Pointstreak.com

New York City Metro Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Bronx Titans AA - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
NYCMBL AA New York Expres Bronx Titans AA Sat, Apr 6 9:00 AM 6-8 final |
NYCMBL AA Bronx Titans AA New York Expres Sat, Apr 6 12:00 PM 6-12 final |
NYCMBL AA Bronx Titans AA NY Beers Sat, Apr 13 7:00 PM 15-4 final |
NYCMBL AA Bronx Titans AA Gotham As Sun, Apr 21 2:00 PM 15-5 final |
NYCMBL AA Gotham As Bronx Titans AA Sun, Apr 21 5:00 PM 4-3 final |
NYCMBL AA NY Tigers Bronx Titans AA Sat, Apr 27 8:00 AM 2-7 final |
NYCMBL AA Bronx Titans AA NY Tigers Sat, Apr 27 11:00 AM 7-11 final |
NYCMBL AA Nassau Yankees Bronx Titans AA Sat, May 4 9:00 AM 8-6 final |
NYCMBL AA Bronx Titans AA Nassau Yankees Sat, May 4 12:00 PM 11-1 final |
NYCMBL AA New York Expres Bronx Titans AA Sat, May 11 5:45 PM Postponed to:
May 25, 05:45 PM
NYCMBL AA Bronx Titans AA New York Expres Sat, May 11 8:45 PM Postponed to:
May 25, 08:45 PM
NYCMBL AA Bronx Titans AA NY Beers Sat, May 18 5:45 PM 8-3 final |
NYCMBL AA NY Beers Bronx Titans AA Sat, May 18 8:45 PM 3-6 final |
NYCMBL AA New York Expres Bronx Titans AA Sat, May 25 5:45 PM Postponed to:
Jun 23, 09:00 AM
NYCMBL AA Bronx Titans AA New York Expres Sat, May 25 8:45 PM Taft HS
NYCMBL AA New York Giants Bronx Titans AA Sat, Jun 1 9:30 AM 5-3 final |
NYCMBL AA Bronx Titans AA New York Giants Sat, Jun 1 12:15 PM 11-8 final |
NYCMBL AA Bronx Titans AA New York Giants Sat, Jun 1 12:30 PM Roberto Clem.
NYCMBL AA Central Park Cu Bronx Titans AA Sat, Jun 8 5:45 PM 4-7 final |
NYCMBL AA Bronx Titans AA Central Park Cu Sat, Jun 8 8:45 PM 8-0 final |
NYCMBL AA Bronx Titans AA Nassau Yankees Fri, Jun 14 7:00 PM Cancelled
NYCMBL AA New York Expres Bronx Titans AA Sun, Jun 23 9:00 AM 1-3 final |
NYCMBL AA Central Park Cu Bronx Titans AA Sun, Jun 23 12:00 PM Cancelled
NYCMBL AA Central Park Cu Bronx Titans AA Sun, Jun 23 12:00 PM 4-6 final |
NYCMBL AA Bronx DBacks Bronx Titans AA Sat, Jun 29 12:24 AM 4-0 In Progress
NYCMBL AA Bronx Titans AA Bronx DBacks Sat, Jun 29 9:30 AM 5-4 final |
NYCMBL AA Bronx DBacks Bronx Titans AA Sat, Jun 29 11:04 AM 13-1 final |
NYCMBL AA Bronx DBacks Bronx Titans AA Sat, Jun 29 12:30 PM Roberto Clem.
NYCMBL AA Bronx Titans AA New York Giants Sat, Jul 13 9:30 AM Roberto Clem.
NYCMBL AA New York Giants Bronx Titans AA Sat, Jul 13 12:30 PM Roberto Clem.
NYCMBL AA Bronx Titans AA Nassau Yankees Sun, Jul 14 2:00 PM R.I. Field 48
NYCMBL AA Nassau Yankees Bronx Titans AA Sun, Jul 14 5:00 PM R.I. Field 48
NYCMBL AA Cross Bronx Roc Bronx Titans AA Sun, Jul 21 4:00 PM 8-9 final |
NYCMBL AA Bronx Titans AA Cross Bronx Roc Sun, Jul 21 7:30 PM 5-6 final |
NYCMBL AA Bronx Titans AA New York Expres Sun, Jul 28 1:30 PM Away forfeit  
NYCMBL AA Bronx Titans AA Nassau Yankees Sun, Jul 28 4:30 PM Away forfeit  
NYCMBL AA Gotham As Bronx Titans AA Sat, Aug 3 2:00 PM R.I. Field 48
NYCMBL AA Bronx Titans AA Gotham As Sat, Aug 3 5:00 PM R.I. Field 48