Pointstreak.com

Auckland League

Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

NSC U15 Rays - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
U15 NSC_U15 Rays Volcanics Sat, Nov 2 10:00 AM 3-15 final |
U15 HP15 Red NSC_U15 Rays Sat, Nov 9 10:08 AM 22-2 final |
U15 BW_U15 Braves NSC_U15 Rays Sat, Nov 16 10:12 AM 16-4 final |
U15 HP15 Titans NSC_U15 Rays Sat, Nov 23 10:00 PM 23-9 final |
U15 NSC_U15 Rays OS_U15 Sharks Sat, Nov 30 10:00 AM 8-18 final |
U15 Volcanics NSC_U15 Rays Sat, Dec 7 10:00 AM 9-14 final
U15 NSC_U15 Rays HP15 Red Sat, Dec 14 10:00 AM Away forfeit  
U15 BW_U15 Braves NSC_U15 Rays Sat, Dec 21 10:00 AM NS90A
U15 NSC_U15 Rays HP15 Titans Sat, Jan 25 10:00 AM Away forfeit  
U15 OS_U15 Sharks NSC_U15 Rays Sat, Feb 1 10:00 AM 20-21 final |
U15 NSC_U15 Rays Volcanics Sat, Feb 8 10:00 AM 0-7 final
U15 HP15 Red NSC_U15 Rays Sat, Feb 15 10:11 AM 0-0 In Progress
U15 NSC_U15 Rays BW_U15 Braves Sat, Feb 22 12:04 PM 1-11 In Progress
U15 HP15 Titans NSC_U15 Rays Sat, Mar 1 10:00 AM 16-4 final |
U15 NSC_U15 Rays OS_U15 Sharks Sat, Mar 15 10:00 AM Cancelled