Pointstreak.com

Red Stick Amateur Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Del Corp - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
4 Acadiana Db Del Corp Sun, Mar 10 10:00 AM 2-7 final
11 Acadiana /Red Stick Del Corp Rays Sun, Mar 17 4:00 PM 7-3 final
17 Acadiana Del Corp Braves Sun, Mar 24 10:00 AM 5-0 final
28 Acadiana White Del Corp Sun, Apr 7 4:00 PM 5-7 final
38 Acadiana Del Corp Brew Sun, Apr 21 4:00 PM 9-1 final
43 Acadiana Del Corp Db Sun, Apr 28 10:00 AM 2-12 final
33 Acadiana Del Corp Ynk Sun, Apr 28 7:00 PM 5-10 final
49 Acadiana Brew Del Corp Sun, May 5 1:00 PM 9-7 final
55 Acadiana Braves Del Corp Wed, May 15 6:30 PM 3-15 final
57 Red Stick /Acadiana Ath Del Corp Sun, May 19 4:00 PM 0-10 final
Acadiana Del Corp White Sun, May 26 1:00 PM 9-25 final
Acadiana Del Corp Db Sun, Jun 9 1:00 PM 6-10 final