Pointstreak.com

West Coast League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Medford Rogues - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
4 South /West Medford Cowlitz Fri, Jun 6 7:08 PM 2-3 final |
9 South /West Medford Cowlitz Sat, Jun 7 6:35 PM 3-4 final |
14 South /West Medford Cowlitz Sun, Jun 8 5:06 PM 5-2 final |
17 South Bend Medford Mon, Jun 9 6:35 PM 3-7 final |
22 South Bend Medford Tue, Jun 10 6:35 PM 2-4 final |
27 South Bend Medford Wed, Jun 11 6:35 PM 1-2 final |
30 South Bend Medford Thu, Jun 12 6:35 PM 2-16 final |
37 East /South Wenatchee Medford Sat, Jun 14 6:35 PM 4-8 final |
41 East /South Wenatchee Medford Sun, Jun 15 6:35 PM 3-2 final |
42 East /South Wenatchee Medford Mon, Jun 16 12:05 PM 2-7 final |
53 West /South Cowlitz Medford Fri, Jun 20 6:35 PM 6-14 final |
57 West /South Cowlitz Medford Sat, Jun 21 6:35 PM 3-4 final |
61 West /South Cowlitz Medford Sun, Jun 22 6:35 PM 6-7 final |
18 South Medford Klamath Mon, Jun 23 6:35 PM 8-9 final |
19 South Medford Klamath Tue, Jun 24 6:35 PM 3-11 final |
70 South Klamath Medford Wed, Jun 25 6:35 PM Postponed to:
Jul 06, 06:35 PM
21 South Medford Klamath Fri, Jun 27 6:35 PM 11-5 final |
22 South Medford Klamath Sat, Jun 28 6:35 PM 8-7 final |
23 South Medford Klamath Sun, Jun 29 5:05 PM 11-12 final |
22 South Medford Corvallis Mon, Jun 30 6:40 PM 5-6 final |
23 South Medford Corvallis Tue, Jul 1 6:39 PM 6-7 final |
24 South Medford Corvallis Wed, Jul 2 7:17 PM 0-7 final |
97 South Bend Medford Fri, Jul 4 1:05 PM 6-4 final |
102 South Bend Medford Sat, Jul 5 6:35 PM 2-8 final |
South Klamath Medford Sun, Jul 6 6:35 PM 3-14 final |
28 South Medford Corvallis Mon, Jul 7 6:45 PM 8-9 final |
29 South Medford Corvallis Tue, Jul 8 6:39 PM 2-3 final |
30 South Medford Corvallis Wed, Jul 9 6:39 PM 8-6 final |
121 South /West Medford Victoria Thu, Jul 10 7:14 PM 5-4 final |
126 South /West Medford Victoria Fri, Jul 11 7:11 PM 8-9 final |
131 South /West Medford Victoria Sat, Jul 12 1:08 PM 4-1 final |
132 East /South Yakima Valley Medford Sun, Jul 13 6:35 PM 4-3 final |
133 East /South Yakima Valley Medford Mon, Jul 14 6:35 PM 3-0 final |
137 East /South Yakima Valley Medford Tue, Jul 15 6:35 PM 1-6 final |
144 East /South Kelowna Medford Thu, Jul 17 6:35 PM 7-3 final |
149 East /South Kelowna Medford Fri, Jul 18 6:35 PM 9-10 final |
154 East /South Kelowna Medford Sat, Jul 19 6:35 PM 9-6 final |
160 East /South Walla Walla Medford Tue, Jul 22 6:35 PM 6-5 final |
164 East /South Walla Walla Medford Wed, Jul 23 6:35 PM 4-6 final |
168 East /South Walla Walla Medford Thu, Jul 24 6:35 PM 2-6 final |
174 South /West Medford Kitsap Fri, Jul 25 6:37 PM 4-7 final |
178 South /West Medford Kitsap Sat, Jul 26 6:32 PM 3-10 final |
182 South /West Medford Kitsap Sun, Jul 27 3:02 PM 2-5 final |
184 South /West Medford Bellingham Mon, Jul 28 7:05 PM 8-5 final |
189 South /West Medford Bellingham Tue, Jul 29 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
194 South /West Medford Bellingham Wed, Jul 30 7:05 PM 1-3 final |
202 South Medford Bend Fri, Aug 1 6:44 PM 9-5 final |
207 South Medford Bend Sat, Aug 2 6:38 PM 3-6 final |
212 South Medford Bend Sun, Aug 3 5:01 PM 2-8 final |
215 South Klamath Medford Mon, Aug 4 6:35 PM 4-7 final |
220 South Klamath Medford Tue, Aug 5 6:35 PM 5-4 final |
56 South Medford Klamath Wed, Aug 6 6:35 PM 8-4 final |
52 South Corvallis Medford Fri, Aug 8 6:35 PM 2-1 final |
53 South Corvallis Medford Sat, Aug 9 6:35 PM 8-3 final |
54 South Corvallis Medford Sun, Aug 10 6:35 PM 5-6 final |