Pointstreak.com

Red Stick Amateur Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

RSABL Reds - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Red Stick Navy Reds Wed, Aug 28 7:00 PM 5-10 final
Red Stick Royals Reds Tue, Sep 3 7:00 PM 11-2 final
Red Stick Greenies Reds Tue, Sep 10 7:00 PM 15-12 final
Red Stick Royals Reds Tue, Sep 17 7:00 PM 8-6 final
Red Stick Reds Navy Wed, Sep 25 7:00 PM 11-4 final
Red Stick Reds Greenies Wed, Oct 2 7:00 PM 0-4 final
Red Stick Navy Reds Wed, Oct 9 7:00 PM 5-5 final
Red Stick Royals Reds Tue, Oct 15 7:00 PM 6-2 final
Red Stick Greenies Reds Wed, Oct 23 7:00 PM 3-5 final
Red Stick Reds Royals Tue, Oct 29 7:00 PM 3-8 final