Pointstreak.com

Pecos League of Pro. Baseball Clubs




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Las Vegas Train Robbers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
3401 Pecos Las Vegas ROS Tue, May 14 7:00 PM 2-8 final |
3161 Pecos Las Vegas ROS Wed, May 15 7:00 PM 10-11 final |
3162 Pecos Las Vegas ROS Thu, May 16 7:00 PM 11-12 final |
3163 Pecos Las Vegas ROS Fri, May 17 7:00 PM 4-16 final |
3164 Pecos Las Vegas ROS Sat, May 18 7:00 PM 7-8 final |
3174 Pecos TRI Las Vegas Mon, May 20 7:00 PM Rodriguez Park
Pecos Las Vegas TRI Tue, May 21 tba 13-8 final |
3176 Pecos Las Vegas TRI Wed, May 22 6:19 PM 7-0 final |
3197 Pecos Las Vegas Raton Thu, May 23 6:00 PM 10-5 final |
3198 Pecos Las Vegas Raton Sat, May 25 1:00 PM 10-7 final |
3199 Pecos Las Vegas Raton Sat, May 25 6:00 PM 19-10 final |
3200 Pecos Las Vegas Raton Sun, May 26 2:00 PM 18-20 final |
3217 Pecos Las Vegas Taos Mon, May 27 12:06 PM 24-7 final |
3218 Pecos Taos Las Vegas Tue, May 28 6:17 PM 6-19 final |
3219 Pecos Las Vegas Taos Wed, May 29 12:15 PM 7-10 final |
Pecos Taos Las Vegas Thu, May 30 11:24 PM 5-8 final |
3237 Pecos SAF Las Vegas Fri, May 31 7:00 PM Rodriguez Park
3238 Pecos Las Vegas SAF Sat, Jun 1 6:08 PM 14-15 final |
3239 Pecos SAF Las Vegas Sun, Jun 2 4:07 PM 3-5 final |
3240 Pecos SAF Las Vegas Mon, Jun 3 7:00 PM 5-8 final |
Pecos Taos Las Vegas Tue, Jun 4 10:54 AM 6-3 final |
Pecos Las Vegas Taos Thu, Jun 6 9:54 AM 16-3 final |
3255 Pecos Taos Las Vegas Thu, Jun 6 7:00 PM Rodriguez Park
3254 Pecos Las Vegas Taos Fri, Jun 7 4:00 PM 13-3 In Progress
3256 Pecos Taos Las Vegas Fri, Jun 7 7:00 PM 7-5 final |
3277 Pecos ALP Las Vegas Sat, Jun 8 6:24 PM 5-10 final |
3278 Pecos ALP Las Vegas Sun, Jun 9 2:02 PM 3-9 final |
3279 Pecos ALP Las Vegas Mon, Jun 10 5:58 PM 14-8 final |
3321 Pecos ALP Las Vegas Tue, Jun 11 12:06 PM 7-8 final |
3280 Pecos ALP Las Vegas Tue, Jun 11 5:40 PM 5-4 final |
3297 Pecos Las Vegas TRI Wed, Jun 12 6:09 PM 12-16 final |
3298 Pecos Las Vegas TRI Thu, Jun 13 6:06 PM 11-9 final |
3299 Pecos TRI Las Vegas Fri, Jun 14 6:00 PM 5-13 final |
3175 Pecos Las Vegas TRI Sat, Jun 15 1:05 PM 13-8 In Progress
3300 Pecos TRI Las Vegas Sat, Jun 15 6:00 PM 3-8 final |
3306 Pecos Las Vegas TRI Mon, Jun 17 6:05 PM Central Park
3323 Pecos WHI Las Vegas Tue, Jun 18 6:00 PM 7-9 final |
3324 Pecos WHI Las Vegas Wed, Jun 19 6:00 PM 8-6 final |
Pecos Las Vegas TRI Thu, Jun 20 2:30 PM 3-4 final |
3333 Pecos TRI Las Vegas Thu, Jun 20 7:00 PM 5-4 final |
3338 Pecos Raton Las Vegas Fri, Jun 21 7:00 PM 3-8 final |
3339 Pecos Las Vegas Raton Sat, Jun 22 6:15 PM 14-11 final |
3340 Pecos Raton Las Vegas Sun, Jun 23 6:00 PM 1-19 final |
3350 Pecos Las Vegas ALP Tue, Jun 25 7:04 PM 3-8 final |
3351 Pecos Las Vegas ALP Wed, Jun 26 7:04 PM 9-4 final |
3349 Pecos Las Vegas ALP Thu, Jun 27 4:07 PM 4-5 final |
3352 Pecos Las Vegas ALP Thu, Jun 27 7:28 PM 4-5 final |
3373 Pecos Las Vegas WHI Fri, Jun 28 6:00 PM 5-3 final |
3374 Pecos Las Vegas WHI Sat, Jun 29 6:00 PM 9-6 final |
3375 Pecos Las Vegas WHI Sun, Jun 30 4:00 PM 5-4 final |
3376 Pecos Las Vegas WHI Mon, Jul 1 6:00 PM Postponed to:
3402 Pecos ROS Las Vegas Wed, Jul 3 7:00 PM 5-6 final |
3403 Pecos ROS Las Vegas Thu, Jul 4 7:30 PM 8-7 final |
3404 Pecos ROS Las Vegas Fri, Jul 5 7:00 PM Cancelled
3417 Pecos Las Vegas TRI Sun, Jul 7 2:11 PM 6-2 final |
3173 Pecos TRI Las Vegas Sun, Jul 7 6:03 PM 1-13 final |
3422 Pecos Las Vegas TRI Mon, Jul 8 6:07 PM 1-17 final |
3423 Pecos Las Vegas TRI Tue, Jul 9 6:07 PM 10-9 final |
3424 Pecos Las Vegas TRI Thu, Jul 11 1:09 PM 13-5 final |
3429 Pecos Las Vegas Raton Thu, Jul 11 6:10 PM 11-8 In Progress
3430 Pecos Taos Las Vegas Fri, Jul 12 6:00 PM 5-10 final |
3431 Pecos Raton Las Vegas Sat, Jul 13 6:07 PM 8-7 final |
3432 Pecos WHI Las Vegas Sat, Jul 13 7:00 PM 13-5 final |
Pecos Las Vegas WHI Sun, Jul 14 2:12 PM 5-7 final |
3436 Pecos Taos Las Vegas Mon, Jul 15 6:00 PM 7-10 final |
3458 Pecos Las Vegas Taos Tue, Jul 16 12:00 PM Cancelled
3451 Pecos Taos Las Vegas Wed, Jul 17 6:00 PM 4-6 final |
Pecos Las Vegas Taos Thu, Jul 18 3:00 PM 0-0 In Progress
3452 Pecos Taos Las Vegas Thu, Jul 18 6:00 PM 1-6 final |
3460 Pecos Raton Las Vegas Fri, Jul 19 6:00 PM 6-8 final |
3481 Pecos Las Vegas Raton Sat, Jul 20 7:00 PM Gabriele Park
3482 Pecos Raton Las Vegas Sun, Jul 21 6:00 PM 1-8 final |
Pecos Las Vegas Raton Mon, Jul 22 2:28 PM 13-1 final |
Pecos Las Vegas Raton Mon, Jul 22 6:34 PM 5-3 final |
3483 Pecos Las Vegas Raton Mon, Jul 22 7:00 PM Gabriele Park
3484 Pecos SAF Las Vegas Tue, Jul 23 7:00 PM 6-5 final |
3490 Pecos Las Vegas SAF Wed, Jul 24 6:12 PM 4-11 final |
Pecos TRI Las Vegas Sat, Jul 27 10:03 AM