Pointstreak.com

Far West League




Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Redding Colt .45s - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
FWL Legends Redding Fri, May 31 7:24 PM 5-1 final |
FWL Legends Redding Sat, Jun 1 5:35 PM 6-5 final |
FWL Legends Redding Sat, Jun 1 9:04 PM 8-5 final |
FWL Legends Redding Sun, Jun 2 6:04 PM 3-8 final |
NL2 /FWL Redding Tigers 19u Redding Tue, Jun 4 7:00 PM 4-17 final |
NL2 /FWL Redding Tigers 19u Redding Wed, Jun 5 6:59 PM 1-11 final |
FWL Crawdads Redding Fri, Jun 7 7:00 PM 11-9 final |
FWL Crawdads Redding Sat, Jun 8 7:04 PM 6-5 final |
FWL Redding Crawdads Sun, Jun 9 12:07 PM 3-4 final |
FWL Redding Crawdads Sun, Jun 9 3:24 PM 5-3 final |
NL1 /FWL Sacramento Spikes Redding Tue, Jun 11 7:00 PM 5-8 final |
NL1 /FWL Sacramento Spikes Redding Wed, Jun 12 5:30 PM 3-8 final |
NL1 /FWL Sacramento Spikes Redding Wed, Jun 12 8:30 PM 12-13 final |
FWL Top Speed Redding Fri, Jun 14 7:02 PM 4-0 final |
FWL Top Speed Redding Sat, Jun 15 5:31 PM 6-1 final |
FWL Top Speed Redding Sat, Jun 15 8:15 PM 9-7 final |
FWL Top Speed Redding Sun, Jun 16 1:01 PM 8-3 final |
NL1 /FWL San Mateo Rounders Redding Tue, Jun 18 9:00 PM 1-9 final |
NL1 /FWL San Mateo Rounders Redding Wed, Jun 19 5:32 PM 4-6 final |
NL1 /FWL San Mateo Rounders Redding Wed, Jun 19 8:30 PM 1-13 final |
NL1 /FWL NW Star Academy Redding Fri, Jun 21 7:05 PM 0-9 final |
NL1 /FWL NW Star Academy Redding Sat, Jun 22 7:05 PM 3-24 final |
NL1 /FWL NW Star Academy Redding Sun, Jun 23 6:01 PM 2-14 final |
NL2 /FWL Healdsburg Prunepackers Redding Tue, Jun 25 10:29 PM
NL2 /FWL Healdsburg Prunepackers Redding Wed, Jun 26 4:02 PM 6-4 final |
NL2 /FWL Healdsburg Prunepackers Redding Wed, Jun 26 7:40 PM 2-1 final |
FWL Redding Crabs Fri, Jun 28 7:00 PM 6-0 final |
FWL Redding Crabs Sat, Jun 29 7:00 PM 1-5 final |
FWL Redding Crabs Sun, Jun 30 12:30 PM 5-2 final |
NL2 /FWL Alameda Merchants Redding Thu, Jul 4 6:34 PM 7-6 final |
FWL Seals Redding Fri, Jul 5 7:00 PM 11-5 final |
FWL Seals Redding Sat, Jul 6 5:34 PM 7-4 final |
FWL Seals Redding Sat, Jul 6 8:59 PM 7-3 final |
FWL Seals Redding Sun, Jul 7 6:00 PM 2-13 final |
FWL Redding Neptune Wed, Jul 10 1:00 PM 1-2 final |
FWL Redding Neptune Thu, Jul 11 2:00 PM C of Alameda
FWL Redding Neptune Thu, Jul 11 2:00 PM 6-7 final |
FWL Redding Neptune Thu, Jul 11 2:05 PM 6-8 final |
FWL Redding Neptune Thu, Jul 11 5:00 PM C of Alameda
FWL Redding Neptune Fri, Jul 12 5:00 PM 1-0 final |
FWL Redding Neptune Fri, Jul 12 5:00 PM C of Alameda
FWL Redding Warriors Sat, Jul 13 1:07 PM 0-4 final |
FWL Redding Warriors Sun, Jul 14 1:03 PM 7-8 final |
FWL Warriors Redding Mon, Jul 15 7:26 PM 4-17 final |
FWL Warriors Redding Tue, Jul 16 7:11 PM 12-4 final |
FWL Crabs Redding Fri, Jul 19 7:07 PM 7-3 final |
FWL Crabs Redding Sat, Jul 20 7:01 PM 3-4 final |
FWL Crabs Redding Sun, Jul 21 12:31 PM 15-13 final |
NL2 /FWL Redding Tigers Redding Tue, Jul 23 7:00 PM 6-13 final |
FWL /NL1 Redding Marysville Goldsox Thu, Jul 25 7:00 PM Appeal-Democrat
FWL /NL1 Redding Marysville Goldsox Fri, Jul 26 7:00 PM Appeal-Democrat
FWL /NL1 Redding Marysville Goldsox Sat, Jul 27 7:02 PM 2-11 final |
FWL /NL1 Redding Marysville Goldsox Sun, Jul 28 7:00 PM Appeal-Democrat