Pointstreak.com

United League Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Orange County Flyers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
South /North OC St. George Fri, May 21 7:24 PM 15-14 final |
South /North OC St. George Sat, May 22 7:18 PM 12-5 final |
South /North OC St. George Mon, May 24 7:17 PM 12-7 final |
South /North OC St. George Tue, May 25 7:15 PM 10-4 final |
South /North OC Victoria Thu, May 27 7:05 PM 6-8 final |
South /North OC Victoria Sat, May 29 4:56 PM 2-4 final |
South /North OC Victoria Sat, May 29 7:59 PM 7-8 final |
South /North OC Victoria Sun, May 30 1:39 PM 6-4 final |
South /North OC Calgary Wed, Jun 2 1:36 PM 6-2 final |
South /North OC Calgary Thu, Jun 3 7:10 PM 2-3 final |
South /North OC Calgary Fri, Jun 4 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
South /North OC Calgary Sat, Jun 5 5:13 PM 11-15 final |
South /North OC Calgary Sun, Jun 6 1:38 PM 12-4 final |
South /North OC Edmonton Tue, Jun 8 7:09 PM 2-7 final |
South /North OC Edmonton Thu, Jun 10 6:00 PM 1-3 final |
South /North OC Edmonton Thu, Jun 10 9:21 PM 4-8 final |
South /North OC Edmonton Fri, Jun 11 7:10 PM 14-2 final |
South /North OC Edmonton Sat, Jun 12 7:09 PM 9-10 final |
North /South Calgary OC Tue, Jun 15 7:31 PM 7-5 final |
North /South Calgary OC Wed, Jun 16 7:08 PM 13-12 final |
North /South Calgary OC Thu, Jun 17 7:13 PM 4-6 final |
South Yuma OC Fri, Jun 18 6:09 PM 4-5 final |
South Yuma OC Sat, Jun 19 7:08 PM 8-16 final |
South OC Yuma Mon, Jun 21 7:04 PM 3-10 final |
South OC Yuma Tue, Jun 22 7:05 PM 6-7 final |
South OC Yuma Wed, Jun 23 7:43 PM 0-11 final |
South OC Yuma Thu, Jun 24 7:42 PM 5-4 final |
North /South Chico OC Fri, Jun 25 6:07 PM 3-1 final |
North /South Chico OC Sat, Jun 26 5:10 PM 5-6 final |
North /South Chico OC Sat, Jun 26 8:36 PM 3-2 final |
South /North OC Chico Mon, Jun 28 6:42 PM 9-3 final |
South /North OC Chico Tue, Jun 29 6:39 PM 2-3 final |
South /North OC Chico Wed, Jun 30 6:46 PM 3-9 final |
South Maui OC Fri, Jul 2 6:09 PM 7-10 final |
South Maui OC Sat, Jul 3 5:08 PM 3-4 final |
South Maui OC Sat, Jul 3 8:12 PM 10-4 final |
North /South Calgary OC Tue, Jul 6 7:05 PM 6-18 final |
North /South Calgary OC Wed, Jul 7 7:09 PM 3-6 final |
North /South Calgary OC Thu, Jul 8 7:07 PM 6-5 final |
South Tucson OC Fri, Jul 9 6:06 PM 1-4 final |
South Tucson OC Sat, Jul 10 5:06 PM 1-2 final |
South Tucson OC Sat, Jul 10 7:38 PM 9-5 final |
North /South St. George OC Thu, Jul 15 7:10 PM 5-2 final |
North /South St. George OC Fri, Jul 16 6:06 PM 1-4 final |
North /South St. George OC Sat, Jul 17 5:08 PM 4-5 final |
North /South St. George OC Sat, Jul 17 8:24 PM 2-10 final |
North /South Chico OC Sun, Jul 18 7:07 PM 9-3 final |
North /South Chico OC Mon, Jul 19 7:07 PM 8-12 final |
North /South Chico OC Tue, Jul 20 7:06 PM 3-2 final |
North /South Chico OC Wed, Jul 21 12:14 PM 8-3 final |
South /North OC Chico Fri, Jul 23 7:09 PM 15-2 final |
South /North OC Chico Sat, Jul 24 7:10 PM 7-4 final |
South /North OC Chico Sun, Jul 25 7:08 PM 3-2 final |
South OC Tijuana Tue, Jul 27 7:06 PM 25-3 final |
South OC Tijuana Wed, Jul 28 5:00 PM 3-0 final |
South OC Tijuana Wed, Jul 28 7:21 PM 19-2 final |
North /South Edmonton OC Fri, Jul 30 6:10 PM 2-3 final |
North /South Edmonton OC Sat, Jul 31 5:13 PM 2-6 final |
North /South Edmonton OC Sat, Jul 31 8:05 PM 1-2 final |
North /South Victoria OC Mon, Aug 2 3:07 PM 6-3 final |
North /South Victoria OC Tue, Aug 3 12:05 PM 8-2 final |
North /South Victoria OC Tue, Aug 3 3:00 PM 0-6 final |
South OC Tijuana Wed, Aug 11 11:09 AM 8-0 final |
South Tijuana OC Wed, Aug 11 2:07 PM 2-3 final |
South OC Tijuana Thu, Aug 12 3:03 PM 29-2 final |
South OC Tijuana Fri, Aug 13 11:08 AM 6-1 final |
South Tijuana OC Fri, Aug 13 2:04 PM 0-5 final |
South Tijuana OC Sat, Aug 14 5:13 PM 1-7 final |
South Tijuana OC Sat, Aug 14 7:50 PM 1-12 final |
South Yuma OC Thu, Aug 19 7:02 PM 0-8 final |
South Yuma OC Fri, Aug 20 6:07 PM 0-11 final |
South Yuma OC Sat, Aug 21 7:01 PM 3-12 final |
South Maui OC Sun, Aug 22 5:11 PM 14-11 final |
South Maui OC Tue, Aug 24 5:07 PM 2-1 final |
South Maui OC Tue, Aug 24 7:52 PM 4-6 final |
South Tijuana OC Thu, Aug 26 7:06 PM 5-12 final |
South Tijuana OC Fri, Aug 27 6:07 PM 3-6 final |
South Tijuana OC Sat, Aug 28 5:10 PM 1-5 final |
South Tijuana OC Sat, Aug 28 7:42 PM 4-8 final |
South OC Maui Tue, Aug 31 6:35 PM 3-4 final |
South OC Maui Wed, Sep 1 6:35 PM 1-0 final |
South OC Maui Fri, Sep 3 6:35 PM 2-9 final |
South OC Maui Sat, Sep 4 6:45 PM 0-2 final |
South OC Maui Sun, Sep 5 4:00 PM 0-1 final |
South OC Maui Sun, Sep 5 6:43 PM 7-1 final |
South OC Maui Mon, Sep 6 6:35 PM 15-16 final |