Pointstreak.com

United League Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Victoria Seals - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
South /North Maui Victoria Fri, May 21 7:33 PM 2-5 final |
South /North Maui Victoria Sat, May 22 7:21 PM 14-3 final |
South /North Maui Victoria Sun, May 23 1:12 PM 5-6 final |
South /North Maui Victoria Mon, May 24 7:09 PM 7-4 final |
South /North Maui Victoria Tue, May 25 6:22 PM 3-4 final |
South /North OC Victoria Thu, May 27 7:05 PM 6-8 final |
South /North OC Victoria Sat, May 29 4:56 PM 2-4 final |
South /North OC Victoria Sat, May 29 7:59 PM 7-8 final |
South /North OC Victoria Sun, May 30 1:39 PM 6-4 final |
North /South Victoria Tucson Tue, Jun 1 7:07 PM 4-12 final |
North /South Victoria Tucson Wed, Jun 2 7:06 PM 1-5 final |
North /South Victoria Tucson Thu, Jun 3 7:06 PM 3-4 final |
North /South Victoria Yuma Fri, Jun 4 7:00 PM 9-14 final |
North /South Victoria Yuma Sat, Jun 5 7:00 PM 8-14 final |
North /South Victoria Yuma Sun, Jun 6 6:30 PM 3-7 final |
North Calgary Victoria Tue, Jun 8 6:07 PM 6-3 final |
North Calgary Victoria Wed, Jun 9 7:37 PM 4-1 final |
North Calgary Victoria Thu, Jun 10 7:09 PM 12-10 final |
North Victoria Calgary Sat, Jun 12 5:07 PM 8-6 final |
North Victoria Calgary Sun, Jun 13 1:36 PM 0-1 final |
North Victoria Edmonton Mon, Jun 14 7:07 PM 2-3 final |
North Victoria Edmonton Tue, Jun 15 7:07 PM 5-7 final |
North Victoria Edmonton Wed, Jun 16 7:08 PM 4-5 final |
North Edmonton Victoria Fri, Jun 18 7:06 PM 9-12 final |
North Edmonton Victoria Sat, Jun 19 6:05 PM 8-0 final |
North Edmonton Victoria Sun, Jun 20 1:15 PM 5-6 final |
North Calgary Victoria Tue, Jun 22 5:27 PM 6-4 final |
North Calgary Victoria Tue, Jun 22 8:43 PM 2-3 final |
North Calgary Victoria Wed, Jun 23 7:11 PM 6-5 final |
North Calgary Victoria Thu, Jun 24 7:10 PM 5-11 final |
North Victoria Calgary Fri, Jun 25 7:08 PM 3-2 final |
North Victoria Calgary Sat, Jun 26 1:38 PM 3-2 final |
North Victoria Calgary Sat, Jun 26 4:22 PM 9-2 final |
South /North Tijuana Victoria Wed, Jun 30 7:08 PM 2-8 final |
South /North Tijuana Victoria Thu, Jul 1 1:39 PM 7-6 final |
South /North Tijuana Victoria Fri, Jul 2 5:59 PM 1-12 final |
South /North Tijuana Victoria Sat, Jul 3 7:06 PM 5-8 final |
South /North Tijuana Victoria Sun, Jul 4 1:37 PM 10-17 final |
North /South Victoria Maui Tue, Jul 6 6:35 PM 7-1 final |
North /South Victoria Maui Wed, Jul 7 6:35 PM 2-0 final |
North /South Victoria Maui Thu, Jul 8 6:35 PM 1-5 final |
North /South Victoria Maui Fri, Jul 9 6:35 PM 7-4 final |
North /South Victoria Maui Sat, Jul 10 6:35 PM 0-4 final |
North /South Victoria Maui Sun, Jul 11 6:35 PM 6-8 final |
North Victoria Chico Thu, Jul 15 7:11 PM 7-1 final |
North Victoria Chico Fri, Jul 16 7:15 PM 0-2 final |
North Victoria Chico Sat, Jul 17 7:15 PM 2-1 final |
North Victoria St. George Mon, Jul 19 7:13 PM 16-11 final |
North Victoria St. George Tue, Jul 20 7:14 PM 2-10 final |
North Victoria St. George Wed, Jul 21 7:13 PM 17-7 final |
South /North Yuma Victoria Fri, Jul 23 5:10 PM 2-4 final |
South /North Yuma Victoria Fri, Jul 23 7:50 PM 2-13 final |
South /North Yuma Victoria Sat, Jul 24 5:05 PM 6-4 final |
South /North Yuma Victoria Sat, Jul 24 8:32 PM 4-2 final |
South /North Yuma Victoria Sun, Jul 25 1:35 PM 1-7 final |
North Chico Victoria Mon, Jul 26 7:06 PM 19-16 final |
North Chico Victoria Tue, Jul 27 7:18 PM 6-12 final |
North Chico Victoria Wed, Jul 28 12:08 PM 8-5 final |
North Victoria St. George Fri, Jul 30 7:21 PM 7-8 final |
North Victoria St. George Sat, Jul 31 4:10 PM 2-8 final |
North Victoria St. George Sat, Jul 31 7:09 PM 11-2 final |
North /South Victoria OC Mon, Aug 2 3:07 PM 6-3 final |
North /South Victoria OC Tue, Aug 3 12:05 PM 8-2 final |
North /South Victoria OC Tue, Aug 3 3:00 PM 0-6 final |
South /North Tucson Victoria Thu, Aug 5 7:06 PM 3-1 final |
South /North Tucson Victoria Fri, Aug 6 7:10 PM 8-3 final |
South /North Tucson Victoria Sun, Aug 8 1:37 PM 3-4 final |
South /North Tucson Victoria Sun, Aug 8 5:19 PM 3-5 final |
North St. George Victoria Wed, Aug 11 7:11 PM 4-3 final |
North St. George Victoria Thu, Aug 12 7:10 PM 5-10 final |
North St. George Victoria Fri, Aug 13 7:15 PM 4-5 final |
North Chico Victoria Sat, Aug 14 7:13 PM 14-5 final |
North Chico Victoria Sun, Aug 15 1:37 PM 3-4 final |
North Chico Victoria Mon, Aug 16 7:10 PM 6-7 final |
North Chico Victoria Tue, Aug 17 12:11 PM 8-3 final |
North St. George Victoria Fri, Aug 20 7:05 PM 1-5 final |
North St. George Victoria Sat, Aug 21 7:09 PM 4-7 final |
North St. George Victoria Sun, Aug 22 1:39 PM 5-18 final |
North Victoria Calgary Thu, Aug 26 7:10 PM 11-4 final |
North Victoria Calgary Fri, Aug 27 7:08 PM 6-7 final |
North Victoria Calgary Sat, Aug 28 5:09 PM 4-12 final |
North Victoria Calgary Sun, Aug 29 1:40 PM 7-2 final |
North Victoria Edmonton Tue, Aug 31 7:14 PM 2-5 final |
North Victoria Edmonton Wed, Sep 1 7:22 PM 4-3 final |
North Victoria Edmonton Thu, Sep 2 7:09 PM 7-3 final |
North Edmonton Victoria Fri, Sep 3 7:10 PM 8-5 final |
North Edmonton Victoria Sat, Sep 4 7:16 PM 7-1 final |
North Edmonton Victoria Sun, Sep 5 1:35 PM 6-3 final |