Pointstreak.com

New York City Metro Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

NY Courts Bluesox - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
NYCMBL A NY Courts Blues Brooklyn Cubs Sat, Mar 30 8:15 AM 4-1 final |
NYCMBL A Brooklyn Cubs NY Courts Blues Sat, Mar 30 11:10 AM 3-4 final |
NYCMBL A Skyscrapers NY Courts Blues Sat, Apr 6 3:00 PM 15-5 final |
NYCMBL A Prospects NY Courts Blues Mon, Apr 15 7:25 PM 16-3 final |
NYCMBL A NY Courts Blues Queens Mets Sun, Apr 21 2:00 PM 4-2 final |
NYCMBL A Queens Mets NY Courts Blues Sun, Apr 21 5:00 PM 5-6 final |
NYCMBL A NY Courts Blues L.E.S. Knights Sat, Apr 27 8:15 AM 2-0 final |
NYCMBL A L.E.S. Knights NY Courts Blues Sat, Apr 27 11:15 AM 3-4 final |
NYCMBL A NY Courts Blues Brooklyn Cubs Sat, May 4 4:00 PM 16-20 final |
NYCMBL A Brooklyn Cubs NY Courts Blues Sat, May 4 7:00 PM 8-11 final |
NYCMBL A NY Courts Blues Elmjack Dodgers Sun, May 12 8:15 AM Cancelled
NYCMBL A Elmjack Dodgers NY Courts Blues Sun, May 12 11:15 AM Cancelled
NYCMBL A Too Hot NY Courts Blues Sun, May 19 9:00 AM Cancelled
NYCMBL A NY Courts Blues Downtown Bulls Sat, Jun 1 8:15 AM 4-7 final |
NYCMBL A Downtown Bulls NY Courts Blues Sat, Jun 1 11:15 AM 9-6 final |
NYCMBL A Prospects NY Courts Blues Sat, Jun 8 4:00 PM Red Hook 9
NYCMBL A NY Courts Blues Prospects Sat, Jun 8 7:00 PM Red Hook 9
NYCMBL A Nassau Yankees NY Courts Blues Sat, Jun 15 1:30 PM 11-8 final |
NYCMBL A NY Courts Blues Nassau Yankees Sat, Jun 15 4:30 PM 2-13 final |
NYCMBL A Too Hot NY Courts Blues Sat, Jun 22 9:00 AM 10-8 final |
NYCMBL A Bronx Titans NY Courts Blues Sun, Jun 30 4:00 PM 9-3 final |
NYCMBL A NY Courts Blues Bronx Titans Sun, Jun 30 7:00 PM 2-8 final |
NYCMBL A NY Courts Blues Elmjack Dodgers Sun, Jul 7 8:15 AM Away forfeit  
NYCMBL A Elmjack Dodgers NY Courts Blues Sun, Jul 7 11:15 AM Home forfeit  
NYCMBL A Elmjack Dodgers NY Courts Blues Sun, Jul 21 8:15 AM 11-0 final |
NYCMBL A NY Courts Blues Elmjack Dodgers Sun, Jul 21 10:45 AM 0-10 final |
NYCMBL A NY Courts Blues Downtown Bulls Sat, Jul 27 1:30 PM 2-10 final |
NYCMBL A Downtown Bulls NY Courts Blues Sat, Jul 27 4:30 PM 24-0 final |
NYCMBL A Prospects NY Courts Blues Sun, Aug 4 2:00 PM Home forfeit  
NYCMBL A NY Courts Blues Prospects Sun, Aug 4 5:00 PM Away forfeit