Pointstreak.com

Far West League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Humboldt Crabs - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
NL2 /FWL Fairfield Indians Crabs Sat, Jun 1 12:30 PM 0-10 final |
NL2 /FWL Fairfield Indians Crabs Sat, Jun 1 7:00 PM 3-4 final |
NL2 /FWL Fairfield Indians Crabs Sun, Jun 2 12:30 PM 6-4 final |
NL2 /FWL Humboldt Sluggers Crabs Wed, Jun 5 7:00 PM 2-3 final |
NL2 /FWL Healdsburg Prunepackers Crabs Fri, Jun 7 7:00 PM 2-4 final |
NL2 /FWL Healdsburg Prunepackers Crabs Sat, Jun 8 4:00 PM 5-4 final |
NL2 /FWL Healdsburg Prunepackers Crabs Sat, Jun 8 7:00 PM 0-10 final |
NL2 /FWL Healdsburg Prunepackers Crabs Sun, Jun 9 12:30 PM 3-13 final |
NL2 /FWL East Bay Lumberjacks Crabs Tue, Jun 11 7:00 PM 1-2 final |
NL2 /FWL East Bay Lumberjacks Crabs Wed, Jun 12 7:00 PM 5-13 final |
FWL Legends Crabs Fri, Jun 14 7:00 PM 4-2 final |
FWL Legends Crabs Sat, Jun 15 12:30 PM 2-7 final |
FWL Legends Crabs Sat, Jun 15 4:00 PM 2-7 final |
FWL Legends Crabs Sun, Jun 16 12:30 PM 5-6 final |
FWL Seals Crabs Tue, Jun 18 7:00 PM 3-13 final |
FWL Seals Crabs Wed, Jun 19 7:00 PM 8-12 final |
FWL Neptune Crabs Fri, Jun 21 7:00 PM 4-5 final |
FWL Neptune Crabs Sat, Jun 22 4:00 PM 5-15 final |
FWL Neptune Crabs Sat, Jun 22 7:00 PM 3-9 final |
FWL Neptune Crabs Sun, Jun 23 12:30 PM 7-8 final |
NL1 /FWL Marysville Goldsox Crabs Tue, Jun 25 7:00 PM 6-5 final |
NL1 /FWL Marysville Goldsox Crabs Wed, Jun 26 7:00 PM 2-8 final |
FWL Redding Crabs Fri, Jun 28 7:00 PM 6-0 final |
FWL Redding Crabs Sat, Jun 29 7:00 PM 1-5 final |
FWL Redding Crabs Sun, Jun 30 12:30 PM 5-2 final |
NL2 /FWL Solano Mudcats Crabs Wed, Jul 3 5:30 PM 0-4 final |
NL2 /FWL Solano Mudcats Crabs Wed, Jul 3 8:00 PM 0-4 final |
NL2 /FWL Solano Mudcats Crabs Thu, Jul 4 12:30 PM 2-1 final |
FWL Top Speed Crabs Fri, Jul 5 7:00 PM 4-3 final |
FWL Top Speed Crabs Sat, Jul 6 4:00 PM 2-6 final |
FWL Top Speed Crabs Sat, Jul 6 7:00 PM 0-1 final |
FWL Top Speed Crabs Sun, Jul 7 12:30 PM 7-8 final |
FWL Warriors Crabs Tue, Jul 9 7:00 PM 7-6 final |
FWL Warriors Crabs Wed, Jul 10 5:30 PM 7-8 final |
FWL Warriors Crabs Wed, Jul 10 8:00 PM 0-5 final |
FWL Warriors Crabs Thu, Jul 11 7:00 PM 6-7 final |
FWL Crawdads Crabs Fri, Jul 12 7:00 PM 4-3 final |
FWL Crawdads Crabs Sat, Jul 13 4:00 PM 2-9 final |
FWL Crawdads Crabs Sat, Jul 13 7:00 PM 1-6 final |
FWL Crawdads Crabs Sun, Jul 14 12:30 PM 4-6 final |
FWL /NL2 Crabs Klamath Falls Gems Wed, Jul 17 7:00 PM Kiger
FWL /NL2 Crabs Klamath Falls Gems Thu, Jul 18 7:00 PM Kiger
FWL Crabs Redding Fri, Jul 19 7:07 PM 7-3 final |
FWL Crabs Redding Sat, Jul 20 7:01 PM 3-4 final |
FWL Crabs Redding Sun, Jul 21 12:31 PM 15-13 final |
FWL /NL2 Crabs Klamath Falls Gems Tue, Jul 23 6:00 PM 20-9 final |
FWL /NL2 Crabs Klamath Falls Gems Tue, Jul 23 9:00 PM 12-17 final |
NL2 /FWL Auburn Wildcats Crabs Wed, Jul 24 5:30 PM 0-5 final |
NL2 /FWL Auburn Wildcats Crabs Wed, Jul 24 8:00 PM 5-6 final |
FWL Seals Crabs Fri, Jul 26 7:00 PM 1-6 final |
FWL Seals Crabs Sat, Jul 27 4:00 PM 10-8 final |
FWL Seals Crabs Sat, Jul 27 7:00 PM 2-6 final |
FWL Seals Crabs Sun, Jul 28 12:30 PM 2-14 final |
FWL Legends Crabs Fri, Aug 2 7:30 PM 2-1 final |
FWL Warriors Crabs Sat, Aug 3 7:00 PM 4-6 final |
FWL Legends Crabs Sun, Aug 4 10:00 AM 2-5 final |
FWL Top Speed Crabs Sun, Aug 4 1:30 PM 8-16 final |
FWL Crabs Top Speed Sun, Aug 4 3:30 PM 8-6 final |