Pointstreak.com

Pacific Association of Professional Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

San Rafael Pacifics - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
1 PacificAsc /Freedom Pacifics Federals Fri, May 31 4:05 PM 4-7 final |
2 PacificAsc /Freedom Pacifics Federals Sat, Jun 1 12:00 PM 11-7 final |
3 PacificAsc /Freedom Pacifics Federals Sat, Jun 1 3:00 PM 14-5 final |
4 PacificAsc /Freedom Pacifics Federals Sun, Jun 2 12:00 PM 7-18 final |
5 PacificAsc /Freedom Pacifics Federals Mon, Jun 3 12:00 PM 21-6 final |
6 PacificAsc /Freedom Pacifics Centennial Tue, Jun 4 8:05 PM 4-9 final |
7 PacificAsc Pacifics Bay Cal Fri, Jun 7 7:00 PM 18-2 final |
8 PacificAsc /InterLeag Pacifics Rose Buds Sat, Jun 8 2:00 PM 15-2 final |
9 PacificAsc Pacifics Bay Cal Sun, Jun 9 6:00 PM 5-0 final |
10/8 PacificAsc Admirals Pacifics Tue, Jun 11 7:05 PM 0-6 final |
11/9 PacificAsc Admirals Pacifics Wed, Jun 12 7:00 PM 5-8 final |
12/10 PacificAsc Admirals Pacifics Thu, Jun 13 7:00 PM 3-5 final |
13/11 PacificAsc Admirals Pacifics Fri, Jun 14 7:00 PM 5-8 final |
14/12 PacificAsc Admirals Pacifics Sat, Jun 15 5:00 PM 5-7 final |
15/13 PacificAsc Admirals Pacifics Sun, Jun 16 1:15 PM 10-12 final |
16/14 PacificAsc Pacifics Admirals Tue, Jun 18 7:00 PM 4-6 final |
17/15 PacificAsc Pacifics Admirals Wed, Jun 19 7:00 PM 6-2 final |
18/16 PacificAsc Pacifics Admirals Thu, Jun 20 7:00 PM 5-6 final |
17/19 PacificAsc Pacifics Admirals Fri, Jun 21 7:00 PM 9-8 final |
18/20 PacificAsc Pacifics Admirals Sat, Jun 22 5:00 PM 9-5 final |
19/21 PacificAsc Pacifics Admirals Sun, Jun 23 1:15 PM 2-4 final |
23/26 PacificAsc Stars Pacifics Wed, Jun 26 7:00 PM 1-7 final |
24/27 PacificAsc Stars Pacifics Thu, Jun 27 7:00 PM 0-4 final |
25/28 PacificAsc Stars Pacifics Fri, Jun 28 7:00 PM 4-5 final |
26/29 PacificAsc Stars Pacifics Sat, Jun 29 5:00 PM 2-9 final |
22/25 PacificAsc Stars Pacifics Sun, Jun 30 1:00 PM 2-12 final |
27/30 PacificAsc Stars Pacifics Sun, Jun 30 4:15 PM 4-6 final |
28/31 PacificAsc Na Koa Ika Pacifics Tue, Jul 2 7:00 PM 1-2 final |
29/31 PacificAsc Na Koa Ika Pacifics Wed, Jul 3 7:00 PM 1-3 final |
30/32 PacificAsc Na Koa Ika Pacifics Thu, Jul 4 1:15 PM 11-3 final |
31/33 PacificAsc Na Koa Ika Pacifics Fri, Jul 5 7:00 PM 11-6 final |
32/34 PacificAsc Na Koa Ika Pacifics Sat, Jul 6 5:00 PM 3-5 final |
33/35 PacificAsc Na Koa Ika Pacifics Sun, Jul 7 1:15 PM 1-8 final |
36/34 PacificAsc Pacifics Stars Thu, Jul 11 5:37 PM 6-4 final |
37/35 PacificAsc Pacifics Stars Fri, Jul 12 5:38 PM 6-7 final |
38/36 PacificAsc Pacifics Stars Sat, Jul 13 1:37 PM 1-0 final |
39/37 PacificAsc Pacifics Stars Sat, Jul 13 4:38 PM 1-2 final |
40/38 PacificAsc Pacifics Stars Sun, Jul 14 1:40 PM 4-3 final |
41/16 PacificAsc Pacifics Stars Mon, Jul 15 5:41 PM 11-4 final |
42/40 PacificAsc Pacifics Na Koa Ika Wed, Jul 17 5:30 PM 3-0 final |
43/41 PacificAsc Pacifics Na Koa Ika Thu, Jul 18 5:30 PM 2-6 final |
44/42 PacificAsc Pacifics Na Koa Ika Fri, Jul 19 5:30 PM 15-6 final |
45/43 PacificAsc Pacifics Na Koa Ika Sat, Jul 20 1:30 PM 1-2 final |
46/44 PacificAsc Pacifics Na Koa Ika Sat, Jul 20 4:30 PM 1-0 final |
47/45 PacificAsc Pacifics Na Koa Ika Sun, Jul 21 5:30 PM 6-2 final |
46 PacificAsc Bay Cal Pacifics Tue, Jul 23 7:05 PM 0-8 final |
47 PacificAsc Bay Cal Pacifics Wed, Jul 24 7:05 PM 2-18 final |
48 PacificAsc Bay Cal Pacifics Thu, Jul 25 7:05 PM 7-15 final |
49/47 PacificAsc Admirals Pacifics Fri, Jul 26 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
50/48 PacificAsc Admirals Pacifics Sat, Jul 27 5:00 PM 1-0 final |
51/49 PacificAsc Admirals Pacifics Sun, Jul 28 1:15 PM 2-7 final |
52 PacificAsc Bay Cal Pacifics Tue, Jul 30 7:05 PM 1-7 final |
53 InterLeag /PacificAsc Rose Buds Pacifics Wed, Jul 31 7:05 PM 5-15 final |
54 InterLeag /PacificAsc Rose Buds Pacifics Thu, Aug 1 7:05 PM 2-11 final |
55 InterLeag /PacificAsc Rose Buds Pacifics Fri, Aug 2 7:05 PM 5-10 final |
56 InterLeag /PacificAsc Dynasty Pacifics Sat, Aug 3 5:00 PM 2-5 final |
57 PacificAsc Bay Cal Pacifics Sun, Aug 4 1:15 PM 0-5 final |
58 Freedom /PacificAsc Federals Pacifics Tue, Aug 6 7:05 PM 5-8 final |
59 Freedom /PacificAsc Federals Pacifics Wed, Aug 7 7:05 PM 2-4 final |
60 Freedom /PacificAsc Federals Pacifics Thu, Aug 8 7:05 PM 2-7 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Bay Cal Sat, Aug 10 12:00 PM 3-5 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Bay Cal Sun, Aug 11 5:00 PM 1-5 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Bay Cal Sun, Aug 11 7:00 PM 8-4 final |
62/64 PacificAsc Pacifics Admirals Tue, Aug 13 7:00 PM 6-0 final |
63/65 PacificAsc Pacifics Admirals Wed, Aug 14 7:00 PM 8-2 final |
64/66 PacificAsc Pacifics Admirals Thu, Aug 15 7:00 PM 12-6 final |
67/65 PacificAsc Stars Pacifics Fri, Aug 16 7:05 PM 3-6 final |
68/66 PacificAsc Stars Pacifics Sat, Aug 17 5:00 PM 8-5 final |
69/67 PacificAsc Stars Pacifics Sun, Aug 18 1:15 PM 0-7 final |
69 PacificAsc Na Koa Ika Pacifics Tue, Aug 20 5:30 PM 3-5 final |
71 PacificAsc Na Koa Ika Pacifics Wed, Aug 21 7:05 PM 4-1 final |
71 PacificAsc Na Koa Ika Pacifics Thu, Aug 22 5:30 PM 5-3 final |
72 PacificAsc Na Koa Ika Pacifics Fri, Aug 23 5:30 PM 3-13 final |
73 PacificAsc Na Koa Ika Pacifics Sat, Aug 24 5:30 PM 7-3 final |
PacificAsc Na Koa Ika Pacifics Sun, Aug 25 5:05 PM 6-1 final |