Pointstreak.com

Auckland League

Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Central City Steamers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Divisional Nationals Steamers Sun, Nov 3 10:00 AM 10-12 final |
Divisional Steamers Nines Sun, Nov 10 12:30 PM 23-10 final |
Divisional Gold Guns Steamers Sun, Nov 17 12:30 PM 16-2 final |
Divisional Steamers Patriots Sun, Nov 24 12:30 PM BW90B
Divisional Yankees Steamers Sun, Dec 1 12:30 PM CC90A
Divisional B-52s Steamers Sun, Dec 8 3:00 PM CC90A
Divisional Steamers Giants Sun, Dec 15 12:30 PM 8-18 In Progress
Divisional Steamers Pride Sun, Dec 22 12:30 PM CC90A
Divisional C Renegades Steamers Sun, Jan 12 3:00 PM CC90A
Divisional Superstars Steamers Sun, Jan 19 10:00 AM 15-13 final
Divisional Steamers KoreaNZ Sun, Jan 26 12:30 PM 0-7 final
Divisional Marines Steamers Sun, Feb 2 10:00 AM CC90A
Divisional Mustangs Steamers Sun, Feb 9 3:00 PM CC90A
Divisional Steamers Superstars Sun, Mar 16 3:00 PM BW60A
Divisional Marines Steamers Sun, Mar 23 12:30 PM CC90A