Pointstreak.com

Far West League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

:Marysville Goldsox - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
FWL /NL1 Legends Marysville Goldsox Thu, Jun 6 7:00 PM 5-2 final |
FWL /NL1 Legends Marysville Goldsox Fri, Jun 7 7:31 PM 2-1 final |
FWL /NL1 Crawdads Marysville Goldsox Thu, Jun 13 7:05 PM 8-2 final |
FWL /NL1 Crawdads Marysville Goldsox Fri, Jun 14 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
NL1 /FWL Marysville Goldsox Crabs Tue, Jun 25 7:00 PM 6-5 final |
NL1 /FWL Marysville Goldsox Crabs Wed, Jun 26 7:00 PM 2-8 final |
NL1 /FWL Marysville Goldsox Neptune Tue, Jul 16 1:00 PM C of Alameda
FWL /NL1 Top Speed Marysville Goldsox Thu, Jul 18 7:08 PM 4-6 final |
FWL /NL1 Neptune Marysville Goldsox Fri, Jul 19 7:00 PM Appeal-Democrat
FWL /NL1 Neptune Marysville Goldsox Sat, Jul 20 7:14 PM 5-10 final |
FWL /NL1 Neptune Marysville Goldsox Sun, Jul 21 6:00 PM 5-7 final |
FWL /NL1 Redding Marysville Goldsox Thu, Jul 25 7:00 PM Appeal-Democrat
FWL /NL1 Redding Marysville Goldsox Fri, Jul 26 7:00 PM Appeal-Democrat
FWL /NL1 Redding Marysville Goldsox Sat, Jul 27 7:02 PM 2-11 final |
FWL /NL1 Redding Marysville Goldsox Sun, Jul 28 7:00 PM Appeal-Democrat
FWL /NL1 Seals Marysville Goldsox Thu, Aug 1 6:00 PM Appeal-Democrat
FWL /NL1 Seals Marysville Goldsox Fri, Aug 2 7:00 PM Appeal-Democrat