Pointstreak.com

MINK League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Chillicothe Mudcats - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
South Div /North Div Bombers Mudcats Sat, Jun 1 6:58 PM 3-8 final |
North Div Mudcats Omaha Sun, Jun 2 7:00 PM 4-5 final |
South Div /North Div Griffons Mudcats Tue, Jun 4 7:05 PM 4-2 final |
South Div /North Div Griffons Mudcats Wed, Jun 5 7:14 PM 5-2 final |
South Div /North Div Griffons Mudcats Thu, Jun 6 7:00 PM 7-6 final |
North Div Mudcats Clar As Fri, Jun 7 7:00 PM 7-13 final |
NL /North Div KC Mustang Mudcats Sat, Jun 8 3:00 PM 6-9 final |
North Div /NL Mudcats KC Blues Sat, Jun 8 5:50 PM 19-5 final |
North Div /South Div Mudcats Bombers Sun, Jun 9 7:00 PM 6-7 final |
North Div Clar As Mudcats Mon, Jun 10 7:05 PM 4-2 final |
North Div Mudcats Mustangs Wed, Jun 12 7:00 PM 9-2 final |
NL /North Div Elite Mudcats Thu, Jun 13 7:03 PM 0-7 final |
NL /North Div Elite Mudcats Fri, Jun 14 7:02 PM 2-5 final |
North Div /South Div Mudcats Generals Sat, Jun 15 6:00 PM Cancelled
North Div /South Div Mudcats Generals Sat, Jun 15 8:00 PM Postponed to:
North Div /South Div Mudcats Generals Sun, Jun 16 6:00 PM 10-5 final |
North Div /South Div Mudcats Generals Sun, Jun 16 8:00 PM Cancelled
North Div /South Div Mudcats Outlaws Mon, Jun 17 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jun 18, 06:00 PM
North Div /South Div Mudcats Outlaws Tue, Jun 18 6:00 PM 4-2 final |
North Div /South Div Mudcats Outlaws Tue, Jun 18 8:00 PM 1-7 final |
North Div /South Div Mudcats Outlaws Wed, Jun 19 7:00 PM 1-18 final |
South Div /North Div Bombers Mudcats Fri, Jun 21 7:02 PM 1-2 final |
North Div Omaha Mudcats Sat, Jun 22 6:03 PM 5-6 final |
North Div Omaha Mudcats Sat, Jun 22 8:05 PM 1-2 final |
North Div Mustangs Mudcats Sun, Jun 23 7:01 PM 2-3 final |
North Div /South Div Mudcats Generals Mon, Jun 24 5:00 PM 13-5 final |
North Div /South Div Mudcats Generals Mon, Jun 24 7:30 PM 9-6 final |
North Div Clar As Mudcats Tue, Jun 25 7:04 PM 6-4 final |
North Div Mudcats Clar As Wed, Jun 26 7:00 PM 6-8 final |
North Div Mudcats Omaha Thu, Jun 27 6:00 PM Cancelled
North Div Mudcats Omaha Thu, Jun 27 8:00 PM Cancelled
South Div /North Div Bombers Mudcats Fri, Jun 28 7:05 PM 5-18 final |
South Div /North Div Generals Mudcats Sat, Jun 29 6:05 PM 2-6 final |
South Div /North Div Generals Mudcats Sat, Jun 29 8:38 PM 4-9 final |
South Div /North Div Generals Mudcats Sun, Jun 30 5:02 PM 4-6 final |
North Div Mudcats Clar As Tue, Jul 2 7:00 PM 0-5 final |
North Div Omaha Mudcats Wed, Jul 3 7:08 PM 5-0 final |
NL /North Div US Mil Mudcats Thu, Jul 4 5:46 PM 6-5 final |
North Div /South Div Mudcats Griffons Fri, Jul 5 7:00 PM 10-11 final |
North Div /South Div Mudcats Griffons Sat, Jul 6 7:00 PM 6-7 final |
North Div /South Div Mudcats Griffons Sun, Jul 7 7:00 PM 8-5 final |
NL /North Div NKC Mudcats Tue, Jul 9 7:05 PM 6-16 final |
North Div Mustangs Mudcats Wed, Jul 10 7:08 PM 7-6 final |
North Div Mudcats Mustangs Thu, Jul 11 7:00 PM 0-14 final |
NL /North Div KC Mustang Mudcats Fri, Jul 12 7:07 PM 7-12 final |
North Div /South Div Mudcats Bombers Sat, Jul 13 7:00 PM 5-9 final |
North Div /South Div Mudcats Bombers Sun, Jul 14 7:00 PM 1-2 final |
North Div Clar As Mudcats Tue, Jul 16 7:05 PM 6-3 final |
North Div Mudcats Mustangs Wed, Jul 17 7:00 PM 9-3 final |
South Div /North Div Outlaws Mudcats Thu, Jul 18 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
South Div /North Div Outlaws Mudcats Fri, Jul 19 7:05 PM 2-13 final |
South Div /North Div Outlaws Mudcats Sat, Jul 20 7:05 PM 6-18 final |
North Div Mustangs Mudcats Mon, Jul 22 7:14 PM 2-14 final |