Pointstreak.com

South Florida Collegiate Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Deerfield Beach Huskies - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
282 North Xtreme Huskies Tue, Jun 4 6:42 PM 13-2 final |
73 North /South Huskies Clippers Wed, Jun 5 6:11 PM 1-9 final |
103 South /North Breakers Huskies Sat, Jun 8 7:00 PM Cancelled
104 North Huskies Xtreme Mon, Jun 10 6:28 PM 2-9 final |
129 South /North Pokers Huskies Tue, Jun 11 7:06 PM 4-8 final |
44 North Blazers Huskies Wed, Jun 12 7:00 PM 11-0 final |
229 North Eagles Huskies Fri, Jun 14 7:00 PM Cancelled
193 North /South Huskies Breakers Sat, Jun 15 6:28 PM 6-4 final |
109 South /North Clippers Huskies Mon, Jun 17 7:10 PM 21-2 final |
49 North Blazers Huskies Wed, Jun 19 7:02 PM 9-3 final |
111 South /North Barons Huskies Fri, Jun 21 7:10 PM 2-11 final |
405 North Huskies Eagles Sat, Jun 22 2:58 PM 1-12 final |
113 South /North Breakers Huskies Mon, Jun 24 7:06 PM 3-5 final |
114 South /North Pokers Huskies Tue, Jun 25 7:09 PM 7-10 final |
54 North Blazers Huskies Wed, Jun 26 7:01 PM 8-1 final |
406 North Eagles Huskies Fri, Jun 28 8:08 PM 17-8 final |
117 North /South Huskies Clippers Mon, Jul 1 6:30 PM Cancelled
118 North Xtreme Huskies Tue, Jul 2 6:30 PM Cancelled
22 North Lightning Huskies Wed, Jul 3 7:01 PM 6-5 final |
South /North Barons Huskies Sun, Jul 7 7:00 PM 11-6 final |
270 South /North Barons Huskies Mon, Jul 8 5:00 PM Cancelled
901 North /South Huskies Clippers Tue, Jul 9 7:03 PM 0-6 final |
26 North Lightning Huskies Wed, Jul 10 7:16 PM 11-9 final |
174 South /North Huskies Huskies Thu, Jul 11 5:00 PM Cancelled
121 North /South Huskies Barons Sat, Jul 13 4:59 PM 0-9 final |
148 North /South Huskies Pokers Mon, Jul 15 7:06 PM 5-14 final |
178 North /South Huskies Huskies Wed, Jul 17 6:30 PM Cancelled
32 North Lightning Huskies Thu, Jul 18 7:00 PM Cancelled
954 North /South Huskies Breakers Fri, Jul 19 7:02 PM 0-7 final |
South /North Huskies Huskies Sun, Jul 21 6:42 PM 6-1 final |
South /North Huskies Huskies Mon, Jul 22 7:08 PM 13-18 final |
126 North /South Huskies Huskies Tue, Jul 23 7:08 PM 7-6 final |