Pointstreak.com

United League Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Yuma Scorpions - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North /South Calgary Yuma Wed, May 19 6:31 PM 8-5 final |
North /South Calgary Yuma Thu, May 20 6:31 PM 4-15 final |
North /South Calgary Yuma Fri, May 21 7:01 PM 7-9 final |
North /South Calgary Yuma Sat, May 22 7:00 PM 8-3 final |
North /South Edmonton Yuma Sun, May 23 6:30 PM 1-10 final |
North /South Edmonton Yuma Mon, May 24 6:30 PM 1-0 final |
North /South Edmonton Yuma Tue, May 25 6:30 PM 7-11 final |
South Tucson Yuma Thu, May 27 6:30 PM 2-9 final |
South Tucson Yuma Fri, May 28 7:05 PM 4-6 final |
South Tucson Yuma Sat, May 29 7:00 PM 3-5 final |
South Tijuana Yuma Tue, Jun 1 6:30 PM 2-14 final |
South Tijuana Yuma Wed, Jun 2 6:30 PM 1-8 final |
South Tijuana Yuma Thu, Jun 3 5:39 PM 12-13 final |
North /South Victoria Yuma Fri, Jun 4 7:00 PM 9-14 final |
North /South Victoria Yuma Sat, Jun 5 7:00 PM 8-14 final |
North /South Victoria Yuma Sun, Jun 6 6:30 PM 3-7 final |
South /North Yuma St. George Mon, Jun 7 7:12 PM 5-6 final |
South /North Yuma St. George Tue, Jun 8 7:24 PM 6-15 final |
South /North Yuma St. George Wed, Jun 9 7:13 PM 12-7 final |
South /North Yuma Chico Fri, Jun 11 7:06 PM 1-8 final |
South /North Yuma Chico Sat, Jun 12 7:12 PM 4-8 final |
North /South Chico Yuma Tue, Jun 15 6:30 PM 4-7 final |
North /South Chico Yuma Wed, Jun 16 6:30 PM 14-3 final |
North /South Chico Yuma Thu, Jun 17 6:30 PM 8-1 final |
South Yuma OC Fri, Jun 18 6:09 PM 4-5 final |
South Yuma OC Sat, Jun 19 7:08 PM 8-16 final |
South OC Yuma Mon, Jun 21 7:04 PM 3-10 final |
South OC Yuma Tue, Jun 22 7:05 PM 6-7 final |
South OC Yuma Wed, Jun 23 7:43 PM 0-11 final |
South OC Yuma Thu, Jun 24 7:42 PM 5-4 final |
South Yuma Tijuana Fri, Jun 25 7:35 PM 8-4 final |
South Yuma Tijuana Sat, Jun 26 5:00 PM 8-3 final |
South Yuma Tijuana Sat, Jun 26 8:05 PM 15-6 final |
South Yuma Tucson Tue, Jun 29 7:07 PM 5-6 final |
South Yuma Tucson Wed, Jun 30 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
South Yuma Tucson Thu, Jul 1 7:05 PM 2-20 final |
South Tucson Yuma Fri, Jul 2 7:10 PM 2-6 final |
South Tucson Yuma Sat, Jul 3 7:05 PM 8-6 final |
South Yuma Tucson Sun, Jul 4 7:08 PM 3-2 final |
South Yuma Tucson Mon, Jul 5 7:05 PM 10-2 final |
North /South St. George Yuma Tue, Jul 6 7:23 PM 4-7 final |
North /South St. George Yuma Wed, Jul 7 7:02 PM 5-3 final |
North /South St. George Yuma Thu, Jul 8 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
North /South Chico Yuma Fri, Jul 9 7:05 PM 9-5 final |
North /South Chico Yuma Sat, Jul 10 6:32 PM 4-6 final |
North /South Chico Yuma Sun, Jul 11 7:05 PM 5-7 final |
South /North Yuma Edmonton Thu, Jul 15 7:12 PM 4-6 final |
South /North Yuma Edmonton Fri, Jul 16 8:11 PM 5-3 final |
South /North Yuma Edmonton Sat, Jul 17 7:13 PM 4-6 final |
South /North Yuma Edmonton Sun, Jul 18 2:13 PM 0-11 final |
South /North Yuma Calgary Tue, Jul 20 6:09 PM 5-9 final |
South /North Yuma Calgary Tue, Jul 20 9:01 PM 4-7 final |
South /North Yuma Calgary Wed, Jul 21 7:06 PM 6-9 final |
South /North Yuma Victoria Fri, Jul 23 5:10 PM 2-4 final |
South /North Yuma Victoria Fri, Jul 23 7:50 PM 2-13 final |
South /North Yuma Victoria Sat, Jul 24 5:05 PM 6-4 final |
South /North Yuma Victoria Sat, Jul 24 8:32 PM 4-2 final |
South /North Yuma Victoria Sun, Jul 25 1:35 PM 1-7 final |
South Yuma Tijuana Tue, Aug 3 6:15 PM 15-3 final |
South Yuma Tijuana Tue, Aug 3 9:04 PM 6-2 final |
South Yuma Tijuana Thu, Aug 5 6:00 PM 12-3 final |
South Yuma Tijuana Thu, Aug 5 8:36 PM 3-4 final |
South Tijuana Yuma Fri, Aug 6 7:05 PM 7-12 final |
South Tijuana Yuma Sat, Aug 7 6:06 PM 4-19 final |
South Tijuana Yuma Sun, Aug 8 5:10 PM 2-13 final |
South Tijuana Yuma Sun, Aug 8 8:03 PM 4-2 final |
South Yuma Maui Wed, Aug 11 6:35 PM 1-10 final |
South Yuma Maui Thu, Aug 12 6:35 PM 1-6 final |
South Yuma Maui Fri, Aug 13 6:35 PM 1-4 final |
South Maui Yuma Sat, Aug 14 4:00 PM 4-2 final |
South Yuma Maui Sat, Aug 14 7:23 PM 2-6 final |
South Yuma Maui Sun, Aug 15 6:35 PM 1-4 final |
South Maui Yuma Mon, Aug 16 6:35 PM 3-2 final |
South Yuma Maui Tue, Aug 17 6:35 PM 1-4 final |
South Yuma OC Thu, Aug 19 7:02 PM 0-8 final |
South Yuma OC Fri, Aug 20 6:07 PM 0-11 final |
South Yuma OC Sat, Aug 21 7:01 PM 3-12 final |
South Tucson Yuma Sun, Aug 22 6:05 PM 7-3 final |
South Tucson Yuma Sun, Aug 22 9:08 PM 3-1 final |
South Tucson Yuma Mon, Aug 23 7:02 PM 14-9 final |
South Yuma Tijuana Tue, Aug 24 10:00 AM 3-4 final |
South Maui Yuma Thu, Aug 26 6:00 PM 6-1 final |
South Maui Yuma Fri, Aug 27 7:00 PM 4-3 final |
South Maui Yuma Sat, Aug 28 7:05 PM 11-12 final |
South Maui Yuma Sun, Aug 29 5:40 PM 11-5 final |
South Maui Yuma Sun, Aug 29 9:07 PM 7-3 final |
South Yuma Tijuana Tue, Aug 31 1:39 PM 9-4 final |
South Yuma Tijuana Wed, Sep 1 1:01 PM 11-4 final |
South Yuma Tucson Fri, Sep 3 7:07 PM 4-12 final |
South Yuma Tucson Sat, Sep 4 7:07 PM 7-5 final |