Pointstreak.com

Far West League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Neptune Beach Pearl - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
NL2 /FWL Atwater Aviators Neptune Sat, Jun 1 5:00 PM 4-1 final |
NL2 /FWL Atwater Aviators Neptune Sun, Jun 2 5:16 PM 7-13 final |
FWL /NL1 Neptune West Coast Kings Wed, Jun 5 5:00 PM 3-1 final |
FWL /NL2 Neptune Santa Barbara Foresters Fri, Jun 7 5:00 PM 2-5 final |
FWL /NL2 Neptune Santa Barbara Foresters Sat, Jun 8 5:00 PM 0-10 final |
FWL /NL1 Neptune SLO Blues Sun, Jun 9 1:00 PM 5-10 final |
NL1 /FWL Nevada Big Horns Neptune Wed, Jun 12 1:00 PM 9-6 final |
NL1 /FWL Nevada Big Horns Neptune Thu, Jun 13 2:00 PM 1-2 final |
NL1 /FWL Nevada Big Horns Neptune Thu, Jun 13 5:00 PM 3-4 final |
NL2 /FWL Tri Valley Bercovich Neptune Fri, Jun 14 5:05 PM 6-8 final |
FWL Crawdads Neptune Sat, Jun 15 9:29 AM 2-3 final |
FWL Crawdads Neptune Sun, Jun 16 10:59 AM 2-4 final |
FWL Neptune Warriors Tue, Jun 18 5:27 PM 2-11 final |
FWL Neptune Legends Wed, Jun 19 5:09 PM 5-4 final |
FWL Neptune Warriors Thu, Jun 20 5:19 PM 2-11 final |
FWL Neptune Crabs Fri, Jun 21 7:00 PM 4-5 final |
FWL Neptune Crabs Sat, Jun 22 4:00 PM 5-15 final |
FWL Neptune Crabs Sat, Jun 22 7:00 PM 3-9 final |
FWL Neptune Crabs Sun, Jun 23 12:30 PM 7-8 final |
FWL Warriors Neptune Wed, Jun 26 1:11 PM 8-0 final |
FWL Warriors Neptune Thu, Jun 27 2:03 PM 7-9 final |
FWL Warriors Neptune Thu, Jun 27 5:13 PM 8-1 final |
FWL Top Speed Neptune Fri, Jun 28 2:11 PM 5-6 final |
FWL Top Speed Neptune Fri, Jun 28 6:27 PM 4-5 final |
FWL Top Speed Neptune Sat, Jun 29 5:36 PM 14-12 final |
nc FWL /NL2 Neptune San Francisco Seagulls Mon, Jul 1 2:00 PM 11-3 final |
FWL /NL2 Neptune San Francisco Seagulls Mon, Jul 1 5:00 PM Fairmont Field
FWL Crawdads Neptune Fri, Jul 5 7:00 PM 11-8 final |
FWL Crawdads Neptune Fri, Jul 5 7:00 PM Washington Park
FWL Neptune Crawdads Sat, Jul 6 12:10 PM 13-4 final |
FWL Neptune Crawdads Sun, Jul 7 12:00 PM 4-6 final |
NL2 /FWL Alameda Merchants Neptune Tue, Jul 9 5:00 PM 4-2 final |
FWL Redding Neptune Wed, Jul 10 1:00 PM 1-2 final |
FWL Redding Neptune Thu, Jul 11 2:00 PM 6-7 final |
FWL Redding Neptune Thu, Jul 11 2:00 PM C of Alameda
FWL Redding Neptune Thu, Jul 11 2:05 PM 6-8 final |
FWL Redding Neptune Thu, Jul 11 5:00 PM C of Alameda
FWL Redding Neptune Fri, Jul 12 5:00 PM 1-0 final |
FWL Redding Neptune Fri, Jul 12 5:00 PM C of Alameda
NL1 /FWL Lodi Glory Neptune Sun, Jul 14 4:00 PM 5-6 final |
NL1 /FWL Lodi Glory Neptune Sun, Jul 14 4:00 PM 4-12 final |
NL1 /FWL Marysville Goldsox Neptune Tue, Jul 16 1:00 PM C of Alameda
FWL /NL2 Neptune Tri Valley Bercovich Wed, Jul 17 5:00 PM C of Alameda
FWL /NL2 Neptune PUF Caps Thu, Jul 18 5:00 PM 3-6 final |
FWL /NL1 Neptune Marysville Goldsox Fri, Jul 19 7:00 PM Appeal-Democrat
FWL /NL1 Neptune Marysville Goldsox Sat, Jul 20 7:14 PM 5-10 final |
FWL /NL1 Neptune Marysville Goldsox Sun, Jul 21 6:00 PM 5-7 final |
FWL Neptune Top Speed Mon, Jul 22 6:56 PM 2-5 final |
FWL Seals Neptune Wed, Jul 24 1:00 PM C of Alameda
FWL Seals Neptune Wed, Jul 24 5:16 PM 2-20 final |
FWL Seals Neptune Thu, Jul 25 2:00 PM 4-7 final |
FWL Seals Neptune Thu, Jul 25 5:00 PM 10-0 final |
FWL Neptune Legends Fri, Jul 26 5:10 PM 3-7 final |
FWL Legends Neptune Sat, Jul 27 5:11 PM 3-4 final |
FWL Legends Neptune Sun, Jul 28 5:08 PM 12-3 final |
FWL Neptune Seals Mon, Jul 29 12:47 PM
FWL /NL2 Neptune San Francisco Seagulls Tue, Jul 30 5:00 PM 13-6 final |