Pointstreak.com

National Baseball Congress World Series




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

El Dorado (KS) Broncos - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
8 NBCWS 2013 Reds Broncos Fri, Jul 26 7:02 PM 0-10 final |
16 NBCWS 2013 Braves Broncos Mon, Jul 29 3:44 AM 3-9 final |
22 NBCWS 2013 Broncos Waves Tue, Jul 30 6:59 PM 4-0 final |
27 NBCWS 2013 Broncos Force Wed, Jul 31 7:01 PM 6-2 final |
7 NBCWS 2013 Broncos Griffons Fri, Aug 2 4:00 PM 9-4 final |
16 NBCWS 2013 Broncos Studs Sat, Aug 3 10:06 PM 3-6 final |
17 NBCWS 2013 Broncos Sox Mon, Aug 5 7:10 PM 8-2 final |
23 NBCWS 2013 Larks Broncos Wed, Aug 7 7:02 PM 0-1 final |
27 NBCWS 2013 Foresters Broncos Thu, Aug 8 11:23 PM 1-4 final |
29 NBCWS 2013 Heat Broncos Fri, Aug 9 7:01 PM 8-1 final |