Pointstreak.com

West Coast League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Victoria HarbourCats - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North Kelowna Victoria Wed, Jun 5 8:00 PM 6-8 final |
North Kelowna Victoria Thu, Jun 6 7:04 PM 2-4 final |
North Kelowna Victoria Fri, Jun 7 7:03 PM 6-7 final |
South /North Medford Victoria Tue, Jun 11 7:04 PM 4-1 final |
South /North Medford Victoria Wed, Jun 12 7:04 PM 4-11 final |
South /North Medford Victoria Thu, Jun 13 7:05 PM 11-12 final |
North Victoria Kelowna Sat, Jun 15 6:35 PM 7-2 final |
North Victoria Kelowna Sun, Jun 16 6:05 PM 9-1 final |
North Victoria Kelowna Mon, Jun 17 6:35 PM 6-13 final |
North Victoria Bellingham Tue, Jun 18 7:09 PM 1-3 final |
North Victoria Bellingham Wed, Jun 19 7:06 PM 4-2 final |
North Victoria Bellingham Thu, Jun 20 7:05 PM Suspended
South /North Bend Victoria Fri, Jun 21 7:06 PM 5-1 final |
South /North Bend Victoria Sat, Jun 22 7:10 PM 1-6 final |
South /North Bend Victoria Sun, Jun 23 1:08 PM 2-3 final |
North /South Victoria Cowlitz Sat, Jun 29 6:38 PM 3-4 final |
North /South Victoria Cowlitz Sun, Jun 30 5:07 PM 0-9 final |
North /South Victoria Cowlitz Mon, Jul 1 6:35 PM 6-4 final |
North Victoria Wenatchee Tue, Jul 2 7:06 PM 2-7 final |
North Victoria Wenatchee Wed, Jul 3 7:08 PM 1-8 final |
North Victoria Wenatchee Thu, Jul 4 7:07 PM 2-3 final |
North Kelowna Victoria Fri, Jul 5 7:07 PM 8-7 final |
North Kelowna Victoria Sat, Jul 6 7:10 PM 3-11 final |
North Kelowna Victoria Sun, Jul 7 1:07 PM 5-9 final |
North Walla Walla Victoria Mon, Jul 8 7:07 PM 6-1 final |
North Walla Walla Victoria Tue, Jul 9 7:08 PM 11-2 final |
North Walla Walla Victoria Wed, Jul 10 7:09 PM 16-5 final |
North /South Victoria Klamath Sat, Jul 13 6:35 PM 5-3 final |
North /South Victoria Klamath Sun, Jul 14 5:05 PM 6-0 final |
North /South Victoria Klamath Mon, Jul 15 6:35 PM 4-7 final |
North /South Victoria Medford Tue, Jul 16 6:36 PM 6-15 final |
North /South Victoria Medford Wed, Jul 17 6:35 PM 0-8 final |
North /South Victoria Medford Thu, Jul 18 10:05 AM 1-3 final |
North Wenatchee Victoria Fri, Jul 19 7:08 PM 2-0 final |
North Wenatchee Victoria Sat, Jul 20 7:07 PM 2-3 final |
North Wenatchee Victoria Sun, Jul 21 1:07 PM 5-6 final |
North /South Victoria Kitsap Wed, Jul 24 6:41 PM 6-5 final |
North /South Victoria Kitsap Thu, Jul 25 6:39 PM 0-3 final |
North /South Victoria Kitsap Fri, Jul 26 6:40 PM 0-2 final |
South /North Corvallis Victoria Sat, Jul 27 7:06 PM 5-1 final |
South /North Corvallis Victoria Sun, Jul 28 1:11 PM 4-2 final |
South /North Corvallis Victoria Mon, Jul 29 7:10 PM 6-5 final |
South /North Klamath Victoria Tue, Jul 30 7:06 PM 4-11 final |
South /North Klamath Victoria Wed, Jul 31 7:06 PM 9-6 final |
South /North Klamath Victoria Thu, Aug 1 7:03 PM 11-6 final |
North Victoria Walla Walla Fri, Aug 2 7:05 PM 3-1 final |
North Victoria Walla Walla Sat, Aug 3 7:05 PM 0-1 final |
North Victoria Walla Walla Sun, Aug 4 5:05 PM 3-4 final |
North Victoria Wenatchee Mon, Aug 5 7:07 PM 4-6 final |
North Victoria Wenatchee Tue, Aug 6 7:05 PM 2-6 final |
North Victoria Wenatchee Wed, Aug 7 7:10 PM 4-8 final |
North Victoria Bellingham Thu, Aug 8 3:05 PM 3-2 final |
North Bellingham Victoria Fri, Aug 9 7:06 PM 8-2 final |
North Bellingham Victoria Sat, Aug 10 7:12 PM 4-1 final |
North Bellingham Victoria Sun, Aug 11 1:16 PM 3-4 final |