Pointstreak.com

Red Stick Amateur Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

White Sox - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
5 Acadiana White Brew Sun, Mar 10 1:00 PM 1-12 final
13 Acadiana /Red Stick White Ath Sun, Mar 17 4:00 PM 3-11 final
18 Acadiana Db White Sun, Mar 24 1:00 PM 13-23 final
28 Acadiana White Del Corp Sun, Apr 7 4:00 PM 5-7 final
37 Red Stick /Acadiana Dod White Sun, Apr 21 1:00 PM 6-11 final
31 Acadiana Braves White Sat, Apr 27 3:00 PM 1-4 final
44 Acadiana Brew White Sun, Apr 28 1:00 PM 8-13 final
50 Acadiana White Ynk Sun, May 5 4:00 PM 16-19 final
53 Acadiana White Db Tue, May 14 6:30 PM 15-2 final
60 Acadiana Ynk White Sun, May 19 6:00 PM 5-6 final
Acadiana Del Corp White Sun, May 26 1:00 PM 9-25 final
Acadiana White Braves Sun, Jun 2 1:00 PM 17-1 final
Acadiana Brew White Sun, Jun 9 1:00 PM 4-5 final