Pointstreak.com

United League Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Maui Na Koa Ikaika - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
South /North Maui Victoria Fri, May 21 7:33 PM 2-5 final |
South /North Maui Victoria Sat, May 22 7:21 PM 14-3 final |
South /North Maui Victoria Sun, May 23 1:12 PM 5-6 final |
South /North Maui Victoria Mon, May 24 7:09 PM 7-4 final |
South /North Maui Victoria Tue, May 25 6:22 PM 3-4 final |
South /North Maui Calgary Mon, May 31 2:36 PM 0-4 final |
South /North Maui Calgary Mon, May 31 5:24 PM 10-3 final |
South /North Maui Edmonton Tue, Jun 1 7:16 PM 4-5 final |
South /North Maui Edmonton Wed, Jun 2 7:09 PM Suspended
due to rain
South /North Maui Edmonton Thu, Jun 3 6:00 PM 1-6 final |
South /North Maui Edmonton Thu, Jun 3 8:21 PM 6-2 final |
South /North Maui Edmonton Fri, Jun 4 7:08 PM 6-12 final |
South /North Maui Edmonton Sat, Jun 5 7:09 PM 4-1 final |
South Tijuana Maui Tue, Jun 8 6:35 PM 3-9 final |
South Tijuana Maui Wed, Jun 9 6:42 PM 3-4 final |
South Tijuana Maui Fri, Jun 11 6:47 PM 2-15 final |
South Tijuana Maui Sat, Jun 12 6:46 PM 1-3 final |
South Tijuana Maui Sun, Jun 13 4:18 PM 2-1 final |
South Tijuana Maui Sun, Jun 13 6:50 PM 4-5 final |
North /South St. George Maui Tue, Jun 15 6:45 PM 3-10 final |
North /South St. George Maui Wed, Jun 16 6:45 PM 2-9 final |
North /South St. George Maui Thu, Jun 17 6:35 PM 3-6 final |
North /South St. George Maui Fri, Jun 18 6:35 PM 1-5 final |
North /South St. George Maui Sat, Jun 19 4:15 PM 1-6 final |
North /South St. George Maui Sat, Jun 19 7:00 PM 1-2 final |
North /South St. George Maui Sun, Jun 20 6:35 PM 2-3 final |
South Maui Tijuana Tue, Jun 22 7:07 PM 6-0 final |
South Maui Tijuana Wed, Jun 23 7:06 PM 6-8 final |
South Maui Tijuana Thu, Jun 24 7:00 PM Home forfeit  
South Maui Tucson Fri, Jun 25 7:03 PM 5-0 final |
South Maui Tucson Sat, Jun 26 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
South Maui Tucson Sun, Jun 27 7:05 PM 6-5 final |
South /North Maui St. George Mon, Jun 28 7:11 PM 5-7 final |
South /North Maui St. George Tue, Jun 29 7:11 PM 2-11 final |
South /North Maui St. George Wed, Jun 30 7:12 PM 9-5 final |
South Maui OC Fri, Jul 2 6:09 PM 7-10 final |
South Maui OC Sat, Jul 3 5:08 PM 3-4 final |
South Maui OC Sat, Jul 3 8:12 PM 10-4 final |
North /South Victoria Maui Tue, Jul 6 6:35 PM 7-1 final |
North /South Victoria Maui Wed, Jul 7 6:35 PM 2-0 final |
North /South Victoria Maui Thu, Jul 8 6:35 PM 1-5 final |
North /South Victoria Maui Fri, Jul 9 6:35 PM 7-4 final |
North /South Victoria Maui Sat, Jul 10 6:35 PM 0-4 final |
North /South Victoria Maui Sun, Jul 11 6:35 PM 6-8 final |
South Tucson Maui Thu, Jul 15 6:35 PM 0-5 final |
South Tucson Maui Fri, Jul 16 6:35 PM 8-9 final |
South Tucson Maui Sat, Jul 17 6:35 PM 0-6 final |
South Tucson Maui Sun, Jul 18 6:35 PM 4-3 final |
South Tucson Maui Tue, Jul 20 6:35 PM 2-4 final |
South Tucson Maui Wed, Jul 21 6:35 PM 0-2 final |
North /South Edmonton Maui Mon, Aug 2 6:35 PM 6-5 final |
North /South Edmonton Maui Tue, Aug 3 6:35 PM 3-12 final |
North /South Edmonton Maui Wed, Aug 4 6:35 PM 5-4 final |
North /South Edmonton Maui Fri, Aug 6 6:35 PM 0-2 final |
North /South Edmonton Maui Sat, Aug 7 6:35 PM 2-3 final |
North /South Edmonton Maui Sun, Aug 8 4:00 PM 0-5 final |
North /South Edmonton Maui Sun, Aug 8 6:45 PM 8-4 final |
South Yuma Maui Wed, Aug 11 6:35 PM 1-10 final |
South Yuma Maui Thu, Aug 12 6:35 PM 1-6 final |
South Yuma Maui Fri, Aug 13 6:35 PM 1-4 final |
South Maui Yuma Sat, Aug 14 4:00 PM 4-2 final |
South Yuma Maui Sat, Aug 14 7:23 PM 2-6 final |
South Yuma Maui Sun, Aug 15 6:35 PM 1-4 final |
South Maui Yuma Mon, Aug 16 6:35 PM 3-2 final |
South Yuma Maui Tue, Aug 17 6:35 PM 1-4 final |
South /North Maui Chico Thu, Aug 19 7:10 PM 3-0 final |
South /North Maui Chico Fri, Aug 20 7:11 PM 6-5 final |
South /North Maui Chico Sat, Aug 21 7:13 PM 3-11 final |
South Maui OC Sun, Aug 22 5:11 PM 14-11 final |
South Maui OC Tue, Aug 24 5:07 PM 2-1 final |
South Maui OC Tue, Aug 24 7:52 PM 4-6 final |
South Maui Yuma Thu, Aug 26 6:00 PM 6-1 final |
South Maui Yuma Fri, Aug 27 7:00 PM 4-3 final |
South Maui Yuma Sat, Aug 28 7:05 PM 11-12 final |
South Maui Yuma Sun, Aug 29 5:40 PM 11-5 final |
South Maui Yuma Sun, Aug 29 9:07 PM 7-3 final |
South OC Maui Tue, Aug 31 6:35 PM 3-4 final |
South OC Maui Wed, Sep 1 6:35 PM 1-0 final |
South OC Maui Fri, Sep 3 6:35 PM 2-9 final |
South OC Maui Sat, Sep 4 6:45 PM 0-2 final |
South OC Maui Sun, Sep 5 4:00 PM 0-1 final |
South OC Maui Sun, Sep 5 6:43 PM 7-1 final |
South OC Maui Mon, Sep 6 6:35 PM 15-16 final |