Pointstreak.com

New England Collegiate Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Ocean State Waves - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Southern Newport OceanState Thu, Jun 5 6:26 PM 3-6 final |
Southern Mystic OceanState Fri, Jun 6 6:12 PM 7-2 final |
Southern OceanState NewBedford Sat, Jun 7 6:32 PM 4-2 final |
Northern /Southern Keene OceanState Mon, Jun 9 6:05 PM Cancelled
Northern /Southern Laconia OceanState Wed, Jun 11 6:06 PM 4-5 final |
Southern OceanState Danbury Thu, Jun 12 6:30 PM Postponed to:
Jun 23, 06:30 PM
Southern NewBedford OceanState Fri, Jun 13 6:05 PM Cancelled
Southern Plymouth OceanState Sat, Jun 14 6:08 PM 3-0 final |
Northern /Southern Valley OceanState Sun, Jun 15 6:02 PM 5-6 final |
Southern OceanState Plymouth Mon, Jun 16 6:29 PM 1-0 final |
Southern /Northern OceanState Sanford Wed, Jun 18 6:30 PM 4-2 final |
Southern NewBedford OceanState Thu, Jun 19 6:13 PM 2-3 final |
Southern OceanState Plymouth Fri, Jun 20 6:33 PM 5-6 final |
Southern /Northern OceanState Vermont Sun, Jun 22 6:30 PM 1-8 final |
Southern OceanState Danbury Mon, Jun 23 6:30 PM 16-8 final |
Southern Danbury OceanState Tue, Jun 24 6:16 PM 3-9 final |
Southern NewBedford OceanState Wed, Jun 25 6:10 PM 5-3 final |
Southern OceanState NewBedford Thu, Jun 26 6:32 PM 8-2 final |
Southern OceanState Newport Fri, Jun 27 6:35 PM 6-11 final |
Southern Mystic OceanState Sat, Jun 28 6:18 PM 7-1 final |
Northern /Southern Keene OceanState Sun, Jun 29 6:08 PM 4-3 final |
Southern OceanState NewBedford Mon, Jun 30 6:32 PM 3-2 final |
Southern /Northern OceanState Laconia Tue, Jul 1 6:30 PM 1-5 final |
Southern Danbury OceanState Wed, Jul 2 6:09 PM 2-7 final |
Southern OceanState Mystic Sat, Jul 5 6:05 PM 5-6 final |
Southern /Northern OceanState Valley Sun, Jul 6 5:00 PM 5-0 final |
Southern OceanState Mystic Tue, Jul 8 6:05 PM 3-4 final |
Southern OceanState Plymouth Wed, Jul 9 6:32 PM 8-2 final |
Southern OceanState Newport Fri, Jul 11 6:35 PM 8-2 final |
Southern Mystic OceanState Sat, Jul 12 6:10 PM 4-11 final |
Southern /Northern OceanState NorthAdams Sun, Jul 13 4:30 PM Cancelled
Southern Danbury OceanState Tue, Jul 15 5:34 PM 3-5 final |
Northern /Southern Sanford OceanState Wed, Jul 16 6:05 PM Cancelled
Southern OceanState Danbury Thu, Jul 17 6:30 PM 15-5 final |
Southern OceanState Mystic Fri, Jul 18 6:05 PM 5-0 final |
Southern Newport OceanState Sat, Jul 19 6:10 PM 3-4 final |
Northern /Southern Sanford OceanState Mon, Jul 21 2:31 PM 2-1 final |
Southern Newport OceanState Tue, Jul 22 6:12 PM 8-6 final |
Southern /Northern OceanState Keene Wed, Jul 23 6:36 PM 5-7 final |
Southern /Northern OceanState Keene Wed, Jul 23 6:36 PM Suspended
due to rain
Southern OceanState Danbury Fri, Jul 25 6:30 PM 8-9 final |
Southern Plymouth OceanState Sat, Jul 26 6:08 PM 2-0 final |
Northern /Southern Vermont OceanState Sun, Jul 27 6:26 PM 2-3 final |
Southern Plymouth OceanState Tue, Jul 29 6:09 PM 4-0 final |
Southern /Northern OceanState NorthAdams Wed, Jul 30 4:08 PM 8-3 final |
Northern /Southern NorthAdams OceanState Wed, Jul 30 6:34 PM 6-3 final |
Southern OceanState Newport Fri, Aug 1 6:50 PM 11-4 final |
Southern NewBedford OceanState Sat, Aug 2 6:05 PM Cancelled
Southern NewBedford OceanState Sun, Aug 3 4:13 PM 0-11 final |