Pointstreak.com

West Coast League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Medford Rogues - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North /South Bellingham Medford Wed, Jun 5 6:45 PM 11-8 final |
North /South Bellingham Medford Thu, Jun 6 6:35 PM 2-4 final |
North /South Bellingham Medford Fri, Jun 7 7:35 PM 2-1 final |
South Medford Kitsap Sat, Jun 8 6:35 PM 0-7 final |
South Medford Kitsap Sun, Jun 9 1:09 PM 12-2 final |
South Medford Kitsap Mon, Jun 10 11:08 AM 5-1 final |
South /North Medford Victoria Tue, Jun 11 7:04 PM 4-1 final |
South /North Medford Victoria Wed, Jun 12 7:04 PM 4-11 final |
South /North Medford Victoria Thu, Jun 13 7:05 PM 11-12 final |
North /South Walla Walla Medford Sat, Jun 15 6:35 PM 6-4 final |
North /South Walla Walla Medford Sun, Jun 16 5:05 PM 6-5 final |
North /South Walla Walla Medford Mon, Jun 17 6:32 PM 6-4 final |
South Corvallis Medford Tue, Jun 18 6:35 PM 1-7 final |
South Corvallis Medford Wed, Jun 19 6:35 PM 8-4 final |
South Corvallis Medford Thu, Jun 20 6:37 PM 5-1 final |
South /North Medford Walla Walla Fri, Jun 21 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
South /North Medford Walla Walla Sat, Jun 22 7:05 PM 5-9 final |
South /North Medford Walla Walla Sun, Jun 23 5:05 PM 5-2 final |
North /South Wenatchee Medford Tue, Jun 25 3:00 PM 4-5 final |
North /South Wenatchee Medford Tue, Jun 25 5:50 PM 1-2 final |
North /South Wenatchee Medford Wed, Jun 26 6:37 PM 11-3 final |
South Medford Klamath Sun, Jun 30 5:05 PM 14-10 final |
South Bend Medford Fri, Jul 5 7:33 PM 0-2 final |
South Bend Medford Sat, Jul 6 6:36 PM 4-2 final |
South Bend Medford Sun, Jul 7 5:07 PM 4-8 final |
South Medford Klamath Mon, Jul 8 6:35 PM 2-14 final |
South Medford Klamath Tue, Jul 9 6:35 PM 0-8 final |
South Medford Bend Wed, Jul 10 6:40 PM 7-5 final |
South Medford Bend Thu, Jul 11 6:43 PM 1-3 final |
South Medford Bend Fri, Jul 12 6:42 PM 10-4 final |
South /North Medford Wenatchee Sat, Jul 13 7:07 PM 2-10 final |
South /North Medford Wenatchee Sun, Jul 14 6:08 PM 9-3 final |
South /North Medford Wenatchee Mon, Jul 15 7:05 PM 3-6 final |
North /South Victoria Medford Tue, Jul 16 6:36 PM 6-15 final |
North /South Victoria Medford Wed, Jul 17 6:35 PM 0-8 final |
North /South Victoria Medford Thu, Jul 18 10:05 AM 1-3 final |
South Klamath Medford Fri, Jul 19 7:35 PM 4-5 final |
South Klamath Medford Sat, Jul 20 6:36 PM 2-3 final |
South Klamath Medford Sun, Jul 21 5:08 PM 2-8 final |
South Medford Corvallis Wed, Jul 24 6:38 PM 1-6 final |
South Medford Corvallis Thu, Jul 25 6:40 PM 4-5 final |
South Medford Corvallis Fri, Jul 26 6:43 PM 0-4 final |
South Cowlitz Medford Sat, Jul 27 6:37 PM 5-9 final |
South Cowlitz Medford Sun, Jul 28 5:07 PM 3-9 final |
South Cowlitz Medford Mon, Jul 29 6:38 PM 2-5 final |
South /North Medford Bellingham Tue, Jul 30 7:11 PM 6-4 final |
South /North Medford Bellingham Wed, Jul 31 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
South /North Medford Bellingham Thu, Aug 1 7:05 PM 10-6 final |
South Medford Cowlitz Fri, Aug 2 6:35 PM 4-3 final |
South Medford Cowlitz Sat, Aug 3 6:35 PM 1-6 final |
South Medford Cowlitz Sun, Aug 4 5:09 PM 3-4 final |
South Kitsap Medford Tue, Aug 6 6:34 PM 5-6 final |
South Kitsap Medford Wed, Aug 7 6:40 PM 0-5 final |
South Kitsap Medford Thu, Aug 8 6:37 PM 3-4 final |