Pointstreak.com

Auckland League

Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

U13 CC Red Sox - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
U13 OS13 Sharks CC13 Red Sox Sat, Nov 2 12:30 PM 0-0 final
U13 CC13 Red Sox TP13 Sat, Nov 9 12:45 PM 7-3 final |
U13 CC13 Red Sox HP13 BlckHks Sat, Nov 16 12:30 PM 3-13 final |
U13 NS13 Dragons CC13 Red Sox Sat, Nov 23 12:30 PM CC70A
U13 CC13 Red Sox BW U13 Sat, Nov 30 12:30 PM BW70A
U13 CC13 Red Sox HP13 VW Sat, Dec 7 12:30 PM 0-0 final |
U13 CC13 Blue Sox CC13 Red Sox Sat, Dec 14 12:30 PM CC70A
U13 CC13 Red Sox OS13 Sharks Sat, Dec 21 12:30 PM 8-17 final
U13 TP13 CC13 Red Sox Sat, Feb 1 12:30 PM CC70A
U13 TP13 CC13 Red Sox Sat, Feb 1 12:34 PM 30-24 final |
U13 HP13 BlckHks CC13 Red Sox Sat, Feb 8 12:40 PM 12-0 final |
U13 CC13 Red Sox NS13 Dragons Sat, Feb 15 12:30 PM 5-6 In Progress
U13 BW U13 CC13 Red Sox Sat, Feb 22 12:30 PM CC70A
U13 CC13 Red Sox CC13 Blue Sox Sat, Mar 1 12:30 PM CC70A
U13 HP13 VW CC13 Red Sox Sat, Mar 15 12:30 PM Cancelled