Pointstreak.com

United League Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Calgary Vipers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North /South Calgary Yuma Wed, May 19 6:31 PM 8-5 final |
North /South Calgary Yuma Thu, May 20 6:31 PM 4-15 final |
North /South Calgary Yuma Fri, May 21 7:01 PM 7-9 final |
North /South Calgary Yuma Sat, May 22 7:00 PM 8-3 final |
North /South Calgary Tucson Sun, May 23 7:08 PM 6-0 final |
North /South Calgary Tucson Mon, May 24 7:06 PM 8-4 final |
North /South Calgary Tucson Tue, May 25 7:06 PM 6-5 final |
South /North Maui Calgary Mon, May 31 2:36 PM 0-4 final |
South /North Maui Calgary Mon, May 31 5:24 PM 10-3 final |
South /North OC Calgary Wed, Jun 2 1:36 PM 6-2 final |
South /North OC Calgary Thu, Jun 3 7:10 PM 2-3 final |
South /North OC Calgary Fri, Jun 4 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
South /North OC Calgary Sat, Jun 5 5:13 PM 11-15 final |
South /North OC Calgary Sun, Jun 6 1:38 PM 12-4 final |
North Calgary Victoria Tue, Jun 8 6:07 PM 6-3 final |
North Calgary Victoria Wed, Jun 9 7:37 PM 4-1 final |
North Calgary Victoria Thu, Jun 10 7:09 PM 12-10 final |
North Victoria Calgary Sat, Jun 12 5:07 PM 8-6 final |
North Victoria Calgary Sun, Jun 13 1:36 PM 0-1 final |
North /South Calgary OC Tue, Jun 15 7:31 PM 7-5 final |
North /South Calgary OC Wed, Jun 16 7:08 PM 13-12 final |
North /South Calgary OC Thu, Jun 17 7:13 PM 4-6 final |
North /South Calgary Tijuana Fri, Jun 18 7:11 PM 16-2 final |
North /South Calgary Tijuana Sat, Jun 19 2:46 PM 9-4 final |
North /South Calgary Tijuana Sat, Jun 19 5:11 PM 14-2 final |
North Calgary Victoria Tue, Jun 22 5:27 PM 6-4 final |
North Calgary Victoria Tue, Jun 22 8:43 PM 2-3 final |
North Calgary Victoria Wed, Jun 23 7:11 PM 6-5 final |
North Calgary Victoria Thu, Jun 24 7:10 PM 5-11 final |
North Victoria Calgary Fri, Jun 25 7:08 PM 3-2 final |
North Victoria Calgary Sat, Jun 26 1:38 PM 3-2 final |
North Victoria Calgary Sat, Jun 26 4:22 PM 9-2 final |
North Edmonton Calgary Tue, Jun 29 7:08 PM 14-11 final |
North Edmonton Calgary Wed, Jun 30 7:30 PM 15-5 final |
North Calgary Edmonton Thu, Jul 1 7:09 PM 1-2 final |
North Calgary Edmonton Fri, Jul 2 7:11 PM 2-8 final |
North Edmonton Calgary Sat, Jul 3 5:07 PM 12-9 final |
North Edmonton Calgary Sun, Jul 4 1:39 PM 15-5 final |
North /South Calgary OC Tue, Jul 6 7:05 PM 6-18 final |
North /South Calgary OC Wed, Jul 7 7:09 PM 3-6 final |
North /South Calgary OC Thu, Jul 8 7:07 PM 6-5 final |
North Calgary St. George Fri, Jul 9 7:15 PM 13-4 final |
North Calgary St. George Sat, Jul 10 4:10 PM 9-8 final |
North Calgary St. George Sat, Jul 10 8:09 PM 8-9 final |
South /North Tijuana Calgary Thu, Jul 15 7:12 PM 7-12 final |
South /North Tijuana Calgary Fri, Jul 16 7:09 PM 2-9 final |
South /North Tijuana Calgary Sat, Jul 17 5:11 PM 0-5 final |
South /North Tijuana Calgary Sun, Jul 18 1:42 PM 2-7 final |
South /North Yuma Calgary Tue, Jul 20 6:09 PM 5-9 final |
South /North Yuma Calgary Tue, Jul 20 9:01 PM 4-7 final |
South /North Yuma Calgary Wed, Jul 21 7:06 PM 6-9 final |
North Edmonton Calgary Fri, Jul 23 7:07 PM 5-10 final |
North Edmonton Calgary Sat, Jul 24 1:38 PM 10-1 final |
North Edmonton Calgary Sun, Jul 25 1:39 PM 3-4 final |
North Calgary Edmonton Wed, Jul 28 7:10 PM 10-8 final |
North Calgary Edmonton Thu, Jul 29 7:09 PM 0-8 final |
North Chico Calgary Fri, Jul 30 7:10 PM 12-3 final |
North Chico Calgary Sat, Jul 31 1:42 PM 9-6 final |
North Chico Calgary Sun, Aug 1 1:40 PM 16-13 final |
North Calgary Chico Fri, Aug 6 7:11 PM 2-1 final |
North Calgary Chico Sat, Aug 7 7:08 PM 5-1 final |
North Calgary Chico Sun, Aug 8 7:12 PM 10-6 final |
South /North Tucson Calgary Tue, Aug 10 7:08 PM 4-10 final |
South /North Tucson Calgary Wed, Aug 11 5:06 PM 1-2 final |
South /North Tucson Calgary Wed, Aug 11 7:29 PM 3-4 final |
South /North Tucson Calgary Thu, Aug 12 7:07 PM 2-3 final |
South /North Tucson Calgary Fri, Aug 13 7:20 PM 10-7 final |
North St. George Calgary Sat, Aug 14 5:07 PM 2-13 final |
North St. George Calgary Sun, Aug 15 12:39 PM 7-9 final |
North St. George Calgary Mon, Aug 16 7:10 PM 4-11 final |
North St. George Calgary Tue, Aug 17 7:07 PM 4-8 final |
North Calgary Edmonton Thu, Aug 19 7:13 PM 4-5 final |
North Calgary Edmonton Fri, Aug 20 7:11 PM 0-6 final |
North Calgary Edmonton Sat, Aug 21 7:11 PM 6-7 final |
North Edmonton Calgary Sun, Aug 22 2:09 PM 7-6 final |
North Calgary Edmonton Sun, Aug 22 6:55 PM 8-5 final |
North Calgary Edmonton Mon, Aug 23 7:08 PM 3-7 final |
North Victoria Calgary Thu, Aug 26 7:10 PM 11-4 final |
North Victoria Calgary Fri, Aug 27 7:08 PM 6-7 final |
North Victoria Calgary Sat, Aug 28 5:09 PM 4-12 final |
North Victoria Calgary Sun, Aug 29 1:40 PM 7-2 final |
North Calgary Chico Tue, Aug 31 7:06 PM 14-8 final |
North Calgary Chico Wed, Sep 1 7:07 PM 6-0 final |
North Calgary Chico Thu, Sep 2 7:08 PM 8-9 final |
North /South Calgary Tijuana Fri, Sep 3 7:11 PM 20-4 final |
North /South Calgary Tijuana Sat, Sep 4 6:14 PM 6-1 final |
North /South Calgary Tijuana Sat, Sep 4 8:11 PM 6-5 final |
North /South Calgary Tijuana Sun, Sep 5 5:54 PM 15-2 final |