichita St Paul Thu, May 13 7:27 PM 1-5 final |
North Wichita St Paul Fri, May 14 7:11 PM 5-7 final |
North Wichita St Paul Sat, May 15 7:11 PM 2-3 final |
North Sioux Falls Wichita Tue, May 18 7:22 PM 1-2 final |
North Sioux Falls Wichita Thu, May 20 5:04 PM 3-4 final |
North Sioux Falls Wichita Thu, May 20 7:38 PM 5-3 final |
North St Paul Wichita Fri, May 21 7:08 PM 5-4 final |
North St Paul Wichita Sat, May 22 7:09 PM 9-10 final |
North St Paul Wichita Sun, May 23 5:04 PM 0-5 final |
North St Paul Wichita Mon, May 24 7:05 PM 7-4 final |
North Wichita Lincoln Tue, May 25 7:32 PM 1-2 final |
North Wichita Lincoln Wed, May 26 11:06 AM 7-4 final |
North Wichita Lincoln Thu, May 27 7:11 PM 2-4 final |
North Sioux City Wichita Fri, May 28 7:03 PM 4-1 final |
North Sioux City Wichita Sat, May 29 7:06 PM 2-6 final |
North Sioux City Wichita Sun, May 30 3:48 PM Suspended
due to rain
North Wichita Sioux Falls Tue, Jun 1 7:08 PM 2-5 final |
North Wichita Sioux Falls Wed, Jun 2 7:09 PM 8-7 final |
North Wichita Sioux Falls Thu, Jun 3 7:05 PM 4-16 final |
North Lincoln Wichita Fri, Jun 4 7:07 PM 1-14 final |
North Lincoln Wichita Sat, Jun 5 7:08 PM 0-4 final |
North Lincoln Wichita Sun, Jun 6 5:09 PM 13-8 final |
North Sioux Falls Wichita Mon, Jun 7 7:07 PM 3-11 final |
North Sioux Falls Wichita Tue, Jun 8 8:40 PM 3-5 final |
North Sioux Falls Wichita Wed, Jun 9 7:08 PM 2-1 final |
North Sioux Falls Wichita Thu, Jun 10 7:07 PM 6-3 final |
North Wichita Sioux City Fri, Jun 11 7:03 PM 3-4 final |
North Wichita Sioux City Sat, Jun 12 7:07 PM 2-4 final |
North Wichita Sioux City Sun, Jun 13 5:13 PM 0-2 final |
North Wichita Sioux Falls Mon, Jun 14 4:56 PM Suspended
due to rain
North Wichita Sioux Falls Tue, Jun 15 5:06 PM 4-3 final |
North Wichita Sioux Falls Tue, Jun 15 7:46 PM 2-4 final |
North Wichita Sioux Falls Wed, Jun 16 12:07 PM 0-3 final |
North Sioux City Wichita Fri, Jun 18 5:05 PM 5-0 final |
North Sioux City Wichita Fri, Jun 18 7:52 PM 3-6 final |
North Sioux City Wichita Sat, Jun 19 7:10 PM 0-8 final |
North Sioux City Wichita Sun, Jun 20 5:07 PM 5-3 final |
South /North Fort Worth Wichita Tue, Jun 22 7:09 PM 10-4 final |
South /North Fort Worth Wichita Wed, Jun 23 7:10 PM 1-4 final |
South /North Fort Worth Wichita Thu, Jun 24 7:09 PM 3-1 final |
North Wichita St Paul Fri, Jun 25 7:05 PM Suspended
due to rain
North Wichita St Paul Sat, Jun 26 6:07 PM 3-1 final |
North Wichita St Paul Sat, Jun 26 8:57 PM Suspended
due to rain
North Wichita St Paul Sun, Jun 27 1:13 PM 4-5 final |
North Wichita St Paul Sun, Jun 27 3:50 PM 0-6 final |
North Sioux City Wichita Mon, Jun 28 7:08 PM 2-5 final |
North Sioux City Wichita Tue, Jun 29 7:11 PM 2-4 final |
North Sioux City Wichita Wed, Jun 30 12:08 PM 4-2 final |
North St Paul Wichita Thu, Jul 1 7:09 PM 13-5 final |
North St Paul Wichita Fri, Jul 2 7:09 PM 3-9 final |
North St Paul Wichita Sat, Jul 3 8:12 PM 2-9 final |
North Wichita St Paul Sun, Jul 4 7:37 PM 0-9 final |
North Wichita St Paul Tue, Jul 6 7:14 PM 3-6 final |
North Wichita St Paul Wed, Jul 7 7:41 PM 7-6 final |
North Wichita St Paul Thu, Jul 8 7:08 PM 4-2 final |
South /North Gr Prairie Wichita Fri, Jul 9 7:11 PM 7-8 final |
South /North Gr Prairie Wichita Sat, Jul 10 7:11 PM 3-11 final |
South /North Gr Prairie Wichita Sun, Jul 11 5:07 PM 5-8 final |
South /North Gr Prairie Wichita Mon, Jul 12 7:10 PM 1-3 final |
North Lincoln Wichita Tue, Jul 13 7:11 PM 7-8 final |
North Lincoln Wichita Wed, Jul 14 7:11 PM 8-5 final |
North Lincoln Wichita Thu, Jul 15 7:18 PM 3-2 final |
North Wichita Sioux Falls Fri, Jul 16 7:12 PM 5-11 final |
North Wichita Sioux Falls Sat, Jul 17 7:07 PM 8-9 final |
North Wichita Sioux Falls Sun, Jul 18 5:06 PM 9-3 final |
North Wichita Sioux Falls Mon, Jul 19 7:05 PM 4-6 final |
North Wichita Lincoln Tue, Jul 20 7:10 PM 10-9 final |
North Wichita Lincoln Wed, Jul 21 7:09 PM 1-8 final |
North Wichita Lincoln Thu, Jul 22 7:10 PM 5-4 final |
North St Paul Wichita Fri, Jul 23 7:12 PM 2-6 final |
North St Paul Wichita Sat, Jul 24 7:58 PM 4-2 final |
North St Paul Wichita Sun, Jul 25 5:09 PM 0-8 final |
North /South Wichita Pensacola Thu, Jul 29 6:51 PM 7-4 final |
North /South Wichita Pensacola Fri, Jul 30 6:48 PM 6-11 final |
North /South Wichita Pensacola Sat, Jul 31 6:49 PM 6-4 final |
North /South Wichita Pensacola Sun, Aug 1 6:08 PM 12-5 final |
North /South Wichita Shrev Boss Mon, Aug 2 7:11 PM 2-4 final |
North /South Wichita Shrev Boss Tue, Aug 3 7:05 PM 6-3 final |
North /South Wichita Shrev Boss Wed, Aug 4 7:05 PM 9-7 final |
North Wichita Sioux City Fri, Aug 6 7:07 PM 3-7 final |
North Wichita Sioux City Sat, Aug 7 7:07 PM 10-0 final |
North Wichita Sioux City Sun, Aug 8 6:05 PM Suspended
due to rain
North Wichita Lincoln Mon, Aug 9 7:09 PM 11-7 final |
North Wichita Lincoln Tue, Aug 10 7:09 PM 4-9 final |
North Wichita Lincoln Wed, Aug 11 7:10 PM 3-7 final |
North Sioux Falls Wichita Sat, Aug 14 7:10 PM 4-9 final |
North Sioux Falls Wichita Sun, Aug 15 5:08 PM 5-6 final |
North Sioux Falls Wichita Mon, Aug 16 7:11 PM 5-9 final |
North Sioux City Wichita Tue, Aug 17 5:04 PM 0-7 final |
North Sioux City Wichita Tue, Aug 17 7:37 PM 0-2 final |
North Sioux City Wichita Wed, Aug 18 7:11 PM 8-3 final |
North Sioux City Wichita Thu, Aug 19 12:08 PM 15-3 final |
North /South Wichita El Paso Fri, Aug 20 7:11 PM 5-1 final |
North /South Wichita El Paso Sat, Aug 21 7:10 PM 5-6 final |
North /South Wichita El Paso Sun, Aug 22 6:08 PM 1-0 final |
North /South Wichita Fort Worth Mon, Aug 23 7:07 PM 5-0 final |
North /South Wichita Fort Worth Tue, Aug 24 7:08 PM 7-8 final |
North /South Wichita Fort Worth Wed, Aug 25 7:08 PM 8-5 final |
South /North El Paso Wichita Fri, Aug 27 7:11 PM 10-4 final |
South /North El Paso Wichita Sat, Aug 28 7:11 PM 2-16 final |
South /North El Paso Wichita Sun, Aug 29 5:10 PM 2-4 final |