Pointstreak.com

United League Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Tijuana Cimarrones - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North /South Chico Tijuana Sat, May 22 3:00 PM 11-6 final |
North /South Chico Tijuana Sun, May 23 2:05 PM 20-0 final |
North /South Chico Tijuana Sun, May 23 5:22 PM 8-4 final |
North /South Chico Tijuana Mon, May 24 7:35 PM 10-4 final |
North /South Chico Tijuana Tue, May 25 6:10 PM 10-2 final |
South /North Tijuana Chico Fri, May 28 6:53 PM 6-4 final |
South /North Tijuana Chico Sat, May 29 7:15 PM 6-8 final |
South /North Tijuana Chico Sun, May 30 6:42 PM 5-8 final |
South /North Tijuana Chico Mon, May 31 12:12 PM 8-5 final |
South Tijuana Yuma Tue, Jun 1 6:30 PM 2-14 final |
South Tijuana Yuma Wed, Jun 2 6:30 PM 1-8 final |
South Tijuana Yuma Thu, Jun 3 5:39 PM 12-13 final |
North /South Chico Tijuana Fri, Jun 4 7:45 PM 15-4 final |
North /South Chico Tijuana Sat, Jun 5 6:14 PM 10-4 final |
North /South Chico Tijuana Sun, Jun 6 1:00 PM 9-7 final |
South Tijuana Maui Tue, Jun 8 6:35 PM 3-9 final |
South Tijuana Maui Wed, Jun 9 6:42 PM 3-4 final |
South Tijuana Maui Fri, Jun 11 6:47 PM 2-15 final |
South Tijuana Maui Sat, Jun 12 6:46 PM 1-3 final |
South Tijuana Maui Sun, Jun 13 4:18 PM 2-1 final |
South Tijuana Maui Sun, Jun 13 6:50 PM 4-5 final |
South Tucson Tijuana Wed, Jun 16 2:21 PM 3-0 final |
South Tucson Tijuana Wed, Jun 16 7:16 PM 11-2 final |
South Tucson Tijuana Thu, Jun 17 4:44 PM 6-7 final |
North /South Calgary Tijuana Fri, Jun 18 7:11 PM 16-2 final |
North /South Calgary Tijuana Sat, Jun 19 2:46 PM 9-4 final |
North /South Calgary Tijuana Sat, Jun 19 5:11 PM 14-2 final |
South Maui Tijuana Tue, Jun 22 7:07 PM 6-0 final |
South Maui Tijuana Wed, Jun 23 7:06 PM 6-8 final |
South Maui Tijuana Thu, Jun 24 7:00 PM Home forfeit  
South Yuma Tijuana Fri, Jun 25 7:35 PM 8-4 final |
South Yuma Tijuana Sat, Jun 26 5:00 PM 8-3 final |
South Yuma Tijuana Sat, Jun 26 8:05 PM 15-6 final |
South /North Tijuana Victoria Wed, Jun 30 7:08 PM 2-8 final |
South /North Tijuana Victoria Thu, Jul 1 1:39 PM 7-6 final |
South /North Tijuana Victoria Fri, Jul 2 5:59 PM 1-12 final |
South /North Tijuana Victoria Sat, Jul 3 7:06 PM 5-8 final |
South /North Tijuana Victoria Sun, Jul 4 1:37 PM 10-17 final |
South /North Tijuana Edmonton Tue, Jul 6 7:11 PM 13-14 final |
South /North Tijuana Edmonton Wed, Jul 7 7:07 PM 5-14 final |
South /North Tijuana Edmonton Thu, Jul 8 7:14 PM 2-7 final |
South /North Tijuana Edmonton Fri, Jul 9 10:38 PM 1-6 final |
South /North Tijuana Edmonton Sat, Jul 10 7:09 PM 2-4 final |
South /North Tijuana Calgary Thu, Jul 15 7:12 PM 7-12 final |
South /North Tijuana Calgary Fri, Jul 16 7:09 PM 2-9 final |
South /North Tijuana Calgary Sat, Jul 17 5:11 PM 0-5 final |
South /North Tijuana Calgary Sun, Jul 18 1:42 PM 2-7 final |
South /North Tijuana Edmonton Mon, Jul 19 7:24 PM 2-13 final |
South /North Tijuana Edmonton Tue, Jul 20 11:41 AM 0-10 final |
South /North Tijuana Edmonton Wed, Jul 21 7:07 PM 0-7 final |
South OC Tijuana Tue, Jul 27 7:06 PM 25-3 final |
South OC Tijuana Wed, Jul 28 5:00 PM 3-0 final |
South OC Tijuana Wed, Jul 28 7:21 PM 19-2 final |
South Tijuana Tucson Thu, Jul 29 7:08 PM 2-0 final |
South Tijuana Tucson Fri, Jul 30 7:09 PM 2-11 final |
South Tijuana Tucson Sat, Jul 31 7:40 PM 2-3 final |
South Yuma Tijuana Tue, Aug 3 6:15 PM 15-3 final |
South Yuma Tijuana Tue, Aug 3 9:04 PM 6-2 final |
South Yuma Tijuana Thu, Aug 5 6:00 PM 12-3 final |
South Yuma Tijuana Thu, Aug 5 8:36 PM 3-4 final |
South Tijuana Yuma Fri, Aug 6 7:05 PM 7-12 final |
South Tijuana Yuma Sat, Aug 7 6:06 PM 4-19 final |
South Tijuana Yuma Sun, Aug 8 5:10 PM 2-13 final |
South Tijuana Yuma Sun, Aug 8 8:03 PM 4-2 final |
South OC Tijuana Wed, Aug 11 11:09 AM 8-0 final |
South Tijuana OC Wed, Aug 11 2:07 PM 2-3 final |
South OC Tijuana Thu, Aug 12 3:03 PM 29-2 final |
South OC Tijuana Fri, Aug 13 11:08 AM 6-1 final |
South Tijuana OC Fri, Aug 13 2:04 PM 0-5 final |
South Tijuana OC Sat, Aug 14 5:13 PM 1-7 final |
South Tijuana OC Sat, Aug 14 7:50 PM 1-12 final |
South Tijuana Tucson Thu, Aug 19 7:10 PM 0-13 final |
South Tijuana Tucson Fri, Aug 20 7:08 PM 0-26 final |
South Tijuana Tucson Sat, Aug 21 7:37 PM Suspended
due to rain
South Yuma Tijuana Tue, Aug 24 10:00 AM 3-4 final |
South Tijuana OC Thu, Aug 26 7:06 PM 5-12 final |
South Tijuana OC Fri, Aug 27 6:07 PM 3-6 final |
South Tijuana OC Sat, Aug 28 5:10 PM 1-5 final |
South Tijuana OC Sat, Aug 28 7:42 PM 4-8 final |
South Yuma Tijuana Tue, Aug 31 1:39 PM 9-4 final |
South Yuma Tijuana Wed, Sep 1 1:01 PM 11-4 final |
North /South Calgary Tijuana Fri, Sep 3 7:11 PM 20-4 final |
North /South Calgary Tijuana Sat, Sep 4 6:14 PM 6-1 final |
North /South Calgary Tijuana Sat, Sep 4 8:11 PM 6-5 final |
North /South Calgary Tijuana Sun, Sep 5 5:54 PM 15-2 final |