Pointstreak.com

Red Stick Amateur Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

RSABL Royals - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Red Stick Greenies Royals Tue, Aug 27 7:00 PM 9-7 final
Red Stick Royals Reds Tue, Sep 3 7:00 PM 11-2 final
Red Stick Royals Navy Wed, Sep 11 7:00 PM 18-2 final
Red Stick Royals Reds Tue, Sep 17 7:00 PM 8-6 final
Red Stick Greenies Royals Tue, Sep 24 7:00 PM 10-7 final
Red Stick Navy Royals Tue, Oct 1 7:00 PM 2-20 final
Red Stick Royals Greenies Tue, Oct 8 7:00 PM 12-0 final
Red Stick Royals Reds Tue, Oct 15 7:00 PM 6-2 final
Red Stick Royals Navy Tue, Oct 22 7:00 PM 12-2 final
Red Stick Reds Royals Tue, Oct 29 7:00 PM 3-8 final
Red Stick Royals Greenies Wed, Oct 30 7:00 PM Central City 1