Pointstreak.com

South Florida Collegiate Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

South Florida Breakers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
184 South Clippers Breakers Mon, Jun 3 6:28 PM 7-4 final |
185 South Breakers Barons Wed, Jun 5 5:00 PM Cancelled
41 North /South Blazers Breakers Fri, Jun 7 6:30 PM Cancelled
103 South /North Breakers Huskies Sat, Jun 8 7:00 PM Cancelled
189 South /North Breakers Lightning Mon, Jun 10 5:00 PM 9-5 final |
700 North /South Blazers Breakers Tue, Jun 11 7:00 PM Cancelled
190 South /North Breakers Xtreme Wed, Jun 12 6:06 PM 2-0 final |
78 South Breakers Clippers Fri, Jun 14 6:30 PM Cancelled
193 North /South Huskies Breakers Sat, Jun 15 6:28 PM 6-4 final |
194 South /North Breakers Blazers Mon, Jun 17 7:00 PM 8-5 final |
195 South Breakers Pokers Wed, Jun 19 7:11 PM 4-4 final |
13 North /South Lightning Breakers Thu, Jun 20 6:30 PM 12-6 final |
197 South /North Breakers Lightning Fri, Jun 21 5:00 PM 4-10 final |
198 South Huskies Breakers Sat, Jun 22 1:00 PM 1-8 final |
113 South /North Breakers Huskies Mon, Jun 24 7:06 PM 3-5 final |
166 South Breakers Huskies Tue, Jun 25 6:30 PM Cancelled
201 South Breakers Pokers Wed, Jun 26 7:11 PM 4-8 final |
800 South Breakers Clippers Thu, Jun 27 6:31 PM 3-10 final |
202 South /North Breakers Xtreme Fri, Jun 28 6:00 PM 5-4 In Progress
203 South Pokers Breakers Tue, Jul 2 6:33 PM 2-4 final |
204 South Huskies Breakers Fri, Jul 5 6:30 PM Cancelled
239 South /North Breakers Eagles Sat, Jul 6 1:29 PM 5-6 final |
206 South /North Breakers Eagles Sat, Jul 6 4:14 PM 2-3 final |
60 North /South Blazers Breakers Mon, Jul 8 5:31 PM 6-4 final |
904 North /South Blazers Breakers Mon, Jul 8 8:16 PM 7-2 final |
208 South Barons Breakers Wed, Jul 10 5:30 PM 4-1 final |
South Barons Breakers Wed, Jul 10 8:22 PM 2-1 final |
92 South Breakers Clippers Sat, Jul 13 9:00 AM 1-4 final |
211 South Breakers Clippers Sat, Jul 13 11:30 AM Cancelled
212 North /South Eagles Breakers Sun, Jul 14 6:30 PM Cancelled
213 South Breakers Huskies Tue, Jul 16 6:30 PM Cancelled
214 South /North Breakers Blazers Wed, Jul 17 7:00 PM Cancelled
33 North /South Lightning Breakers Fri, Jul 19 4:30 PM Cancelled
954 North /South Huskies Breakers Fri, Jul 19 7:02 PM 0-7 final |
310 North /South Xtreme Breakers Sat, Jul 20 11:00 AM Cancelled
311 North /South Xtreme Breakers Sat, Jul 20 1:00 PM Cancelled
218 South Barons Breakers Sun, Jul 21 6:30 PM 5-3 final |
219 South /North Breakers Lightning Mon, Jul 22 5:00 PM 0-5 final |
154 South Pokers Breakers Tue, Jul 23 6:34 PM 5-15 final |
221 South Breakers Barons Wed, Jul 24 4:57 PM 3-6 final |
972 South Huskies Breakers Thu, Jul 25 5:05 PM 12-5 final |
222 South Huskies Breakers Thu, Jul 25 6:30 PM Broward College
973 South Huskies Breakers Thu, Jul 25 7:54 PM 6-7 final |