Pointstreak.com

KingCo 3A

Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Mount Si - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
2013 Mt Si Kam Sat, Mar 16 11:01 AM 1-5 final |
2013 Mt Si Walla Sat, Mar 16 2:08 PM 12-5 final |
2013 Mt Si Bothell Mon, Mar 18 3:59 PM 11-3 final |
2013 Mt Si Lynnwood Thu, Mar 28 7:15 PM 13-1 final |
2013 Issaquah Mt Si Sat, Mar 30 4:03 PM 0-10 final |
2013 Juanita Mt Si Mon, Apr 1 4:33 PM 8-9 final |
2013 Mt Si Interlk Wed, Apr 3 4:29 PM 8-6 final |
2013 Mt Si Samm Fri, Apr 5 4:34 PM 13-3 final |
2013 Lake WA Mt Si Mon, Apr 8 4:24 PM 4-6 final |
2013 Mt Si Bellevue Wed, Apr 10 4:35 PM 8-0 final |
2013 Mt Si Mercer I Fri, Apr 12 6:35 PM 4-5 final |
2013 Mt Si Liberty Mon, Apr 15 4:31 PM 14-1 final |
2013 Mt Si Juanita Wed, Apr 17 7:06 PM 6-2 final |
2013 Interlk Mt Si Fri, Apr 19 4:30 PM Cancelled
2013 Samm Mt Si Mon, Apr 22 4:31 PM 0-13 final |
2013 Interlk Mt Si Tue, Apr 23 4:29 PM 7-5 final |
2013 Mt Si Lake WA Wed, Apr 24 7:00 PM 6-7 final |
2013 Bellevue Mt Si Fri, Apr 26 4:28 PM 5-3 final |
2013 Penin Mt Si Sat, Apr 27 1:00 PM Cancelled
2013 Mercer I Mt Si Wed, May 1 4:31 PM 3-12 final |
2013 Liberty Mt Si Thu, May 2 4:30 PM 6-10 final |
2013 Mercer I Mt Si Thu, May 9 7:04 PM 0-5 final |
2013 Mt Si Bellevue Fri, May 10 7:06 PM 3-2 final |
2013 N. Thurs Mt Si Sat, May 18 1:00 PM 2-3 final |
2013 Mt Si Walla Sat, May 18 3:58 PM 7-2 final |
2013 W. Seattle Mt Si Fri, May 24 10:13 AM 3-1 final |
2013 Kennewick Mt Si Sat, May 25 10:03 AM 6-1 final |