Pointstreak.com

Far West League




Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Top Speed Baseball - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
FWL /NL2 Top Speed Conejo Oaks Fri, May 31 5:04 PM 1-7 final |
FWL /NL2 Top Speed Conejo Oaks Sat, Jun 1 9:49 PM 5-3 final |
FWL /NL2 Top Speed Conejo Oaks Sun, Jun 2 1:09 PM 8-7 final |
FWL /NL2 Top Speed Alameda Merchants Mon, Jun 3 5:11 PM 6-6 final |
FWL /NL2 Top Speed San Francisco Seagulls Thu, Jun 6 8:18 AM 5-4 final |
NL2 /FWL Novato Knicks Top Speed Fri, Jun 7 6:03 PM 8-12 final |
FWL /NL2 Top Speed Alameda Merchants Sun, Jun 9 11:45 AM 7-5 final |
FWL /NL2 Top Speed Alameda Merchants Sun, Jun 9 3:12 PM 4-1 final |
FWL /NL2 Top Speed Sac Legends Mon, Jun 10 7:20 PM 13-2 final |
FWL /NL2 Top Speed San Francisco Seagulls Wed, Jun 12 5:31 PM 6-4 final |
FWL Top Speed Redding Fri, Jun 14 7:02 PM 4-0 final |
FWL Top Speed Redding Sat, Jun 15 5:31 PM 6-1 final |
FWL Top Speed Redding Sat, Jun 15 8:15 PM 9-7 final |
FWL Top Speed Redding Sun, Jun 16 1:01 PM 8-3 final |
NL2 /FWL San Francisco Seagulls Top Speed Mon, Jun 17 5:07 PM 6-4 final |
NL2 /FWL South Bay Storm Top Speed Tue, Jun 18 6:37 PM 3-4 final |
NL1 /FWL Sacramento Ms Top Speed Fri, Jun 21 5:05 PM 1-4 final |
FWL Top Speed Warriors Sat, Jun 22 11:07 AM 3-0 final |
FWL Top Speed Warriors Sat, Jun 22 2:39 PM 18-7 final |
FWL Top Speed Warriors Sun, Jun 23 12:13 PM 10-1 final |
FWL Top Speed Warriors Sun, Jun 23 3:42 PM 17-6 final |
FWL Warriors Top Speed Tue, Jun 25 5:07 PM 1-5 final |
FWL Top Speed Neptune Fri, Jun 28 2:11 PM 5-6 final |
FWL Top Speed Neptune Fri, Jun 28 6:27 PM 4-5 final |
FWL Top Speed Neptune Sat, Jun 29 5:36 PM 14-12 final |
FWL Top Speed Seals Mon, Jul 1 4:18 PM 4-3 final |
FWL Top Speed Seals Mon, Jul 1 7:18 PM 5-1 final |
FWL /NL2 Top Speed Healdsburg Prunepackers Thu, Jul 4 5:11 PM 5-6 final |
FWL Top Speed Crabs Fri, Jul 5 7:00 PM 4-3 final |
FWL Top Speed Crabs Sat, Jul 6 4:00 PM 2-6 final |
FWL Top Speed Crabs Sat, Jul 6 7:00 PM 0-1 final |
FWL Top Speed Crabs Sun, Jul 7 12:30 PM 7-8 final |
FWL /NL1 Top Speed Bend Elks Tue, Jul 9 6:44 PM 9-5 final |
FWL /NL2 Top Speed Klamath Falls Gems Wed, Jul 10 6:47 PM 13-14 final |
FWL Top Speed Legends Fri, Jul 12 5:10 PM 8-2 final |
FWL Top Speed Legends Sat, Jul 13 12:25 PM 20-5 final |
FWL Top Speed Legends Sat, Jul 13 3:47 PM 4-12 final |
FWL Legends Top Speed Sun, Jul 14 12:10 PM 10-11 final |
NL2 /FWL Healdsburg Prunepackers Top Speed Mon, Jul 15 7:01 PM 3-15 final |
NL1 /FWL NORCAL Top Speed Tue, Jul 16 7:08 PM 4-3 final |
FWL /NL1 Top Speed Marysville Goldsox Thu, Jul 18 7:08 PM 4-6 final |
FWL /NL2 Top Speed Fairfield Indians Sat, Jul 20 11:12 AM 8-1 final |
FWL /NL2 Top Speed Fairfield Indians Sat, Jul 20 1:46 PM 15-4 final |
FWL /NL2 Top Speed Alameda Merchants Sun, Jul 21 10:47 AM 8-2 final |
FWL /NL2 Top Speed Alameda Merchants Sun, Jul 21 1:56 PM 3-1 final |
FWL Neptune Top Speed Mon, Jul 22 6:56 PM 2-5 final |
NL1 /FWL West Coast Kings Top Speed Tue, Jul 23 4:01 PM 6-9 final |
FWL Top Speed Crawdads Fri, Jul 26 6:33 PM 14-1 final |
FWL Crawdads Top Speed Sat, Jul 27 10:16 AM 6-12 final |
FWL Crawdads Top Speed Sat, Jul 27 1:30 PM 8-12 final |
FWL Top Speed Crawdads Sun, Jul 28 12:06 PM 9-3 final |
FWL Seals Top Speed Mon, Jul 29 2:11 PM 11-0 final |
FWL Seals Top Speed Mon, Jul 29 5:15 PM 4-5 final |
NL2 /FWL Fairfield Indians Top Speed Wed, Jul 31 5:04 PM 0-16 final |
FWL Warriors Top Speed Fri, Aug 2 3:06 PM 6-8 final |
FWL Legends Top Speed Sat, Aug 3 3:00 PM 2-3 final |
FWL Top Speed Crabs Sun, Aug 4 1:30 PM 8-16 final |
FWL Crabs Top Speed Sun, Aug 4 3:30 PM 8-6 final |