Pointstreak.com

Pacific Association of Professional Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

San Rafael Pacifics - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
PacificAsc Pacifics Admirals Wed, Jun 20 7:07 PM 7-4 final |
1 PacificAsc Stompers Pacifics Tue, Jun 3 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
PacificAsc Stompers Pacifics Wed, Jun 4 7:06 PM 4-2 final |
PacificAsc Stompers Pacifics Thu, Jun 5 7:05 PM 3-0 final |
PacificAsc Mettle Pacifics Fri, Jun 6 7:05 PM 8-3 final |
PacificAsc Mettle Pacifics Sat, Jun 7 5:05 PM 5-6 final |
PacificAsc Stompers Pacifics Tue, Jun 10 7:05 PM 4-1 final |
PacificAsc Stompers Pacifics Wed, Jun 11 7:05 PM 1-5 final |
PacificAsc Stompers Pacifics Thu, Jun 12 7:05 PM 8-9 final |
PacificAsc Mettle Pacifics Fri, Jun 13 7:05 PM 2-8 final |
PacificAsc Mettle Pacifics Sat, Jun 14 5:05 PM 8-9 final |
PacificAsc Mettle Pacifics Sun, Jun 15 1:15 PM 2-3 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Pacifics Tue, Jun 17 7:09 PM 8-15 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Pacifics Wed, Jun 18 7:05 PM 1-5 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Pacifics Thu, Jun 19 7:05 PM 1-7 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Admirals Sat, Jun 21 5:07 PM 2-5 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Admirals Sun, Jun 22 1:11 PM 2-5 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Mettle Tue, Jun 24 7:00 PM 8-7 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Mettle Wed, Jun 25 7:05 PM 2-5 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Mettle Thu, Jun 26 8:46 PM 7-4 final |
PacificAsc Stompers Pacifics Fri, Jun 27 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
PacificAsc Stompers Pacifics Sat, Jun 28 5:05 PM 11-5 final |
PacificAsc Stompers Pacifics Sun, Jun 29 1:00 PM 1-6 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Stompers Tue, Jul 1 7:08 PM 5-7 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Stompers Wed, Jul 2 8:57 PM 2-8 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Stompers Thu, Jul 3 7:12 PM 3-2 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Pacifics Fri, Jul 4 2:21 PM 0-3 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Pacifics Sat, Jul 5 1:00 PM 2-6 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Pacifics Sun, Jul 6 1:00 PM 3-1 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Mettle Tue, Jul 8 7:00 PM 8-4 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Mettle Wed, Jul 9 6:00 PM 11-4 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Mettle Wed, Jul 9 9:05 PM 6-13 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Mettle Thu, Jul 10 7:30 PM 5-8 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Pacifics Fri, Jul 11 7:00 PM 2-6 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Pacifics Sat, Jul 12 5:01 PM 9-3 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Pacifics Sun, Jul 13 1:00 PM 12-5 final |
PacificAsc Stompers Pacifics Tue, Jul 15 7:00 PM 4-5 final |
PacificAsc Stompers Pacifics Wed, Jul 16 12:00 PM 5-7 final |
PacificAsc Stompers Pacifics Thu, Jul 17 7:00 PM 6-11 final |
PacificAsc Mettle Pacifics Fri, Jul 18 7:00 PM 5-7 final |
PacificAsc Mettle Pacifics Sat, Jul 19 6:00 PM 2-4 final |
PacificAsc Mettle Pacifics Sun, Jul 20 1:50 PM 4-9 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Stompers Tue, Jul 22 7:05 PM 2-7 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Stompers Wed, Jul 23 7:06 PM 3-1 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Stompers Thu, Jul 24 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Stompers Fri, Jul 25 7:12 PM 4-5 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Stompers Sat, Jul 26 5:06 PM 5-3 final |
PacificAsc Stompers Pacifics Sun, Jul 27 1:22 PM 0-1 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Admirals Wed, Jul 30 7:00 PM 6-7 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Admirals Thu, Jul 31 4:09 PM 4-8 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Admirals Thu, Jul 31 7:15 PM 6-3 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Mettle Fri, Aug 1 7:05 PM 16-9 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Mettle Sat, Aug 2 5:05 PM 8-0 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Mettle Sun, Aug 3 1:18 PM 3-5 final |
PacificAsc Mettle Pacifics Tue, Aug 5 7:05 PM 1-5 final |
PacificAsc Mettle Pacifics Wed, Aug 6 7:00 PM 1-9 final |
PacificAsc Mettle Pacifics Thu, Aug 7 7:00 PM 8-9 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Admirals Fri, Aug 8 7:11 PM 2-4 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Admirals Sat, Aug 9 5:00 PM 8-10 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Admirals Sun, Aug 10 1:00 PM 9-4 final |
PacificAsc Stompers Pacifics Tue, Aug 12 7:00 PM 8-9 final |
PacificAsc Stompers Pacifics Wed, Aug 13 7:00 PM 12-9 final |
PacificAsc Stompers Pacifics Thu, Aug 14 7:00 PM 9-3 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Pacifics Fri, Aug 15 7:00 PM 3-1 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Pacifics Sat, Aug 16 5:02 PM 4-7 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Pacifics Sun, Aug 17 1:15 PM 2-4 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Stompers Tue, Aug 19 7:05 PM 7-2 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Stompers Wed, Aug 20 7:11 PM 5-11 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Stompers Thu, Aug 21 7:11 PM 15-6 final |
PacificAsc Mettle Pacifics Fri, Aug 22 7:20 PM 4-5 final |
PacificAsc Mettle Pacifics Sat, Aug 23 4:46 PM 3-9 final |
PacificAsc Mettle Pacifics Sun, Aug 24 1:27 PM 1-8 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Mettle Tue, Aug 26 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Mettle Wed, Aug 27 7:05 PM 11-4 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Mettle Thu, Aug 28 7:35 PM 13-3 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Admirals Fri, Aug 29 7:14 PM 2-5 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Admirals Sat, Aug 30 5:05 PM 4-6 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Admirals Sun, Aug 31 1:05 PM 11-8 final |