Pointstreak.com

United League Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Edmonton Capitals - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North /South Edmonton Tucson Wed, May 19 7:04 PM 4-5 final |
North /South Edmonton Tucson Thu, May 20 7:03 PM 6-11 final |
North /South Edmonton Tucson Fri, May 21 7:05 PM 0-2 final |
North /South Edmonton Tucson Sat, May 22 7:06 PM 5-4 final |
North /South Edmonton Yuma Sun, May 23 6:30 PM 1-10 final |
North /South Edmonton Yuma Mon, May 24 6:30 PM 1-0 final |
North /South Edmonton Yuma Tue, May 25 6:30 PM 7-11 final |
North Edmonton St. George Thu, May 27 7:13 PM 7-18 final |
North Edmonton St. George Fri, May 28 7:14 PM 9-4 final |
North Edmonton St. George Sat, May 29 7:16 PM 2-9 final |
South /North Maui Edmonton Tue, Jun 1 7:16 PM 4-5 final |
South /North Maui Edmonton Wed, Jun 2 7:09 PM Suspended
due to rain
South /North Maui Edmonton Thu, Jun 3 6:00 PM 1-6 final |
South /North Maui Edmonton Thu, Jun 3 8:21 PM 6-2 final |
South /North Maui Edmonton Fri, Jun 4 7:08 PM 6-12 final |
South /North Maui Edmonton Sat, Jun 5 7:09 PM 4-1 final |
South /North OC Edmonton Tue, Jun 8 7:09 PM 2-7 final |
South /North OC Edmonton Thu, Jun 10 6:00 PM 1-3 final |
South /North OC Edmonton Thu, Jun 10 9:21 PM 4-8 final |
South /North OC Edmonton Fri, Jun 11 7:10 PM 14-2 final |
South /North OC Edmonton Sat, Jun 12 7:09 PM 9-10 final |
North Victoria Edmonton Mon, Jun 14 7:07 PM 2-3 final |
North Victoria Edmonton Tue, Jun 15 7:07 PM 5-7 final |
North Victoria Edmonton Wed, Jun 16 7:08 PM 4-5 final |
North Edmonton Victoria Fri, Jun 18 7:06 PM 9-12 final |
North Edmonton Victoria Sat, Jun 19 6:05 PM 8-0 final |
North Edmonton Victoria Sun, Jun 20 1:15 PM 5-6 final |
North Edmonton Chico Tue, Jun 22 6:43 PM 1-8 final |
North Edmonton Chico Wed, Jun 23 6:41 PM 2-8 final |
North Edmonton Chico Thu, Jun 24 6:44 PM 10-2 final |
North Edmonton St. George Fri, Jun 25 5:12 PM 13-6 final |
North Edmonton St. George Sat, Jun 26 4:13 PM 5-9 final |
North Edmonton St. George Sat, Jun 26 7:33 PM 10-6 final |
North Edmonton Calgary Tue, Jun 29 7:08 PM 14-11 final |
North Edmonton Calgary Wed, Jun 30 7:30 PM 15-5 final |
North Calgary Edmonton Thu, Jul 1 7:09 PM 1-2 final |
North Calgary Edmonton Fri, Jul 2 7:11 PM 2-8 final |
North Edmonton Calgary Sat, Jul 3 5:07 PM 12-9 final |
North Edmonton Calgary Sun, Jul 4 1:39 PM 15-5 final |
South /North Tijuana Edmonton Tue, Jul 6 7:11 PM 13-14 final |
South /North Tijuana Edmonton Wed, Jul 7 7:07 PM 5-14 final |
South /North Tijuana Edmonton Thu, Jul 8 7:14 PM 2-7 final |
South /North Tijuana Edmonton Fri, Jul 9 10:38 PM 1-6 final |
South /North Tijuana Edmonton Sat, Jul 10 7:09 PM 2-4 final |
South /North Yuma Edmonton Thu, Jul 15 7:12 PM 4-6 final |
South /North Yuma Edmonton Fri, Jul 16 8:11 PM 5-3 final |
South /North Yuma Edmonton Sat, Jul 17 7:13 PM 4-6 final |
South /North Yuma Edmonton Sun, Jul 18 2:13 PM 0-11 final |
South /North Tijuana Edmonton Mon, Jul 19 7:24 PM 2-13 final |
South /North Tijuana Edmonton Tue, Jul 20 11:41 AM 0-10 final |
South /North Tijuana Edmonton Wed, Jul 21 7:07 PM 0-7 final |
North Edmonton Calgary Fri, Jul 23 7:07 PM 5-10 final |
North Edmonton Calgary Sat, Jul 24 1:38 PM 10-1 final |
North Edmonton Calgary Sun, Jul 25 1:39 PM 3-4 final |
North Calgary Edmonton Wed, Jul 28 7:10 PM 10-8 final |
North Calgary Edmonton Thu, Jul 29 7:09 PM 0-8 final |
North /South Edmonton OC Fri, Jul 30 6:10 PM 2-3 final |
North /South Edmonton OC Sat, Jul 31 5:13 PM 2-6 final |
North /South Edmonton OC Sat, Jul 31 8:05 PM 1-2 final |
North /South Edmonton Maui Mon, Aug 2 6:35 PM 6-5 final |
North /South Edmonton Maui Tue, Aug 3 6:35 PM 3-12 final |
North /South Edmonton Maui Wed, Aug 4 6:35 PM 5-4 final |
North /South Edmonton Maui Fri, Aug 6 6:35 PM 0-2 final |
North /South Edmonton Maui Sat, Aug 7 6:35 PM 2-3 final |
North /South Edmonton Maui Sun, Aug 8 4:00 PM 0-5 final |
North /South Edmonton Maui Sun, Aug 8 6:45 PM 8-4 final |
North Chico Edmonton Tue, Aug 10 7:15 PM 20-5 final |
North Chico Edmonton Wed, Aug 11 7:12 PM 11-6 final |
North Chico Edmonton Thu, Aug 12 8:03 PM 6-4 final |
North Chico Edmonton Fri, Aug 13 7:13 PM 7-8 final |
South /North Tucson Edmonton Sat, Aug 14 7:11 PM 7-4 final |
South /North Tucson Edmonton Sun, Aug 15 2:11 PM 9-11 final |
South /North Tucson Edmonton Mon, Aug 16 8:03 PM 6-9 final |
South /North Tucson Edmonton Tue, Aug 17 7:08 PM 5-4 final |
North Calgary Edmonton Thu, Aug 19 7:13 PM 4-5 final |
North Calgary Edmonton Fri, Aug 20 7:11 PM 0-6 final |
North Calgary Edmonton Sat, Aug 21 7:11 PM 6-7 final |
North Edmonton Calgary Sun, Aug 22 2:09 PM 7-6 final |
North Calgary Edmonton Sun, Aug 22 6:55 PM 8-5 final |
North Calgary Edmonton Mon, Aug 23 7:08 PM 3-7 final |
North /South Edmonton Tucson Thu, Aug 26 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
North /South Edmonton Tucson Fri, Aug 27 7:06 PM 3-4 final |
North /South Edmonton Tucson Sun, Aug 29 4:41 PM 1-8 final |
North /South Edmonton Tucson Sun, Aug 29 7:24 PM 4-5 final |
North Victoria Edmonton Tue, Aug 31 7:14 PM 2-5 final |
North Victoria Edmonton Wed, Sep 1 7:22 PM 4-3 final |
North Victoria Edmonton Thu, Sep 2 7:09 PM 7-3 final |
North Edmonton Victoria Fri, Sep 3 7:10 PM 8-5 final |
North Edmonton Victoria Sat, Sep 4 7:16 PM 7-1 final |
North Edmonton Victoria Sun, Sep 5 1:35 PM 6-3 final |